Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ethiopian Church Reportedly Cancels Crooner Rema's Concert Over Alleged Demoni Necklance

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Ethiopian Church Reportedly Cancels Crooner Rema's Concert Over Alleged Demoni Necklance

Ethiopian Orthodox Church reportedly cancelled crooner Rema’s concert over alleged ‘demonic’ necklace he has on his neck....

An Ethiopian woman disclosed this during an interview with Nigerian media personality, Freeze.
She said, “They made a statement, like a press release in Ethiopia about Rema. Yes, you can imagine, it’s a very big deal.
“They’re basically saying he is worshipping the devil because of what he has on his neck. And to be honest, I never thought of it myself. And there’s more to it; to be honest.”

From OAP Daddy Freeze's interview

23 comments:

1. Stella where is the necklace na? How do we scrutinize it now with spiritual eyes? Let me go and check it , I'm coming πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. I noticed the demonic cross by my spirit man ,which is highly discerning and trust Nigerians ,if you point it out! They will start saying nonsense! That means my discerning of spirits is high by the power of the Holy Ghost.

2. Thought that necklace is a bulls horn that rep his rave logo! Abi are Ethiopians seeing something else ni

1. My sister have you seen his album cover? Take your time and look at ALL the images on it. They are not wrong in canceling. It’s their choice since they also invited him.

Stella, sometimes we need to read up the happenings around all these world concerts and music tour being organized. Omooooo, your eyes go open wella. They are using cartoons and movies to show and release things gradually into the world and refer to it as TECHNOLOGY.

2. But why would a church invite him when there are Gospel artists?

3. Ok. I'm back from viewing the necklace. The pendant is that of a burning church with upside down crosses. Nawah for all these small boys o.

4. Even before he released this new album with the necklace, I used to listen to his songs and I would feel disturbed. I would just ignore what I felt and enjoy the beat, however I remember listening to one of this songs and I felt very unsettled. I felt something within me that I didn't understand, like there was an entity entering me through his music and after that feeling, I went and deleted all his songs and never looked back.

Now I see the upside down cross and fire burning a church, plus the worldwide fame and his collab with international artists and I just feel sorry for him. I hope he's at peace when the high dies down and he's all alone. I hope it worth it for him, honestly, because I believe this guy has gone far. Otilo tay tay. Him and the money with the vibes. The other one went and sang, "try wetin I do if you no dey fear." Omo. Our people don go.

His boss DJ is rumoured to be a Mason. I hope his employees know what they are doing, especially the sabi girl. I feel sad for them and for whatever decisions they've had to make against their will.

As usual, most Nigerians are blinded by hype and material things and are usually lack critical thinking, in fact, even solo thinking, but instead have a herd mentality.

May God help his children.

1. Hmmmm na was ooo. God help us ooo

2. Anon 15:22 I thought I was over sensitive. I cannot listen to his songs and that of the one with the woman’s name and green hair with the teeth regardless of how their music is hyped. The devil has no FREE gift…. Only God does🚢🏾🚢🏾🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

3. This is like a confirmation of the gu with green hair...each time his song plays on the TV I always tell my children to change the channel but the like his song. When they ask why I don't like him, I told them he looks like a demon, they will be like ah mum, he is just an artiste. I get that negative vibe anytime his videos are shown.

5. No wonder Rema’s Calm Down song is on fire, even here in the West, they use it for ads etc and I’ve never understood the rave. I once wondered very briefly if there was more to Rema’s talent. After living in the West for many years, I have come to easily identify how the prince of this world rewards his own. Even when they cough, they will sell millions. I am happy to see that the Ethiopian Church is vigilant.

6. Stella you no give us Sunday laugh?

7. Where's the necklace,I want to check it out my self.

8. Lol. They are funny sha, in the first place how is it that a church was inviting him?

1. Not a church.It's one hotel like that with the same name with Abuja own.The church tell the hotel say make dey stop am

9. The Selena Gomez he is dating is into the dark arts, maybe that’s what brought them together. Selena’s entanglement with demons leads her into bouts of depression and they think it’s mental illness not knowing that it’s the demons troubling her. Don’t sell your soul to the devil, you will only regret it.

1. Word on the street is that she is drama central but have an amazing PR team that is able to get her out of everything. Her childlike appearance also hide her true nature.

When I read how she treated her kidney donor, I have ignored her. Some folks know why they not going to put their body through hell for an ingrate, and I don’t blame them.

10. Devil has no free gift. He cannot be ignorant of what that necklace portrays. It's not just art. He should ask others who have taken this path in the past. It will come to a time where they will demand for what he wouldn't be able to do, then what???

11. Good for them. The devil got close but God said hellz nah your toes shall not enter. Ethiopian Orthodox Christians take their religious life very serious. Bad ppl are everywhere but you do not ignore what your eyes are showing you to form welcoming. What you put on your body tells who you are.

12. Last week after prayer meeting we were gisting about the sudden fame and move of d money with d vibes man and rema and many of these artists. The things they do for fame and money....it is well. See Burna sef....

13. Rema is from Edo state na.....men from there are typically ruthless whether cult or occult