Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Kaywise Explains Why He Made ''End It All' Viral Post

Thursday, September 14, 2023

DJ Kaywise Explains Why He Made ''End It All' Viral Post

Nigerian disk jockey, DJ Kaywise, has opened up on his recent cryptic post that got his fans worried.

On September 13, 2023,He posted a cryptic message on his Instagram page indicating that he was going to “end it all.”

His post sparked worries as fans flooded the comment section advising him against suicide. Others beckoned on his family and friends to check on him.
However, DJ Kaywise in a video message posted on his Instagram page on Wednesday night, explained that his earlier post was not suicidal as presumed by concerned fans.

He said he wanted to clear the air on some malicious allegations leveled against him by a blog called “Gi****er.”

He captioned the video; “I hope this ends it all.

“The general public misrepresentation of my recent post as a sign of suicidal thoughts highlights the urgency of addressing these issues.

“It’s crucial for the public to dissociate my name from the misconceptions initially perpetuated by a malicious blog called Gi******er, and I am glad I can rectify the false impressions that have been spreading over the years.”

From daily post

22 comments:

1. The industry was busy mourning Mohbad and you're too insensitive to be chasing clout. FUCK OFF!

1. Very foolish,idiotic soul. Using the death of someone to chase clout. Bloody phool.

2. You are a mighty fool. My sister warned me it was CLOUT but I told her it might be real. Only to see this this morning...My mind was on high & triple jump because of your inane stunt. Remember the story of the boy who cried Wolf and Skibii. Idiot!!

1. They use everything to chase clout.... mtchwwww

2. They use everything to chase clout..... mtchwwww

3. Choi! See as this boy don make Phoenix vex anyhow now๐Ÿ˜ก. He shu not try dat lubbish again o๐Ÿ˜. But seriously though, if he is the same one that said his twin brother, mother and other relatives are messing with him, then maybe he really needs help but is now changing mouth because some people have reached out to him.

Ask am now, he never go see shrink o (because na waste of money๐Ÿ™„) but once iPhone 36 XPZ come out now, he go rush buy am. People need to take their mental health seriously. Compare the ebony actress during her "off" period and these ones who would rather rant or cry online na. The difference is clear.

4. Dont mind them, useless clout chasers. That second one you mentioned his non existent career is dead upon claiming he had died one time to chase clout.
      As in a human being use im own mouth confess that kind thing?
      Z list artist.

3. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

4. when a real depressed person signals, nobody go bother. Foolish boy

5. Spoilt brat, it was this same boy that raised his filthy hands to slap his mum because of that his karashika gf.
    A young man just died at the age of 27 and this agbaya thought it wise to chase clout the same day he was buried.

1. Na only you know the girlfriend and how she be karashika. You think it was only one young man of 27 that died yesterday. Many other people died but you all care less because they shouldn’t be equated with celebrity death.

2. Anon 15:20 Wetin you dey talk????

6. So the werey trutru slapped his mother!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฅ. Why he come dey cap rubbish say family gang up against am bla bla bla and that his mom has come out after 8 months to set the records straight. I come dey wonder say set records straight about what na? I no know say he wozz him mama. He doesn't need help sef. He needs serious help. Parents, train your pikins o, hmmmm๐Ÿ˜“

1. He said he didn’t slap her
      Did you see video or just believing people

7. Must these people use everything to chase clout? Nonsense

8. I hope people don't turn their back on you when you truly need help!

9. I knew it was a cheap attempt at clout chasing. The idiot has just ended up wiping off whatever chances he had of resurrecting his pathetic and dead 'career' if it could be called that.