Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CSU Confirms President Tinubu Attended The University And Graduated In 1979

Friday, September 15, 2023

CSU Confirms President Tinubu Attended The University And Graduated In 1979

According to Chicago State University (CSU), President Bola Tinubu attended the University and graduated in 1979 with a bachelor’s degree in business administration, accounting, and management.
The confirmation was issued in a statement to CBS Broadcasting Inc., one of America’s biggest and most influential news networks...

28 comments:

1. The power of money and influence

1. If I tell you what’s on my mind en…

2. You think it’s ur corrupt Nigeria where they fake degrees?Theres what is called the FOI act that allows news agencies or anybody with something to lose or gain to ask and get info that is not classified about anyone.

2. Watch those children of hate come here and say the University is lying about its own alumnus.

3. Will all these noise remove him from power.

4. Some people will not be happy about this. Watch them bombard CSU online handle in 1...2...3... lol. Let Asiwaju breefff

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣the only time the youth decide to raise their voice in politics,they turned it to a joke. Leaders of tomorrow have been beclouded with sentimental and distorted truths. How did Tinubu work in Deloitte and Mobil with fake school certificate? So companies of that magnitude will just employ anybody?

Leaders of tomorrow in da mud 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Lol..

Shebi if I talk now you go begin cry..

With fake certificate, people have been getting jobs in multinational firms..

I'm not saying his certificate is fake tho, still observing, but it being fake wouldn't make him not to work in the above firms..

Before you come and argue, ask people that know stuff about my 2nd paragraph

2. You are right about being able to work in companies with a fake certificate but you can’t rise to the positions Tinubu rose to without them scrutinizing your qualifications.

3. Dante, I'm not the anon 15:24 but he already gave the same answer as I wanted to.

Thanks Anon ✌️

6. Make folks here try to dey into news and less of Instagram so as not to be surprised and in awe by anything from the compromised media pushes out

7. No university is going to deny a sitting president or prime minister as a past student. There is a lot of prestige involved in stating someone at that level attended your institution. They will either make a statement of confirmation or stay quiet, but deny, no.

That said, let this issue rest. Those who need receipts there it it. Nationally broadcasted for the entire world to hear and see. Stop finding ways to tear down the presidency and see where you can work with them to build a stronger and better nation. Nigeria is being positioned for greatness help to build instead of wasting time. Your children and grandchildren will come and have to live with your handiwork so focus on the nation and not your nasty egos. Politics have clouded many of your minds about what is important.

1. They’ll deny if he didn’t attend.Their reputation is too big and important for them to destroy it for one african President.read more news and watch less skits and Mr macaroni.There’s a huge brain drain among Nigerian youths.

8. Why are they still asking same question that more than 20 people have asked. CSU has confirmed long before this man became the president that he was their student and that he graduated with honors.

There was a time he actually published a book with one Professor of Accounting there. You may not like Tinubu but you cant deny the fact that he was a brilliant mind in his youthful age.

The issue that happened when he was a governor was the issue of wrong information. Senator Tokunbo Afikuyomi, who filled his form put Chicago University instead of Chicago State University and that has been long addressed.

He has explained that he never attended Chicago University rather he attended Chicago State University and was at a time the President of Accounting Department, as well as a tutor.

1. Thank you. Every week, there is at least one dreamer writing the university to reconfirm what had been confirmed hundreds of times. If LP and PDP put this effort into merging and campaigning, they won't be running about like headless chickens looking for Tinubu's placenta.

9. Na Atiku and PDP go court, na obidients carry the matter for head, and have harassed and bullied the school online

1. Na dia way. Hate-filled Headless mob.

10. But Tj just recently said that the university had said BAT never attended the university, i clearly remember his closing remarks, that this is the highest form of forgery. So pls who do we believe now? Did he or did he not forge his certificate from that school?

1. so you deh believe anything wey dat one say
      fake news man e hot

2. That's your choice to make. You can choose to believe a faceless tj over a reputable institution. President Bola Tinubu be number one man for Nigeria lò wò lo wò!

11. He attended, but they cannot ascertain his diploma! Make una dey play! BAT nor get certificate! He is an FBI and CIA asset! God will unseat him.

12. From when to when, Did Tinubu attend CSU? I did my masters in the US. I have not picked up my certificate ,because I am still clearing my debt of over a $100k. I have a certificate of completion and my non official transcripts! Any organisation or body that needs to verify my attendance and graduation ,can request my transcript or verify my attendance even my first degree from Uniben
    without any court case or drama!
    BAT is all fake from birth, until 1979!
    We don't know ,who he is! He might even be a Nephilim!
    God still rules in the affairs of men! He is in charge,no challenge!