Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Phyno Makes Shocking Revelation

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Crooner Phyno Makes Shocking Revelation

14 comments:

1. Na wah .
    So person no fit do their business & talent without all these evil forces ?

2. Jesus! So ppl must do all these dark things to blow?

3. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘

4. So this cult thing has been on for very long time 🀷🏾‍♀️. Na wa.

5. The price is too much ojaree. Continue the way you are. Little drop of water makes an ocean..

6. exist even in hollywood. when we talk about beyonce jayze and illuminati una go dey cap nonsense. if you want fast fame there is a price but if you want it naturally, slow and steady then be ready to pay the price of patience and hardwork

7. Nawaa! God for where you are today.

8. God be praised!
    Entertainment not easy at all in round.

9. See how God has elevated you (Chineke Nna eme go kwa nwa ogbenye ezege)πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ
    God has lifted the poor
    Carry go my guy. Shame to the devil. God has blessed you without asking for head in return

Zendaya

10. Spot on πŸ’―
    Eze Nnunu spitting facts.

11. No amount of fame or money is worth those things. Imagine leaving innocent children to come pay the price for the things you did.