Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Mohbad's Widow Trailed By Paternity Scandal...

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Crooner Mohbad's Widow Trailed By Paternity Scandal...

Why are some people running around with the rumour that Crooner Mohbad's widow cheated on him and the son he left behind belongs to someone else? This is the most wicked lie i have ever heard at at such a sensitive time...WTF!!!

I dont know if it is true or not and i dont care but this is so wrong!

I still have not gotten over what my ex friend (The Blogger) allegedly whispered to someone who reported it back when they fell out.... I heard that i confided in her that i dont know who the father of my kids are...LIKE I FAINTED!!!....that lie broke me, so i am imagining what Mohbads wife is going through right now...
Frenemies and people who dont like you,will wait for you to fall and begin to spread lies to break you (sometimes its not lies but they know it will break you so they spread it)
The internet has become the best way to swing that knife and cut and the Nigerian mentality is so gullible that they will believe any lies you feed them Online.

Please if you cannot spread love, keep quiet and dont hurt people who are hurting!
Leave Mrs Mohbad alone to mourn in peace until you personally carry out the DNA test and it says 99.9percent not Mohbad's son.

65 comments:

1. To me since it’s a murder case, everyone is a suspect. There’s nothing insensitive about the public asking for a DNA test cos this particular case is public. Same public that they’re asking to open a gofundme. If the dad can be accused, why would I trust the wife. Same wife that there’s a chat of him accusing her of cheating, same wife that they accused her mum of being in charge of the guy’s wealth. I’m not saying she has a hand in her husband’s death but everyone is a suspect. What’s difficult in consenting for a DNA test? A clear conscience fear no accusation.

Fan Emmanuel

1. If you understand Yoruba, you'll know he didn't only accuse her of cheating, he also accused her and her family of wanting to kill him

2. Imagine.
      The amazing part of it is people saying if the DNA prove negative who will take up Mohbad’s legacy and I’m like 😮 what is the justice we all are seeking for? A whole lot of WHAT IF

Fan Emmanuel

3. Thank you Fan, thank you.
      A DNA test should be carried out cos this whole thing is “blurry”

Sluttychic.

4. Oh wow. I don't understand the contents of that VN. But all I know is, guilty conscience fears no accusation.
      VDM made an observation and I went back to watch , truly in d video they were shouting Mo is dead, Mo is dead. But the guy clearly moved his head , and they quickly removed the video.
      2ndly the guy on dread , was there when he was checking out his car, was there holding his body, was there suspeciously wenn Iyabo was signing the register! Look at his looks, like a criminal and he was close to this guy.
      If na my place, they will arm him in death, and withing few Afor market days , things go begin happen to his assilants

5. What is the big deal? This is a murder investigation, and everyone with a motive is a suspect. Let's leave sentiments aside biko.

6. Everyone is a suspect and every motive must be investigated by the police. i support the DNA test be carried out on the child and mohbad now that they can still do it to check all loose ends

7. On the average, when couples fight especially in Africa, women are accused of only 2 things "ashewo and witchcraft". It didn't start today.

The other way round, the man Will be accused of DV and infidelity. Mohbad's mom appears to have only good things to say about his wife. That's rare.

8. How is it a murder case when result of autopsy isn’t even out yet?has it been established that his dead(not all the beatings and emotional torture) is not from natural causes?

9. @Fan, I hope you don't have brothers that plan to marry. Only God knows what your sister in law will endure for your hand. Tueh!

2. The quest for likes and clicks has made some people lose the conscience. It's so sad.

1. Its not the the quest for likes or anything, it's rational thinking. In a murder case, everyone is a suspect

2. It’s not a murder case yet until autopsy proves his death is not from natural causes.una go school like say una no go.kmt

3. Everyone "with motive and opportunity".

4. It was Kemi that started the rumor. She claims that the baby belongs to the guy that was shown in a video attacking him. She will write anything to trend. Same way she said Chioma's son was a girl being disguised as a boy. She no well.

3. It was okay to suspect his father, papa wey born am.. for burying him quick, no one said he should be allowed to mourn..

It was okay to suspect his friends..

It was okay to suspect Naira, Sam even NDLEA..

But suspecting his wife and mother is where 'we' draw the lines, the same mother that left him when he was young and the same wife that he said is trying to kill him in the VN, coupled with other allegations, because women don't do evil..

Make Una dey play..

Na this behaviour dey make people shout am more, you can't bully people to act according to your script, when you try to do that, they'll end up screaming it more

1. Tor,
      Thank God I’m not alone. A strand of hair from the child can do the DNA, what’s difficult? This unwarranted back and forth over a simple DNA test is becoming suspicious

Fan Emmanuel

2. Something the woman suppose call LASG do quick in public to give am govt lever and liver to collect all for their son clean mouth.

The Bible is ever true. A clear conscience emboldens "Lionhearts" a man. A guilty conscience "rats" a man into perpetual race from the truth

3. The lady wasn't even married to him for god's sake, she only had a baby for him.

4. @Treas..
      She posted on her status on the night that he passed on, that he married her..
      Do you know more than her

4. This is very painful, pushing this narrative now what will it solve. That grand mama bully, how are you different from Naira Marley and Sam Larry huh?

5. There is a voice note on the internet where he had an argument with her about cheating

6. Stella do not vouch for the wife. Only her knows if the child is for Mohbad or not. Let's not make sentiments becloud our judgement. If his father who gave birth to him, that just lost a child, can be accused and investigated, then who is the wife that we cannot investigate her?

7. In this case,every one is a suspect. The wife,mother,father, friends,naira Marley and co cos this is a murder case. I don't care if DNA is carried out or not but investigation should be carried out and all of them should be questioned. Let's keep emotions aside but with the way it's going everybody is a suspect except that little boy.

8. Then let her prove naysayers wrong by carrying out the test. Simple!

1. She doesn’t need to prove anything to anyone
      If the child is not his, what does that prove? Does that prove she killed him? You’d still have to carry out more investigation on the matter of his death so continue the investigation then

2. Then assume it’s not child and go to your next step. That’s how you do an investigation without turning over people’s lives

3. 14.11 😂😂

You are a big clown..
      You must be the one that said you were in law on Sunday..

You're not in law, and you have no idea how investigation are made.

The law deals with facts and not assumptions

4. Clown sha ...you’ve now added insult to it cause someone disagrees with you

You don’t have to have all answers to do an investigation. Follow all leads and those you reasonably suspect or have probable cause to suspect
      If he made a voice note accusing her of trying to kill him, that’s reasonable suspicion. So investigate where she was at the time his issues started. Does she have an alibi.

But before all that, start by establishing cause of death. We don’t know what killed him so there’s no need to start upending anyone’s life
      If autopsy reveals it was drug overdose, then look into how he got the drugs.

Also Could have been the drugs talking when he made the accusation. Drug users have been known to hallucinate and think loved ones are trying to kill them

Pretty much. Everyone calm down and wait for autopsy to hopefully show cause of death

5. Did you read the message I responded to? Doesn't it sound clownish? Telling me that I should assume it's not his child and move to the next step,.
      Then going further to say it's how investigation are done .

Real clownish stuff, I only stated the obvious.. no be insult

9. This particular Murder case is becoming something else. Everyone around him is a suspect. No one is saying how the guy actually died. If they can just hasten the investigations. A lot needs to be revealed.

But one thing I'm certain about is the fact that whoever or whatever caused his death will be made open. He said it in one of his songs. And if you follow his lyrics well, the guy doesn't just sing, he talks about things to happen and it's happening.

1. It could be just be drug overdose
      Let the autopsy come out first
      If you dabble with drugs, this can happen to you

10. If Mohbad have acknowledged the child as his, when he was alive and his family, then what's the fuss about DNA test? Don't we adopt children as our own. People know that the first thing to get to a woman that they envy or dislike, is to start paternity questioning of a her kid(s). They should all get out. Sam Larry and Naira kobo should be arrested for assault, is paternity that is their problem.

1. True on paternity by acknowledgement. Almost, if not all, Nigerian native law and customs say a man can be a father of a child by acceptance of paternity of a child attributed to him by the mother of a child. Especially where there is no other paternity claim on the child.

But... So many buts on that in today's world and in respect of this young man's death.

And to most laws, there is at least one exception. Finding out a murderer could be the exception in this case.

It is like he spent about 25% of his life running from death at the hands of all the people around him. Sad.

2. Someone posted a story the other day on how a wife pushed her husband to do DNA on a child he supposedly fathered before they married and when the results proved that the boy was not his, their marriage scattered as the man vexed that he would rather not know and the wife pushed him to do it.
      If he did not question the paternity of his son, and his family are not requesting for one, why would outsiders demand for one?

11. 🤔🤔🤔

12. Everyone around mohbad is a suspect.Asking for a DNA isn't a bad thing or what we haven't heard of especially in a case that's looking like murder ....if she has no skeleton in her cupboard,she will give consent...that doesn't mean she is a bad person...just clear your name.

13. Let them carry out the DNA test ASAP.
    It is easy to say it’s unfair or that pushing this narrative is evil as she is mourning. If na Una brother nko?

Sluttychic.

1. You know the answer na. The results for don ready by now sef.

14. But it doesn't take anything for her to do the test and shut people up. Let this be done and over with

1. Yes it does
      People don’t like succumbing to nonsense
      Don’t think they’ll stop accusing her if that’s his child

2. Exactly anon, they will just come up with something else. And for many ppl once the seed of doubt is planted it remains forever.

15. It's so simple
    Let her put them to shame by doing the DNA test. In the voice note at circulated last week,he was accusing her of cheating and wanting to kill him.He also talked about her putting a cloth he has said he doesn't like on his head.

As much as madam koo is not to be believed as she is iya naira,the salient points she raised should be investigated and no stone unturned. He was really surrounded by enemies.

Fabulousmommaandwify

1. Her points should not be investigated without proof. Sitting in her house and cooking up allegations with nothing to back it up is how she ended up in PH prison until people begged the pastor she slandered.

16. Everyone is a suspect here. I can't vouch for anybody not even the wife. If she was once accused of cheating, then anything is possible. Let her prove her innocence by allowing the test to be carried out. Everybody will at least rest.

17. Those insisting that the DNA be carried out, even if it turn out that Mohbad didn't father the child, does it means that the wife is now the murderer? I understand, you people should answer me?

1. It means she could have a motive for killing him, which would then be further investigated.

Example, a rich wife dies after instructing her lawyer to file for divorce

2. Nigerians have internalized misogyny so strong it overrides common sense

Let autopsy results be released, DNA is not the issue

18. To me, that baby looks like Mohbad. The mother should agree to a DNA to put to rest people's suspicions.

1. They won’t stop
      They’ll still accuse of cheating just like he did

19. People who are naturally liars create their own stories about everything and everyone. It’s as though their penchant for telling lies changes how they reason.

We done learn that lying is an abomination. All liars who tell lies on others are abominations.

20. In developed countries, when a man/woman dies, the partner is usually the primary suspect.

1. No she’s not
      Not when you don’t know what killed him
      Not when he was known to use drugs

21. What has emotions got to do with murder investigation? Nigerians attach emotions to everything

1. That’s why they’re suffering always emotional about everything with their ailing economy

22. I don't even think they need a DNA test, maybe for due diligence. The baby has the Sam's face, almost in replica, he doesn't look like mohbad at all at all

23. Except the police asked her to do a DNA test, then she shouldn’t.
    The guts of some cheating relatives and sentimental busybody requesting for a DNA test. Why don't you do a DNA to confirm you are the true child of your parents. Let the police do their job. Internet keyboard police and property grabbers.

No one is talking about the Nurse Eliza that gave him injection without proper investigations into his health histories. Where is the nurse? Who was he with before passing?

Let's say the child is not his, how does that establish she is the murderer? Was she with him the last 24 hrs before he died? Did she cook for him? Did she hire someone?

Husband and wife disagree and call each other names, then still fuck with each other.

1. Many Nigerians don't like nor respect women, so their thinking is low, king misogyny no gree dem reason that DNA isn't the investigation into murder, low IQ people screaming DNA

24. The week he died, world of people dragged naira marley and sam larry. The second week, his father, this week his baby mama, who una go drag next week?

25. She was cheating bla bla bla, does cheating equals killing? If yes, all the Nigerian men that cheat on their wives, if the wife dies, that means the man may be the culprit because of his cheating. Mtcheeeeew

26. This is equivalent to what happens In some Igbo cultures where they treat widows badly like forcing them to drink corpse water etc.. and people will frown and condemn it. What has the paternity of the kid got to do with the issue right now? If you were in the wife’s shoes how will you feel? I want most of y’all demanding dna to put yourselves and sisters in the scenario before jumping to talk. If the DNA comes back negative then what? What does that prove? People want to act smart or be the ones to have a different opinion so bad that they lose empathy towards a fellow human. This whole thing is devastating enough already for that little girl.