Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Joeboy Reveals Why It Is Hard For Him To Forgive People

Tuesday, September 05, 2023

Crooner Joeboy Reveals Why It Is Hard For Him To Forgive People

12 comments:

1. I understand what he means. I want to forgive and stay far away from you to protect myself. People know what they are doing when they wrong you. How do you trust someone who knowingly does you wrong?. They are likely to wrong you again.

1. I don't hold grudges but u must be kept at arrrmmmmms length. I won't seek u, if u persist, I keep listening but u sef go know say I no send your papa again

2. Is eeet not this guy that said he likes hot and stubborn women? 😂 I understand what he is saying though.

2. Me, I forgive to have my peace.

1. Exactly, forgive and far from them

2. Right, but sometimes that hurt lingers for a while. Especially the ones you trust. Hmm lord help us in this heavenly race.

3. I can relate 💯 forgive when you’re ready, it shouldn’t be under pressure.

Sluttychic.

4. Nonsense talk! Nobody, nobody, absolutely no one is perfect! It is impossible not to offend anyone! People with this kind of mentality are just prideful and never agree they are wrong.

1. People who don't respect other peoples opinions before proudly labelling them 'as nonsense talk' are just daft.

5. I do forgive if the person is truely sorry. No one is perfect. We can also be the offender but claiming to be right.

6. I forgive easily but I never forget. I won't rub it in your face but I will never ever be thesame with you again no matter what you do. I'm not perfect but I consider people's feelings and I hate to hurt people.