Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Reveals How Much His Fees Are For A Show

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Crooner Davido Reveals How Much His Fees Are For A Show

23 comments:

1. David I like your songs but the fee is too much 600k for show? How much I go buy portable and noise filter ?carry keep for house make e sing for anytime I like

1. 😃😃😃. This comment na cray. But instead of you to buy noise filter, kukuma put am for mute so make he just Dey dance or climb speakers since he like to climb. Portable afo nsi.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 very funny comment

3. Angel wey dey gather names of those wey go make heaven, coman see ooooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Werey *in Brodda Shaggi's voice*

2. Audio much. Same way he bought Chioma Porsche no one ever saw her in and bought a house in Banana that ended up being a rental.

3. It is worth it...considering the team and logistics involved.

I was once among a church committee set up to invite a popular gospel singer to our church, her appearance or performance fee was N5m as at that time...it looked big but when we considered how much she paid to lodge her team in a 3 star hotel plus their flight tickets...the balance was nothing to write home about.

4. With this few points of yours... more Anitas loading😒. How Davido that was born into money is very loud (brags a lot about stuff) and Wizzy from the trenches is so calm about it needs to be studied. They have unprotected n@cking and baby mamas in common though.

1. He just dey hype himself!!!

2. If you know anything about entertainment,you will know that $600k is not hype.Apart from the fees for the shows,they also collect money for travel,security and other miscellaneous so please don’t come beee to display your ignorance.

5. You mean both home and abroad show? Maybe you will have discount for home show.

6. Some are born great, some achieve greatness while some have greatness trusted upon them.

7. African artists are starting to really understand their value so I’m not surprised.American record companies now understand that if you are loved in Nigeria,you are probably loved by all of Africa and with that comes a lot numbers.That’s exactly why the likes of burna boy and co are pulling crowds of tens of thousands of people because wherever they do their shows bring out not just Nigerians but Africans in that area.$600k isn’t far fetched,it’s very very possible.

8. How is that in naira?someone should please convert it and tell me.I wan check sontin.

1. Five hundred & something million Naira . No be beans.

9. Davido always lying like a village boy wey return from the city. I will be shocked if he collects up to $100k per show.