Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido On Quote...

Sunday, September 03, 2023

Crooner Davido On Quote...

8 comments:

1. Make he get small patience. He go soon begin use embedded chip.

2. OBO, make dem ban am for only you abeg.

3. "King Solomon syndrome" when you have more than enough and start misbehaving because you can't manage the influence it gives you efficiently, you will say 'all is vanity', make we sef enter billionaire before dem go ban am.

1. Chika(hello iya boys)3 September 2023 at 14:19

👍👍👍👍

4. Money no get problem, no cause any problem. Na MAN dey cause all problems inside this world.

5. Hahahahaah…

it’s plenty for your side… nah the reason

On a side Note, He’s a Giver.

He gave the content creator that showed her Grocery and floating berries on the gram a whooping Two million Naira and also someone gifted the Girl IPhone 14 Pro max….

I need that kind of blessing 🙏💯

6. Any unit of trade will cause problems. There were problems same way when it was salt, cowrie shells, and gold.

There is a solution but they would prefer to wipe out most of the global population before putting the solution to work.