Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Burnaboy Says He Was Told He Is On The Same Level With Late Rapper Tupac

Saturday, September 02, 2023

Crooner Burnaboy Says He Was Told He Is On The Same Level With Late Rapper Tupac

23 comments:

1. Effects of too much weed. πŸ˜ƒ

1. And an overinflated opinion of himself, jcole only fed an overbloated ego and arrogant person

2. Who lied to you damini???

2. Lol… what is wrong with this burna boy and his small shoulder?!

3. Block the person that told you that crap, he's an enemy

1. Lmao...I love these savage responses

2. Infact greater than Micheal Jackson, Steven wonder and Elvis Presley

And the Mumu believed the whining

4. Lol! I love him sha but calm down small now

5. Hahaha who dash monkey banana?

6. Burna you are good but calm down and zukwanike.
    I like your music. Keep doing fine things

7. He’s always had an overblown ego and self worth.Soon he will say he’s better than the Fela he stole everything from sef.

8. Well done,world best πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ™Œ

9. No na Fela his real papa that reincarnated not 2pac

10. I think he is beyond Tupac, more talented and a greater appeal. I would put Burna Boy on more of a James Brown level. Tupac was just a gorgeous man, that is all.

1. Thanks anonymous jare,world best Burnaboy 🀩🀩🀩

2. Anon 17:18 Your comment is the height of ignorance. Wow, a human in 2023 actually typed that? Elevating Burna above Tupac? Pls learn some history,u need it

3. 🀑🀑🀑🀑🀑🀑

11. Na SK or Skunk abi which loud is speaking, Burna? πŸ™„