Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Brymo Drags Colleague Burnaboy

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Crooner Brymo Drags Colleague Burnaboy

15 comments:

1. Brymo is very talented but mehnnn is he bitter.

2. This one and Cynthia Morgan are one and same.. When they are out drugs, that's when you hear things from them.. Isn't he s the guy that wore pant to parform on stage something ago.. Those guys he mentioned are all doing their things and living lives, this one is here granting interviews about. Bitter soul.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

3. Failed musician 🙄🙄🙄

4. Brymo is already losing it..He is talented no doubt but I believe there is something wrong somewhere probably a grandeur of delusion...It was so embarassing to watch and listen, even interviewer sef just tire for am....

Anyway, shebi dem say Delulu is the new solulu according to Tiktokers...

5. Stay off drugs Mr Bitter Betty.

6. Brymo go creat your own and leave them alone jor

7. O boy! Even from here I'm perceiving the smell of the rubbish he just pushed out.

8. Pele ti e, fallen hero. Instead of you to release nice music for us to know you're still breathing you're beefing those bigger than you . The joke is on you bro

9. Brymo and Black face na from same lineage?

Mao Akuh

10. As APC no pick I'm call after all the "rofo rofo" he did for them during the electioneering, na to attack colleagues he want to dry do.