Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Pastors Praying For Yahoo Boys...

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Couch Convo - Pastors Praying For Yahoo Boys...

Last week, there was a viral video of a Pastor praying for an alleged Yahoo boy and he prayed for him to excel in his business....Do you think he is wrong in praying in the mood?

Do you also think it is wrong for Pastors to knowingly collect tithes from alleged Yahoo boys? What about Churches erected with alleged Yahoo monies?

37 comments:

1. As far as I'm concerned, any pastor that is praying for a yahoo boy is also a yahoo pastor.

2. There is one pastor I stopped respecting the day I withenesed her praying for yahoo boys she was telling them they will.hammer omo since that day I stopped listening to her.
    As a pastor once you realise somebody is getting money the wrong way you shouldn't take their money

1. Dem plenty o. Clergy wey dey run heavenly race nor plenty again. It's about money and stomach infrastructure for them.

3. End time pastors πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Praying for What? On money that won't last? I have someone who collect 70million naria last Feb but now e burg me for 5k few ago.
    I'm n't capping, greedy pastors, greedy parents , greedy wives and girlfrnds everywhere to pray for them on this act

1. Lol..

If we say somethings, some people would come and argue nonsense about how they know the one who invested the money wisely πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how many are they?
      When you hear such arguments, you can discern that such person is either involved directly or indirectly with these people..

As at 2016, "My friend" knows one who was squatting with another, the person he was squatting with paid for the 2 bedroom flat 250k , he bought his car 800k from one student who sold it under distress (Asin needed money urgently), now this yahoo boy who was doing his nysc and squatting picked 1.5m, the whole 1.5m was finished on crack and small balling, but more on crack within a week, yes, within a week Lol.. and he continued squatting..

Now, you get why I mentioned the cost of the house and car of the guy he was squatting with right?

He picked money that he could use to get his own place and a car and spent it on drugs while still squatting..

It's just how the money is, it's cursed money, you can't use it for good things, it comes with problems, even if you like invest it in whatever thinking you're smart, you are only postponing your days of premium tears

2. Yeah Dante this money doesn't stay long! I could remb I saw him with " one of these top nigerian skit maker back the we he got the money" thinking they were courting but he told me "na hook up level he carry her 300 kpa per night and rented duplex in Chevron... long story lifestyle finish money
      Now yahoo yahoo is very very cause most of these developed countries now invested in cyber security, soon yahoo boys wey no stand will learn hand work"skills"

3. I agree with you Dante especially your last paragraph.

4. Sorry for all the typo error * yahoo is now difficult

5. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. It is totally wrong morally, legally and every ''ly'' under the sun. On what premise do you stand when you encourage immorality...The church should be established on truth and God is a God of principles and everything made on earth stands on truth only.

No sitting on the fence such Pastors are not called by God but called by their bellies and quest for money...Same goes for those who collect from ''Ogu Ego'' men and women to build church. No prayer can sanctify blood and illegal money. Anyway, Bible talk say Judgement will start from the church..

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We still dey learn for Naija, enter (name withheld *side eyes @Pink😏) go see wetin Naija fake pastors dey do there..

You'll see one yahoo boy come out wearing big big gold everywhere to give testimony, of how his client just paid so and so thousands dollars after pastor's prayers, then you'll see one ahewo babe too come out to give testimony of how she was returning from from 'work' in the early hours of the morning (after TDB), and then while in taxi, she saw immigration raiding a condo/arresting those without papers, (she obviously have no papers), she was now praying in her mind, "Lord blind the eyes of these immigration staff from seeing me",.and that was how they didn't see her inside the cabπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You'll see the congregation all screaming hallelujah to the praise the lord, after these testimonies..

The pastor won't tell the fraudster to stop causing pain to others as his sorce of income..
    He won't tell the girl to stop being an ahewo or that she should do the right thing by getting her papers if she wants to live in that country..

He is only concerned about the tithes and offerings that'll be paid..

Even here in Nigeria, you'll see some mothers take their fraudster sons and ahewo daughters to their 'prophets' to pray for them so they can hit it big and be safe, these 'prophets' after prayers would tell them the rituals they should perform..
    These men are not pastors, they're babalawos, they only disguise as pastors so they can be judged less and also cos the people that come can also deceive themselves that they don't visit babalawo but only 'pastors'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Both of them are just whining themselves

1. When you are poor...you will embrace all forms of evil just to survive. If we like preach from today till eternity, it won't change anything cause the world has adopted immorality. People display their nude pics and videos without thinking about their families. Go to tiktop and see young girls below 16 showing their private parts and you wonder if they are not scared any of their family members will see them.

There are comments or posts I would love to make on social media, but when I remember my nieces or nephews or family members will see such posts..I will refrain immediately.

2. When I celebrated the fact that you have never supported scam(mers) on this blog, I know I didn't make a mistake. Keep speaking against it War GeneralπŸ₯‚. We see youπŸ’™.
      You are still a #coconuthead sha so, no go dey blush😏

3. It’s not about being poor.most of the known fraudsters are from very rich homes.they are brutal in the pursuit of wealth and retaining it..now for the pastor they are just whom they are Business men and women masking with the church.

7. It's greed that'll blind somebody so much that they no longer know right from wrong

8. Both the yahoo guy and the pastors who pray for them are living a lie. How does one pray in pursuit of evil? How?

9. Any pastor that prays for yahoo boys was never a pastor to begin with, the person isn't even born again. Those ones are pure business owners.

10. Most pastors are god of men not men of God

11. That is yahoo jam yahoo.Ole lo mo ese ole to...

12. Like attract likes. Yahoo pastor attracts Yahoo boys.

13. Pastors that give out their daughters' hands in marriage to yahoo boys. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    How many pastors are even real in this country sef?

14. Why is anyone surprised that a scammer is praying for the progress of a fellow scammer so that the scammer can give them some reward from the proceeds of the scam? Birds of a feather scam together when it comes to criminals.

15. What is bad is bad no matter the angle one sees it, that a pastor is praying for a yahoo boy does not make it right.

16. How can any genuine pastor pray for a yahoo boy? Hmm.

17. The Anglican church in the village was single handedly built by a yahoo boy. Many churches today receive highest donations from Yahoo boys, catholic, presbyterian, Methodist, pentecostal, all of them . And those guys are given preferential treatment by the church.

18. Even the bible says,not all who call me the name of the lord are truly his disciples.most pastors love to regard people with money not minding how the money was made.

19. It is 100 percent wrong. Scammer pastor and yahoo.

20. Any Pastor praying for yahoo boys is no different. He is called (if na God call am) to win soul and he failed in his primary assignment.