Monday, September 11, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
VICTIM OF REVENGE

Dear Stella and BVs...
I cannot find words to describe how low i feel and i hope this Chronicle helps me find closure....
I am a victim of revenge and i feel so hurt that i am the one that should pay for what my sister did.
The guy my sister dated secretly while she was dating the man she married came for revenge and i got caught in the web cos i also dated him secretly.
My sister did not put her eggs in one Basket and dated like 4 guys secretly (according to her) and as soon as one of the guys proposed to her, she dumped the others and went on to get married but the one who was madly in love with her plotted his revenge and came for me....

He wanted serious privacy in the affair and becos he spoilt me with money, i also thought it was not a good idea to expose him to my 'dangerous ' friends....

We dated for five months and i fell really hard for him and even got a ring (not an engagement ring but he called it the ring before the ring)...

He was always engrossed in his phone half the time we are together and i decided i would hack his phone to see what he was always chatting about...I planned to make my move on our next get away.....
I made him sleep for almost a whole and during the hours he slept, i hacked in and got the biggest shock of my life...

He was always chatting with his friends and briefing them on the next step,i even saw photos of me sleeping and his friends tagging me as the innocent fool.
After i read that he is to engage me and keep dragging me until he breaks off with me, I emotionally detached from this man...

I have been playing along with him and stopped doing all the things i do with him, he is confused and has been telling me how much he loves and how he wishes he can take back the hand of the clock without telling me why he made such comments......
From what i read , he plans to go down on his knees and propose to me on my birthday in two weeks and i plan to say NO and stage a walk out....
Can someone else give me tips on his to hurt this man? Like seriously bruise his ego without looking back..
Or should i tell him that i read his phone and know what he is up to?
Please i need advice quickly!

Let him go down on his knees and propose and then tell him no and tell him you know what he planned and then stage a walk out on him...Na this one go pain pass.....I hope that you forwarded the chats you saw to yourself? that would be great cos he might deny the allegations.

67 comments:

1. My dear,

As much as revenge is sweet, It is good that you know what lies ahead.

Why not just walk away from all this drama. It's a small world you know, and tomorrow is pregnant.

Send him a chat and tell him it's over. No explanations. Let him be confused and be running around.

Don't wait till he proposes please. The video could go viral, etc.. A lot of things could happen.

Let life deal with him, thank God you have checked out emotionally, PLEASE MOVE ON.

1. Poster, this is the best course of action to take so that he doesn't plan your demise. See what he's doing to you because of what your sister did to him, Don't test his limits by humiliating him in the presence of his friends, he may not forgive you!!!

2. Thank you Wendixx. Poster, take this advice. That guy is a monster, he can kill. No need for any nonsense public display of revenge. Ghost him, he will keep finding closure. Ekwensu in human form. But you sef, were you not aware that your sister dated him? If you were aware and accepted him because of money, then you deserve each other.

3. This is perfect ,poster don't wait for the proposal the video will circulate in this era of viral sensations you don't need it for your sanity and possible decent marriage prospects ,walk away without all the saints thank God he did not film you naked or send your nudes to his useless friends.
      Send a break up chat and block him

4. Nice one Wendixx..I don't know why people are so attached to free money that they can misbehave cause of it. Tufiakwa!!

5. You said it all. The best course of action. Leave him for God.

6. I think the best thing is to cut all ties with him without explanations. Avoid him ehhh. Just tell him you have moved on if he insists to know why you are avoiding him. Be careful though, the guy seems dangerous. But you sef!!!

7. Allow him plan everything, then tell him capital NO and walk off.

The guy is a big disappointment.

Mao Akuh

8. My dear
      There’s no need, you did something secretly and got burnt, count your losses, break up with and tell him you know his plans.
      Shey you enjoyed money, use it to console yourself

Push up (original)

9. Thank you Wendix. What you are planning is not worth it, just walk away.
      If you decide to go through with it, it won’t change anything.
      Ghost him and be at peace with yourself.

10. Poster follow wendix advice please

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Quietly cut him off and block off all communication with him. You owe him no explanation for cutting him off. He is a dangerous person and deeply mean spirited. Your sister did right by dumping him. She dodged a bullet.

Not that you are entirely innocent though. Your longer throat too much. You dated a man your sister dumped just because he got cash to spoil you with? Haba! Aunty.

Anyways, avoid this man for good. Ghost him permanently. Anyone who deliberately schemes to break your heart and toy with your emotions will go physical on you if he has to. He is seeking revenge for what your sister did and if he suspects you are slipping from his grasp, he may go physical. If you love yourself, you know what to do.

1. I saw the longa throat vibes too..What happened to Sister code

2. Not only going physical his type will kill her ,but how una dey do am sef as in what happens to sisters code make una dey get conscience small

3. Nothing to add again,poster take this advice....don't wait till that day, someone that is out for revenge can harm you if you disgrace him in public like that ooo,for your sake cut him off now

4. Doe he have your nudes? If yes, just be sure to get his, with his face showing, and ghost him.

5. And what should she do with the nudes. Post them? She go enter police wahala if the man takes it up. She should leave and stop pursuing revenge. Na longa carry reach there

4. Seriously why are some men having this baby mindset. Why play with people's emotions 😭😭.
    Double daters you see why this is dangerous.

5. My dear, you are playing with fire. A man that has been intimate with two sisters? Even if you stage a walk out, it is far from over!

6. I don't think the drama is necessary. Bruising his ego further may expose you to unnecessary dangers, seeing that your sister already bruised his ego before.
    Just leave him to go with his wahala. Thank goodness you found out early.

7. What about if he is a blog member💁‍♀️, he is already unto your plans. Just walk away

1. 15:22
      Lol, i thought about the same thing

8. Walk away Nne. You're dating a "PSYCHO". They can DO and UNDO oh. I believe nature wanted to save you oh.
    Don't even tell him what you saw, just run oh. Run away from psychos. They can go to any length to pull you down.

9. Please don't pay evil with evil. Just detach and walk away and don't look back. Do not go through that revenge plan it's not worth it. Your gee for life will come.

1. She's longer throat, what was she expecting?her sister walked out of the relationship but she chose it because of money, she deserves all the shots and more.

10. Just send him a message that someone has told you his plans for you and you are no longer interested in the relationship. Let him go and fight his friends.

11. Make sure you screen shot his conversation with his friend and send to your phone as evidence. Then let him propose and say no. E go pain am well

1. Stella ozi udu Ke? Ozi Uka nko?

12. Such wickedness..
    Why do this to someone all in the name of revenge? To achieve what exactly? Will it make ur sister go back to him?... Wait until he proposed then say NO, and give him the reasons

13. "Let him go down on his knees and propose and then tell him no and tell him you know what he planned and then stage a walk out on him...Na this one go pain pass." Jeweluchi, dis wan fit get small comma o. What if the dude is dangerous and feels bad (for being embarrassed) then comes back to hurt her? I think she should leave him a note (I got this from last night's Big Brother show :-) and walk away after that. She doesn't need to allow him go as far as proposing to her. Sebi she follow enjoy him money, she said it up there that the guy has been spoiling her silly with money.

14. A man that can go that length to hurt another is dangerous. Avoid aggravating him the more. Only himself and God knows how dark his heart is and what he will do next if a repeat of what your sister did happens again. Quietly end it and you both should move on. Tell him what you saw before he proposes and explain to him why it should end now before more damage is done. That way both parties will be at peace. Life goes on.

1. He could tell her that was his original plan but he has fallen for her and poster will accept. The bottomline is that he is too hard hearted abeg. Trying to break someone for something her sister did to him is too heartless. Even if they were married and the sister decided to move on, na by force? He is the type that will kill his wife rather than see her leave him. Poster better turn to Jonnie Walker and keep walking.

15. Did you know your sister dated this guy in the past and you're also dating him low-key because he has money?
    With what you saw,I don't expect you to still have anything to do with him,you better end the relationship/ghost him before he kills you and send your remains as package to your sister.

16. You found out his whole game. Please call him to meet you in a neutral place and tell him your mind (you fell in love with him but found out he is there only for revenge for what someone else did to him NOT you.
    You saw pictures and exchanges with his friends where you were taken for a fool when you were real with him.
    Tell him how hurt, disrespected you feel and hope he forgives your sister as he got his mission accomplished because you did love him and he has hurt you well.
    Wish him all the best and thank him for the Good time even though it was all a game for him. May God heal his broken heart.

Forgive him and move on with your life. Love will always find you. Don't play his game too(by rejecting his proposal or carrying on with this crazy game), you see it hurts and only causes harm.

Please remove yourself from the situation as soon as possible. You will be fine Dear

1. How will he react to her hacking his phone?

17. Please.just break up with him, don't wait for your birthday, let him go.

1. Naaaaa, she should wait until her birthday o.. that would be epic disgrace..I'm so happy she snooped.. welcome to team snoop WhatsApp group.. congratulations poster..

18. Just ghost him, no time to whine, afterall he loved your sis, not you.

19. Every single person mentioned in this chronicle is dangerous...including you the poster!

You sister wasn't just casually dating men to see who to proceed into a committed relationship with. She was actually in serious marriage-bound relationships with four men! Your sister is of dubious character!

And I believe the trait runs in your family, because you call your friends, "dangerous", yet there is a popular adage that says, 'birds of the feather flock together'.

I like how you also just casually mentioned drugging a man so that he would sleep the whole day, in order for you to snoop around! What if he died because he was allergic to the drug? What if you killed him by giving him a higher-than-necassary dosage? I guess you would have just absconded, because it was a "get-away" that no one (except his friends) knew off.

A woman that has no issue sleeping and dating a man that was her sister's ex, is morally flawed. All because of money?!

The man too is a fool. Yes, the sister may have betrayed you...but seeking revenge is time-consuming and actually a hindrance to your healing!

1. Thank you drugging the man sef poster na wa for you, dark and dubious character traits dey una family ,how can you comfortably date who had slept with your sister cos of money you better break up via chat and block him , he is a psycho on revenge if you bruise his ego further see you see kidnapping or death, w no dey hard them you go just kpaii without trace

2. And who knows -
      Maybe her younger sister will take over from her. One Man "chop" 3 sisters who like to chop plenty eggs.

What if he has more on her sister or on poster?

The story is even confusing What is the revenge plan? To dump Poster after she accepts to marry him or to marry her to spite her Sister. If Poster can knack her sister's ex, what is wrong if he propose and marries her.

20. Thanks for your objective submission. Most people, including Stella, are excusing the evil sisters because women must support women, no matter how horrible they are. Everyone in this story is guilty. If you think disgracing him when he proposes to you will end this mess, you are in for a run. You people should be careful and desist from your evil ways.

21. Poster, na wa for you. Just take a walk and tell him what you saw. Do not exchange any word with him. Then use your blocked button.

22. No body is talking about your long throat dating your sister ex is evil continue let see who has the laughs last laugh best

23. On your birthday, just disappear. Cut off communication and block him. Switch off your phone and stay close to people to avoid further danger.
    Afterwards, break up with him without telling him that you know of his revenge mission.

24. Hian
    End time revenge
    So sorry dear.
    Take Stella's advice

25. The heart of man is desperately wicked,who can know it?
    This revenge dating was what one rich man in my home town planned for me but as I wasn’t an olojukokoro girl, I didn’t fall victim. He eventually confessed to me with his own mouth.

Many years ago while in OAU, this man kept sending his driver to pick me up that he was lodged in a popular hotel, but I refused to go. He sent money, gifts etc but I rejected them all and I was furious because I felt embarrassed anytime the porters announced my name to come see my Dad and he was the one.

Eventually, after so many embarrassment, I reported him to his niece who was a friend to warn him off.

We met in a popular place later, his niece was with him and this man actually told me he wanted to mess me up because my mum humiliated him in her office.

Apparently,he went to sort out some issues in her office,met a huge crowd and jumped the queue but my mum told him to wait for his turn as the people he met had been there for hours and they are human beings too who had other things to do.
    He said he was so embarrassed as he had to queue up with pepper and meat sellers till he got to his turn(nepa office).

His light was disconnected because he travelled for 7 months to the UK and the estimated billing had piled up even with no one in the house. He was angrier because he agreed to pay instalmentally and mum being the accountant wrote the agreement on his slip with the instruction to the engineers to disconnect with immediate effect if he missed any payment.

He said could I imagine,a big man like him being treated like that?
    So he asked around for what could hurt her deeply and was told about me, hence his plan to date me, sleep with me and generally mess me up to the embarrassment of my parents.

I forgot to ask what his exact plans were because I still don’t know why he thought I would even date him…me that was seriously dating my books.

If a married man, older than my Dad, a brilliant lawyer(who we later discovered wrote my Dad’s will after Dad’s demise), whose last child was my mate in the secondary school could descend so low because your ego was bruised, then there is nothing anyone can’t do.

I will advise poster to just let go because you never can tell the extent anyone can go when their pride is wounded. Pls don’t plan any revenge because it becomes a cycle.
    He can even plan with another guy to mess you up and he will finance it even up to the altar so his revenge can be sweeter.

Forgive my typos pls.

1. Wonderment 😱😱😱😱😱

2. If a married man, older than my Dad, a brilliant lawyer(who we later discovered wrote my Dad’s will after Dad’s demise)...how can somebody WRITE a persons WILL???????
      demise)...how can somebody WRITE a persons WILL AFTER the person DIES??????????
      C'mon nau!!!🤦‍♀️

3. The bible says that the heat of men is wicked and it is. Trying to ruin a girl because you felt her mother insulted you? May God protect his children.

26. Can people be this heartless? how do they sleep @ night knowing fully well you are causing another pain.
    Poster,wait till when he proposes,then walk out

27. Dear poster, do not allow him to even propose not to talk of saying NO. It will bruise his ego a second time and from what you wrote up there he seems dangerous. ghosting him too might hurt him the more, just tell him when you noticed the relationship was getting serious, you went to pray about it and that you two can't be and you don't want to lead him on, but ensure this is done in a neutral place. Its better you break up in a subtle way. May God give you the wisdom to go about it.
    But you too need tongue lashing for breaking the sister's code just because of money. You no do well o.

28. Well maybe he came for vengeance and now liked you
    I hate to say this but you can’t always go by what men brag to their friends
    He may already be in love but wants th to think he’s not foolish enough to fall in love with you
    Why not talk to him in a neutral place. Search your heart. If you believe him, then move ahead

1. You're not serious. Keep playing with fire.

2. 17:01 You are not well. Awon pick me aye. Pick me! Pick me!

29. You and your sister, no difference..
    You're even worse than her.
    Dating her ex ..
    Then drugging him to snoop..

You are a criminal..

You and your sister won just kill the S!MP,. Baba too sef no wise,. See as 2 sisters dey use am count scores

1. Drugging him shocked me. If she knew about her sister’s affair with him and went a ahead to date him, then I don’t feel any sympathy for her.

30. Abeg the sister is married
    Why can’t she date him

1. And what if her sister is married? Dating your sister’s ex, does it make any sense to you?
      Of all the men in the world, you chose your sister’s ex. Your mind set is appalling.

2. 19:52 it makes sense
      Date my ex he’s my ex

3. If you can date your sister's ex, you can sleep with her husband.

31. So with all that’s happening in the world today. Someone has time to be staging a relationship and spending money on it too
    Instead of him to invest in real estate. He is there planning revenge with the bunch of f#*ls he calls friends

My dear. Move on with your life. You only live once. He’s not worth it. Dust your feet and go find your own abeg. No time to waste time
    One day you will look back and pinch yourself at how you wasted time on someone that wanted to shame you

Zendaya

32. Wow, I am sorry about that sis, Please walk away. Thank God he was expose.

33. I would not give you the pleasure of knowing how I found out about your plan. I will drop a small hint, and that will be all. For someone to take pictures of me, send it (I do not care to who) and talk trash about me with his friend's, I would not even be able to pretend for one more day. I would have been out of the door.

I would walk, with my head held high. He is not worth my vengeance, my plotting of and carry out evil. Let him go! Karma will take care of the rest for you.

I am giving you the same advice I received from my sister when I was heartbroken by my first boyfriend. I had the opportunity to frustrate his life (in Uni), but my sister advised me not to try it. Thinking back, I am glad I did not go along with it. If I did, I would be feeling pangs of guilt, for life...