Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BUA Chairman Abdul Samad Rabiu Pledges To Reduce Cement To 3500 After Meeting With President Tinubu

Saturday, September 16, 2023

BUA Chairman Abdul Samad Rabiu Pledges To Reduce Cement To 3500 After Meeting With President Tinubu

Abdul Samad Rabiu, the chairman of BUA Cement, the company is planning to reduce the price of cement in Nigeria to about 3500 naira per bag by January 2024. This was announced after a meeting with President Bola Ahmed Tinubu at the State House, Abuja . The current price of cement in Nigeria is almost N5000 per bag

17 comments:

1. Good move
    Kudos president Bola Ahmed Tinubu. If more manufacturers join, the price will reduce more. Let Dangote goan sleep jor

1. All these fake news. Why not wait until it's reduced? That's how they said he had sorted out the visa issues with UAE only for UAE to debunk the news on CNN that there is no change to Nigeria's visa ban.

2. This is all shades of nice
    Bless up, Mr. Abdulsamad
    More good news abeg
    Aliko Dangote should follow suit too

3. Criminals after they got exposed! Hight of monopoly

1. Do u ever see anything good in people? My God! I wish u healing and positivity in ur life.

2. They are incapable of seeing anything positive. It's a really sad way to choose to go through life.

3. Anons, and it can't even spell.
      See height 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Make una dey deceive unaself

5. Bua boss is one of the good employers we have in the country . Do you know Dangote Cement employees always pray to enter bua? Despite the fact that Dangote produce more and sells more. Dangote is a very greedy and wicked man,and one of the problems we have as a country

1. You're right anon. Bua pay their labourers without certificate as high as 150k-200k. Honestly, he's a good man.

2. So true about Dangote, he is one of the nation's problem.

6. 👏👏👏👏 nice one,if implemented

Ada ohafia

7. God abeg o, let it happen.
    Dangote can go drink his.

8. Please don't let manufacturers water down the quality as a result.

9. Good news 👏👏👏👏👏👏