Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Breakfast Post

Breakfast can be anything as long as it is food.....

Gimme one slice of bread and i will use it to deal with this tomatoe sauce...... I having oats with Joghurt and some fruits......

You are having...?

34 comments:

1. This is called salivation......I resist to be tempted... ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜†. ije uwa.

1. I dont understand the dish. Seeing fried fish what are the other things?

For breakfast, chicken casserole and hot choco.
      Twinnies on Kellogg's loops and Cheerios. Their choice.

2. I'm making Ekuru.

It's plain moi-moi with pepper sauce. I love this food so much and it has been a while since I ate it. ๐Ÿ˜‹

1. Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹
      You just gave me food inspiration for tomorrow.

2. Do u make use of leaves?i have been using nylon cos I no sabi fold the leaf.

3. Palmoil rice with orishirishi.....

4. Beautiful morning and weekend to you all! I wish for breakfast in bed but make I just carry myself go kitchen to cook yam and fried egg before hunger finish me.

5. I don't like bread and stew no matter what is inside the stew.

I'm having coconut rice with large shrimps.
    I woke up to pee around 5:am and saw light, I quickly broke the coconuts I bought yesterday and blended it to extract the juice for my rice. Shortly after I finished blending, they took light.

In all you buy for your kitchen, buy a good blender. My blender grinds beans, coconut, dates, tigernuts,etc.very well.
    After reading about Kenwood blender here, I saved and bought it. I bought a pressure pot too. Kitchen stress reduced.

1. Haha.
      I like that.
      Kenwood is bae.

There are newer stronger options anyway.
      They crush marbles and glass in a few seconds.

6. I'm having jollof rice I prepared yesterday night

7. Cup of ginger, and lemon tea.

8. Na akara and garri get me this morning..That's what my supreme being needs this morning

1. Which one is akara and garrri,? what a combo!

2. Akara with ijebu garri is bae๐Ÿ˜œ

9. Egusi made with pepper soup spices and lots of bitter leaves with hot eba.

10. I'm having my plantain porridge which I cooked yesterday night

Ingredients
    Plantain
    Fresh Ice fish or Mangala fish
    Knor cube
    Red oil
    Salt
    Pepper
    Ogiri Igbo or ogiri okpei
    Scent leave
    Onions
    Crayfish

Preparation
    Peel and cut your plantain in small sizes
    Put all the ingredients at once except the scent leave
    When your food is done, add the scent leave and turn everything together
    You will come here to thank me later

1. Try it with smoked fish you will love the taste.

2. Try it with smoked fish you will love the taste.

11. Bread and Akara with Akamu ๐Ÿ˜

12. Egusi soup and white rice later

13. With all these mede mede you people say you are having for breakfast, yet Una go ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿงsay country hard

1. Stella ppl tush๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

14. I am having chicken pepper soup and white rice ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

15. That sauce is giving.

I am having beans and bread.

16. Omor house chores no easy o, had tea and bread

17. Those Ghana long bread and hot tea this morning

18. I took my homemade gingered pap with hollandia evap and fried potatoes. I can't take pap that doesn't have ginger,reason why I make it myself.

1. Will try make my own pap.

Mao Akuh

19. No breakfast having rice and stew this afternoon.