Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Breakfast Post

It is time to discuss what we are eating today.....
Pick your choice and join me in look-eating..lol
(No breakfast today cos of over eating last night)

28 comments:

1. Leftover jollof rice is bae, that's what we are having this morning with boiled eggs

2. Boiled yam and dry fish pepper soup.

3. If i'm to choose, will pick the one with snail

Mao AKuh

4. Woah! All of that food up there looks so good! Stella is it just you enjoying all that? Or you’re looking at the picture and salivating like the rest of us?

1. Na the middle one I for pick 😋

5. The fried rice with shrimps and snail is so inviting.
    I am still on the bed,it's a rainy Saturday.

6. Cold wet morning 🥶🥶 I'm having cobizco coffee,instant oatmeal,bread and fried eggs

7. Maybe waffles, orange juice and lemongrass tea.

8. Green tea and honey for now, after taking a cup of warm water.

Ada ohafia

9. Bread and tea,I will go for the middle one.

10. Just finished making the base for my Sunday stew; so we had yam and stew this morning.
    Am I the only one that doesn't like starting my Sunday stew from scratch on Sunday? I prefer to prepare the base for the stew ahead, and then just dilute it and finish up on Sunday.

1. I do this too. Infact I prepare a large quantity of jollof base and store in the freezer, this lasts for over a month, almost 2 months sef.
      Makes it easier to cook healthy meals even with work stress.

11. Omo see tiger prawn 😋,the kids and hubby dearest cooking today. I will eat,whatever it's prepared.

12. Fried sweet potatoes with stew and tea

13. Left over rice and beans....I won't go to work today....make I rest small
    Yesterday production can last us till Monday

14. Why Stella sabi find trouble like this? I wanted to use today and fast o. You come dey post dis kind picture. Dem send you?

1. 😂 It is afternoon and I just opened this post. Now I am hungry.

15. Na leftover fried rice & fresh delicious moimoi is what I had for breakfast

16. Jewelu I will pick all 😂 yes I'm a foodie when it comes to rice.
    Just finished my chores and I took my favorite cowbell coffee with bread and fried eggs.

17. We had Pap with fried yams and pepper sauce

18. Water with ACV first, Honey and yoghurt next.

19. Stella you can do somebody longer throat with the display of sumptuous meals.