Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, September 02, 2023

Breakfast Post

Yummy!!!

God abeg, look at the color of this Jollof rice!
I wish i can eat stuff like this for Breakfast for a week non stop..

Today I am having if wishes were horses for breaskfast...lol

what is with your breakfast plan?

34 comments:

1. Yummy fried rice and jollofπŸ˜‹

I don't know what to make for breakfast. Might be bread and tea cos of this rain sef.

2. Na party jollof rice dey do me like this but na lie..if I see am now, I go just take small start to shit😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. God! I can never understand how this thing nor irritate you🀦

2. This is food at least say it will disturb your tummy apply some decorum on a platform na wa o,

3. Chai Pinky ooo! Abeg na😏

4. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars2 September 2023 at 12:41

Mr Pinky, ejoor na, use the word poop or any nice one. Some of us read this when we are eating.

Thank you.

5. Pinky wey go pig house go dey shit, you think say anything fit irritate am again. Pig almost swallow his prick sef. Abeg, leave am.

3. Haba Stella! Na which kain torture be this one nah πŸ˜†. I just de swallow saliva as I de look that pix up there. Make I go enjoy my bread and tea jeyjey.

4. It's a cold day 🀧🀧🀧🀧🀧🀧🀧🀧🀧 woke up to heavy rain, bread and beverage for the kids, make I dey reason my own.

I love love correct jollof rice

5. I'm making moi-moi for breakfast.

The food up there is beautiful.

1. When my blender arrives, I hope to join the group of 'i am making moi moi for breakfast'. I pray the blender delivers as expected.

I ate fufu and egusi soup for breakfast. I don tire for oat. Make I gather small nyash.

6. Making agidi (eko elewe) this morning, will eat the hot one with okra, and make moimoi later to eat with it when cold. Na economy pack

7. This morning will be nsala soup and garri

Afternoon, jollof beans and potatoes

Night, rice and Ofe Akwu

8. Tantalizing pics,just give me fried rice with all the proteins πŸ˜‹ I'm not a fan of jollof rice

Rain drenched me this morning while going back home from church after sanctuary cleaning,so I'm kinda πŸ₯Ά I'm about to have coffee

I have owambe later today and I'm happy the veggies I had last night is doing the Lord's work by detoxifying my system for party rice later πŸ˜‹πŸ₯³

1. My Paree nwa oma 😘 make sure you slay and have fun in the owambe fa,wish I dey lag I for tag along πŸ˜‚
      Sorry about the rain, God will reward your sacrifices in His vineyard πŸ™

9. I will be having rice and vegetable stew.

10. na only that meat dey enter my eyes, sapa don make me I no dey eat meat again

1. Haha.
      The setting and delicacies look good.πŸ˜‹

Making peppered pancakes, scones to go with hot choco for everyone as breakfast.

11. These pictures are tempting. Holla if you have a party to attend. I don't mind tagging along. Party jellof rice on my mind.

12. Hot eba and spicy ogbono soup for breakfast. I've been craving swallow since.

13. We are having yam pepper soup. The pepper and spices I used is good for this cold weather.

14. I'm having oats, strawberry, blueberry, banana and coconut milk.

15. Chai see food πŸ‘† God abeg o
    I'm having tea and bread

16. Not a fan of rice,in any form, just give me the peppered proteins and chilled big stout πŸ˜‹

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ah! Blogbrity!!!

17. Moi moi and pap for us this morning

18. My Irish potato is inside air fryer cooking

19. Extremely hungry right now, totally forgot to eat before leaving the house coz I woke up a bit moody. My roommate go laugh me finish wen I get back

20. We are having red oil πŸͺ” beans with enough bonegan fish 🐠 inside the beans, na fried plantain we take down am.

21. Yummy jollof rice 🍚 πŸ˜‹
    I love sweet and tastee jollof rice.

Pancake and tea.

22. May Almighty God continue to bless and protect Stella Dimoko Korkus, her cute family and fantastic blog fans.i wish you all a very beautiful weekend ahead.

1. Amen . She's really a wonderful woman

23. Oh Jewelu,the food up there na everything belly wantπŸ˜‚ ihem n'ere.
    Just finished my chores,taking cowbell coffee with fried eggs and bread. I'll enter market later.