Adebola Akin-Bright, the boy whose intestine went missing during surgery reportedly died on Tuesday September 19, 2023 evening after he developed complications.
This is daylight Robbery and he needs Jusitce as well.. Who stole Adebola's Intestines?
God ooo what is happening in this Country?
ReplyDeleteWhen David exposed una senate president, did you guys Blv him?
DeleteIt's an under G organ trafficking, big names are involved big time in it, it's a syndicate
This breaks my heart, I was praying for that childπ. RIP
ReplyDeleteA doctor at Jos harvested a woman kidney during Apendix operation. She was unaware and kept going back to the hospital to complain about stomach pain. He kept giving her drugs.
DeleteShe decided to try another hospital, a teaching hospital and scan revealed that she has one kidney left.
The news is online. A pastor in Redeem church did this wicked act.
May God keep us safe from principalities.
This breaks my heart. To those involved may they never know peace throughout their miserable life in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteRest on champ ππππ’
ReplyDeleteChei! This is so sad to read. Was rooting for him
ReplyDeleteWickedness in high places π
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π
Chai chai chai πππ, rest in peace little boy, I pray the doctor will never go unpunished.
ReplyDeleteAhhh so sad, may his young soul find rest. Nigeria why?
ReplyDeleteOh dear! This is heartbreaking ππ rest on champ π
ReplyDeleteOMG so sad. May God accept his soul and comfort the family
ReplyDeleteWhat a country
ReplyDeleteThis is disheartening,may God rest your soul young boy.
ReplyDeleteThat Angel that dropped me in this kind of country no do well cha cha. Another one due to the wickedness of our hearts. God please rest this champ's soul π
ReplyDeleteOh Lord..
ReplyDeleteLord rest his beautiful soul in perfect peace amen
ReplyDeleteThis is pure wickedness
ReplyDeleteWhere are the surgeons that Carry out the surgery
How did intestines get missing ? Haba
Read this this morning and I just broke down.
ReplyDeleteIt is not possible for one person to be involved in this mystery. At least 2 humans were present when it occurred. And more than 2 people know exactly what happened but have refused to say something.
You fathers or mothers that are in the know, please speak up for this boy.
ππππππππ.
He was only a child. Just compare his pictures before and after the incident.
Lord have mercy. May his family and loved ones be comforted.
Fly with the angels Adebola
This is saddening. May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteA sad one. Rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly is happening in Lagos State? Why is the Nigerian medical association silent on this? What are the names of the doctors that performed surgery on this boy? They are the ones who removed his intestine. This is heart rending.
ReplyDeleteWhat has this country turn to?
ReplyDeleteI'm trying to comprehend how intestines were removed from a living being.
ReplyDeleteWhat surgery took him to the OR?
Nigeria keep happening to innocent people, may God rest your soul boy. Just read of the death of a handsome young doctor on FB, he died after performing surgery for 72 hours nonstop.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace young one....
ReplyDeleteThis is so heartbreaking. How can someone intestines just go missing in a hospital?
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
If only Nigeria was a sane country,a lot of people would’ve been in jail and their licenses revoked for this kind of gross negligence.
ReplyDeleteThem no catch people wey do'am?
ReplyDeleteso sad
Mao Akuh
This is saddening. Rest in Adebola π
ReplyDeleteIs most likely a botched surgery led to the surgeons having to resect. In that scenario, lifelong nutrient replacement and monitoring should have followed Immediately with a clear explanation to the patient and his family. The MDCN and the NMA ought to revise their rules and the state and federal government also needs to do the same as well as step up quality monitoring. Using international best practices.
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort his loved ones especially his mum who really fought for him. Rest in peace, Adebola
Thank you. It’s a common complication of a ruptured appendix. The acid eats off the intestine and they have to remove it to avoid sepsis. They simply didn’t explain to the mother well. What will they harvest his intestine for? It’s not in demand na. may his soul rest in peace. Amen!!
DeleteThis is really sad. But I prefer that he goes after such an unfortunate incident - if he was to live in Nigeria. Nigerian healthcare system has almost no support for such situations. He would have had a very difficult time ahead, if he wasn’t sent abroad. Poor child!