Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, September 11, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. All na sametin. I will be rich till i die.

1. All join na, but the only difference is that being poor does not necessarily hinge on money. You can be poor in spirit, poor in assets etc. Being broke can mean that you have very little money or very low on cash, as opposed to not having any money at all. With these few lines of mine, I hope you are not more confused. Tankio!

2. Being poor-means you no get at all at all
    Being broke-means you are in expectant of money but e never show
    Not having money- means like you get but e be like say you no get

3. Words: being poor
    Synonym: being broke
    Hypernym: not having money.
    LOL 😁, all na d same jor.

4. Being poor means you can't afford your needs(basic things)
    Being broke means you can't afford your wants
    Not having money is almost similar to being broke...it is just for a while.

5. I think being broke means you don't have enough money or cash while being poor means you didn't have any money at all.

6. All are based on personal interpretations.

7. The same motor carry all of them come.

8. All join. E no dey be say e no dey.

9. An unholy trinity. 3-in-1

10. Being Poor ... Is a Condition/ State
    Broke .. No money at the Moment
    n
    Not having money.. . You don squander the one wey dey πŸ™„

11. Being poor means you can't afford basic needs
    Being broke means, you presently don't have money but used to have money
    Not having money means you don't have money to satisfy an urgent need or want. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. All na same same, as per no money naa