Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, September 08, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. At all. I always make sure I don't no matter how tired I am. Even those years when I used to travel to the East with night bus, I always ensure I stay awake because of fear of the unknown.

2. Yes, I sleep when is long journey

3. When traveling I will force myself to sleep.
    So the journey will be short.
    Hate road transport.

4. No matter how tired I am I cannot sleep in a noisy place..

5. No, except the journey extend to 2/3rd day.

6. Yes 😔😔 🤭🤭 from just a bustop away, I go still sleep

7. In this Lagos coupled with yeye traffic sometimes, one will have to doze off a bit. So yes, I do sometimes.

8. It can never be me
    I so much dread traveling but when I ever I do my eyes will be wide opened till we reach our destination

9. Hardly except if I am so tired. I have a cousin who sleeps off in vehicle as soon as you start the vehicle lol

1. I love your cousin. That's me when I'm not driving.

I once drove my friends on a 10 hours plus trip, stopping twice just for Fuel. They kept wondering how the same me can drive that long with no breaks and yet sleep off when I'm not driving.

10. Yes,I sleep when traveling a long distance.

11. I used to buy since Nigeria became something else... I no dey sleep again.

12. Yes if I am very tired

13. long distance yes, short no

14. Nop,
    I detest this with a passion.
    Me Sleep ? God forbid😁😁
    It's My Phobia for traveling I'd blame.
    God forbid any bad thing go happen make person no from sleep...
    I'd rather open my eyes Koro Koro see everything wey wan happen

1. My sister, we dey together. Once I'm in a bus, I forget anything sleep.

2. I dey dis WhatsApp group. I hardly sleep when on a long distance journey talk more of short distance.

15. Yes,If it's a very very long distance.

16. Long journey yes but short trip nope

17. No I have motion sickness,I would rather not sleep for fear of the unknown.

18. Except those days I usually follow night bus to the east but not anymore.

19. I can’t even sleep on a long flight sef.

20. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 September 2023 at 20:42

No, even if the journey is a 3 day journey, I must be shining my eyes, I always feel that the vehicle will get accident if I sleep and I also feel that the driver sees with my eyes.

21. I can sleep on a bike sef,e no dey hard me. I don't know what's wrong with my system, small one kilometer trip like this I don begin sleep, sometimes I even snore sef, it can be so embarrassing sometimes. I don't sleep when I am driving tho.

That was how i doozed off on a trip from Jos to Bauchi and the guy that was toasting me in the car changed his mind. I was wondering why he dint call like he promised to, only to reach out three days later telling me I was sleeping and snoring like a baby dragon. Chai I was so embarrassed when, we ended up becoming friends instead sha 😂

1. 😂😂😂😂
      I go sleep oh

2. 😅😅😅😅 I hardly sleep, always scared especially on bad roads, I drive with the driver.

Felicity

22. Never ever, not even on planes.

23. Naaa....never,my eyes will be shinning so bright

24. Long distance yes.. Short distance, yes, especially when I have friendly company I trust

25. I sleep very well, especially on a long journey. I must enjoy my money.