Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, September 07, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

26 comments:

1. Walk around bare chested,I hate bras 😁😁😁

1. You don't hate it as much as I do. Some days I just wish I can go out without wearing bra.

2. Very correct
      Bra gives me discomfort

2. Practise peeing and wheel around unicorn

3. Hold a world conference and address all Amotekun men.

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 September 2023 at 18:35

Have sex, I want to know how my opposite gender feel while doing tatatatatatata.

1. We are a squad. I will shift pants from the time I'm supposed to start to the deadline.
      All those fantasies that are living rent-free in my head will be freed. I want to look down and view the hole too.

5. I'll try and beg God to remain so, this our monthly visitor as a female is not funny at all.

6. Wear a low cut. I really wish to, but my hubby says he doesn't want me to have my hair cut.

7. I'll marry like 15 beautiful women 😜.

8. I will like to have bushy beards like ojukwu

9. I will wear trouser and allow my boxers to show just the tip of it..

10. Hahahaha. I will be packing the frontage up and down

11. 🤣🤣🤣 Una no go Kee person here.
    Me go like Siddon with fellow Men dey dey drink beer till we finish crates cos I no sabi how that thing dey sweet dem 😁

12. Free my chest and enjoy the moment

13. Wear just short and move around especially when the weather is hot