Sunday, September 17, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. Family πŸ‘ͺ.. met few friends here

1. πŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ–€

2. Don't have much say, but on this blog I was able learning about life and the challenges lots of people are going through and how through the advice and help from Stella and some good people and the blog they were able to scale through. This made me to appreciate God

Secondly I was able to meet some interesting people.

And I was privilege to be credited with data. Am so grateful I am part of this. Thank you Stellamo

2. This blog has blessed me beyond my imagination. Not just me, my kids. Stella is a rare gem honestly.

I've learnt, gotten patronage for my business through Stella the BVs.

3. The blog blessed me at a time I needed it the very most. My God will forever continue to bless Angel Pee wherever he is. He will continue to remain blessed in life.

Also Stella was a blessing and at the same time an instrument to my blessing here.

Twice I got some cash token from her and that I didn't take for granted. Even though we sometines argue on issues here and had our differences on facts here, I still respect and hold her in high esteem.

No matter how angry I will become with happenings here, I will always remember those times she was once good and nice to me.

The blog also improved my writings here to a great extent. I learnt a lot from educated people here and that I'm proud of and happy.

In all, I will say thanks to Stella, all blog Angels and the good spirited bvs here.

You all rock and are amazing here.

4. It takes away boredom,
    Supplies me with information that has impacted my life positively ranging from educational, skin care, infact a lot more that I can't list all, and once God had used an angel in human form here to put food on my table at the lowest point in my life when I didn't even know where my next meal was going to come from as I was owed 2 month salary with bills and loan to pay, may God bless you ma/sir for saving a life even though I was only answering a honest questions Stella asked that day in a BEP that day . Stella may God bless you for this platform which I call a ministerial movement which has done more than most body of Christ has ever done and may the good Lord supply all your needs and that of our blog AngelsπŸ™.

5. Alot, I met a darling girl friend here, who sells shoes like former Lagos shopper does via her profile and we became really life friends for 7 years and counting forever. Shout to you my stylish baby girl.

This blog impacted me career wise and how to be in a healthy relationship.

I've learnt so many news words from this blog and the blog has shaped my thinking about alot of this without sentiment.

I introduced my cousin here during single and mingle, she met her rich husband, who is from one of this famous wealthy Yoruba family in Lagos. They are happily married for 5 years and yesterday she became USA citizen via Marriage. Thank you Stella!

Some many I can't mention as Nd remember all.
    Thank you Stella for the platform and May God bless continue to bless.

6. I learn new things here everyday. It's like my personal school.

Reading from this blog takes my mind off so many issues I have. Like, this blog is like WhatsApp and Facebook to me. It just keeps me sane

7. So many SDK, God bless you and
    your family, you know,I love you πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

8. SDK BLOG . Changed my life , so it’s safe to say sdkblog is my life . No cap

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

9. I learn and still learning alot on this blog. Your blog is amazing Stella.

10. My go to when I am bored or down.
    This blog actually helped me a lot when I lost my dad, the hilarious comments from some persons kept me going.
    Also a learning place for me.

11. This blog was the 4th party in a loveless marriage. It saved me from depression and let me know I was not alone, as I read the experiences of others. It gave me ideas and encouragement to leave when the abuse became life-threatening.
    Funny, it was while I was entering the marriage that I was introduced to the blog. As if God knew I would need it.
    Since then, it's been an outlet as I heal and move ahead. God is good.

12. This blog turned my life around by 360,from being jobless to getting my first customer off the blog and owning a business that i was happy waking up to every morning ,i met lots of good people who turned to friends from all over the world,i gained a sister from the blog group (shout out to you Rhodes of life...lol)and i gained a big sister in SDK HERSELF(hey big sisterrrr, this small girl is saying thank you),i cant share my success story now or in the future without mentioning the SDK BRAND!

thelagos/ukShoppper

13. I read your blog everyday because it just makes me feel complete. Although I haven't benefited financially from it before but it makes me happy. Keep up the good work

Layo

14. SDK blog has become like a go to family for me. As much as i post as well, I look forward to the post of some great minds here.
    I do find it entertaining. I like the effort Stella puts in diversity. Her red pen is also fun when she's in the mood really. When she isn't, she doesn't hold back her fire.
    In all, fun all around. Ofcourse, I can't forget to give a shout out to the comedian of the house... Dante!

15. Wow where will I start with SDK blog. I remember Ogo my office colleague mentioning the blog in 2015 and it was a fun place and My Sister, Linda also told me about a hilarious BV - One trillion whose comment was always end time this or that. I would sneak into the blog then just to read his comment and πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

The blog has been a blessing to me. I have done business with a lot of people here and it has been bliss.

I have also met my soul sisters here - Paris and Candix. I have learnt a lot from Stella and other intelligent people here.

Forget this is more than a blog; its a family to be with and Stella has been a kind and caring person to me. Makes you learn a lot and understand the dynamism of different personalities

Viva SDK Blog!!

16. When I count my blessings,I count SDK blog.
    I have been blessed countless times by this wonderful blog and special people I met through this blog.
    My business received a turnaround through this blog and I met people who were there for me at the lowest point of my life through this blog.
    Long live SDK blog.

17. This blog is so unique and the benefits are amazing...keep up the good work Stella. You are a blogger with a difference! The only time I dey vex with you is when you don't release comments on time.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

18. A lot!!!! This helped me when I was passing through a terrible phase in my life, I've met people who gave jobs and stuff to sell for free and the mind blowing one, angel kOOF and Stella turned me to an independent woman.
    I can remember then when my father, who despite his condition (physically challenged ) brought us up in his own capacity, would call me for stuff and there's nothing I could do. I cried and crode that period ehn...... See me now,I least I can send stuff or money to him now no matter how minute,my younger ones that I used to beg urgent 1k from gan are not left out,I'm not there yet but I'm glad that I can take care of my needs. SDK is my family and I love you deeply Stella,but you won't understand. 😭😭😭😭

19. My highest blessing from this blog is me meeting the love of my life here through single and mingle. Blessing of my husband is one of a kind anyone can pray to have. God bless you and your generations to come Stella. Stella and the blog Angels have been so much of a blessing to so many people here and it's always so refreshing to see people lifting people they don't know and might never meet till the end of time, I've learnt so much through that. Kindness pays and I pray God bless you more Stella and the Angels on the blog. The blog opened my eyes to some many things including relationship, career so on and I feel entertained as well. SDK, you no go minus.

20. This blog has been a blessing to both financially and many more. I have met beautiful people from this blog. And I have learnt a lot from the blog.

Stella, you are rare gem. And also a blessing to this generation. God continue to bless and be with you.

21. A lot!
    All I can say is thank you, Stella. God bless you. ❤️

22. This beautiful Blog has blessed me immensely.

The first business I started was through Stella's Empowerment,I just applied casually and I was picked, that day will always remain Unforgettable in my life.

Thanks Stella,your platform has blessed my life,I am grateful πŸ™ and I will not take it for granted..

This is ME,saying thanks Stella Jewelchi for life.
    You will live to eat the fruit of your labour in Jesus Name.Amen..

I Love you Stella Jewelchi ♥ ❤ no cap.

23. I can never even show enough gratitude, because it changed my life and gave me joy unspeakable.

24. You don't have to be a pastor to preach on the pulpit before you affect others positively...your pulpit(blog) ministers, breathes and speaks grace, mercy plus uncountable blessings to me, Stella. May God continue to bless you beyond expectations.

25. So much,the stories,news I read here,help me in one way or the other,there is no day I don't open this app,am addicted,the giveaway,OMG,God bless you Stella

26. It has done so much for me. It lift me up when I was done. Has been there for financially, emotional and information. Kudos to you Stella and all the blog visitors. This blog is home from home when it comes to gists

27. This blog is truly a blessing to me, I met my husband here.
    I also learnt a lot here and I'm still learning a lot ...

Long live SDK!

28. Learnt a whole from this blog. Very informative, educative and entertaining πŸ‘πŸ₯°❣️

29. I am lazy at writing and replying to messages but during the lockdown period this blog taught me how to comment and how to interact with people...

30. I don't comment much, but this blog feels like family to me. I love it here

31. This blog has been a huge blessing to me ooo. Me wey be mbeke in those days (I couldn't express myself very well in English Language) I now sound and behave more intelligent and matured all thanks to this wonderful blog.
    There was a time I was advising my aunt concerning her marriage she just kept quiet throughout my discussion with her and at the end she was like wao! You sound more experienced than your age.
    I have learnt more than a lot on this blog, relationship, marriage, environment, people's behavior, etiquette, and life as a whole.
    I have also gotten financial support here which I will forever be grateful for.
    I bless the day I knew this blog πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    STELLA YOU ARE GREAT.

32. Sdk blog has been a blessing to me. I have learnt a lot from the blog and also gotten business giveaway for my business to thrive thank you Stella for this wonderful platform,Angel KOOF and all the angels on the blog may God continue to bless you.πŸ™πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’š♥️❤️πŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ§‘πŸ’πŸ’“πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ₯°

33. This blog has helped me see life in a different way.has helped me learn from other people's experiences.has made me learn to tolerate some also .it makes me smile,makes me laugh,my whole family know am always on dis blog.ave benefited from data giveaway oh,imagine just gifting faceless people stuff Stella,ur doing great even though some people try to abuse this privilege,u haven't stopped.i pray I meet some of d amazing souls here in person,dat would be so nice Paris,Fidel,Morayo,ogoja, blogbrity,st elsewhere,Helen,slutty and a host of others.am glad to be here.

34. I cannot explain it all but will say this blog has really blessed me from cash to reading and learning new things on daily basis.

I got two times cash from this blog, 10k give away I didn't even apply for but SDK picked me that year and blessed me. I also got 100k give away for business support that I applied for and got it. This blog has really blessed my soul on daily basis with the kind of advice and what we read here.

If I don't read SDK in a day my body will be doing me sho how, thank you so much for all you do for me and my soul here. I dey this blog forever, no leave, no transfer ♥️♥️♥️♥️

35. Words are not enough to express it...I will simply say it's been awesome.

36. Even though I missed this post, I can't help but to share my testimony

Sdk helped my business to go from 10 to 90...most of my customers base are from here.

She has never gotten tired of helping in any way she can not to mention the referral..

My Tesstimony..#businessgrowth