Friday, September 15, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

57 comments:

1. You are funny, kind but you sabi vex eee 😜😂😂

1. If I meet her in person, I will introduce my business to her and persuade her to patronize me.

2. That she's a good person and she has a good heart. That some people will say bad stuff about her, and when they do she should give it to them hot hot. 😉

3. I will hug her and first say "you are sweet like a lollipop Stella and you can para at times eeeeh". But I love you Jare cos your voice sweet die.

4. That why am I always not lucky with business giveaway 🥺.

That she's doing a great job 👍

5. you have been a blessing to me... you have a good heart..

6. I will tell her she is an amazing personality. Her kind rear in the society

7. Honestly I don't even know what I will say but I will love to hug you and say thank you for being an Angel in human form.

8. I will first appreciate the job she is doing in bloging. Because she has got us glued on this blog. Then talk about her looks and lastly tell her to always be herself if it makes her happy but at times is good to listen to people's opinion too.

9. That I like her a lot! Although, I'm always careful with my choice of words cos you sabi vex quick and e no dey last. 😁

10. She's good at what she does. SDK is very good when it comes to interviews, her questions are always on point.

She's also good at blogging.

11. Hey Stellz,I love your blogging style.

12. I'll just run and hug u...I'll be too speechless to talk abeg...na I'm sorry , I go just dey talk... The I'm sorry na for the long hug wey I go give u oo...

Bv Jojo mayana..

13. How much I love her. And I want to hear her speak Isoko.😁

14. That she has a beautiful heart,very caring and don't stop being you.

15. I will Sing🎶 see what the Lord has Done......
    See what the Lord has done ....
    From your days of "GistCafe" to the most Widely read Blog that is Positively Changing Lives......
    See what the Lord has Done.....

Fine Woman Stellz, You are a Gift to My Generation. Muah 💋

16. I will hug her and tell her how she's has been an angel.

17. I ll tell her that she is an angel in human body and I love her so so much
    💗💗💗

18. No way I'm saying anything. I'll first think of your reply and just not say anything. My honest reaction.
    But if I must, I will tell you that you come off as too harsh sometimes and that's really scary. But then you can be very compassionate, too compassionate sometimes 😁

19. Nawa for u o. Your huge giveaway no dey reach my sideeee

20. God bless you, but dey vex small small🤸‍♂️

21. You're amazing and unpredictable. My kind of personality too,though, I don't get angry easily. 🙄🙄🙄

22. Truth's people haff talk everything about you.. but in all you're very compassionate and you dey vex chai and you snob too but that's cool cos we're all not wired same way.
    But you're a sweet soul and a blessing to your generation's. May God keep blessing you nwayioma

23. I'll hug her and say thank you for everything.

24. I will tell her to keep up the good work

25. I ll giv u a hug cos I think that has said it all.but I go tell u sayyyyyy u sabi vex eh!!!!! And also just learn to ignore some silly pipo.shikenan

26. Thank you so much for creating this platform and ensuring that toxicity is reduced to the barest minimum, thanks for also being a channel of blessings.. Your anger can be fiery sometimes, we understand cos is not easy but sometimes coolooo😁 regardless we still love you!!!!

27. I will hug her then tell her how much I love her and appreciate all she has been doing for us through her blog.

28. I feel you are kind to a certain group of people, more like a partial person.

1. I feel so too anon..
      I think once she likes you, she really does and when she doesn’t, tor..

Ah Stella you’re too harsh abeg.. Small play, you go vex..

29. I hug u so tight that u will beg me to let u go😅

30. In my voice, Ma'am Stella Hi, Is good to see you as a person. Wow, see shape. Omg, if I were to judge you by our first encounter inbox, you are so harsh but then, second encounter is the sweetest to be with you. You are bittersweet..

31. Mama o...... Chai Big Sis try to be calming down ma'am 😜

32. God has used you to bless this generation tremendously. He will uplift you the more.

33. Oh My sdk since 2012 na after youth service hunting days I Sabi your blog ,your blog is a blessing in all ramifications

34. God bless you sdk you re my fort during when I was job hunting I look forward to your blog everyday . God bless you God bless you abundantly.
    May God continue to preserve you ,keep you in good health, more intelligent inks to your pen, Yu will reap the fruits of your labor, your blog is so impactful in every way , God bless your kind heart

35. As crazy as you can get at times, there's beauty in your heart - a very charming one at that.

36. I will hug you tight ♥ and say thank you Stella for all you have done for us all..
    Thank you for being Selfless and allowing God to use in this wicked Generation..
    I will you how your blog have changed my life tremendously..

So many things to tell Stella..

37. Thanks for what you are doing ma'am, dont ever get tired please, God bless you🙏🙏🙏

38. From the depth of my heart I will say "Thank you for blessing a total stranger like me" you are an amazing human being.

39. Hug her,
    hold her hands and say a little prayer with her.
    Then one or 2 words of encouragement .
    You're Loved !

40. I will tell SDK that I admire her. She is courageous, excellent, funny and brutally honest. She inspires me to be myself unapologetically. Thank you for creating this blog.

41. Hug her,tell her how kind she is

42. Give her a tight hug and tell her well done

43. You are a good person but las las no be everybody go like you so don't take what they say at times to heart

44. You're a very good woman, you've changed people lives for good, you're an angel in human form, your blog is a blessing to a lot of people, I've learned a lot from you and your blog, your kind is rare, I'm addicted to your blog since January 2014, and lastly, I will hug you tightly if you give me the permission.