Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

30 comments:

1. Arguments and unnecessary explanations.

2. Company

I just want to be on my own. Everyone is just dragging my name, what can I do?

3. Music omg I don’t like noise at all

4. As I get older, I dislike
    Eating noodles and junks regularly
    Using any form of attachment on my hair
    Watching TV
    Wearing high heels
    Idleness
    Infact, I have really grown and I love that

5. Argument, confrontation, unnecessary friendship.

6. Too much noise

Unnecessary arguments

Going to parties

Visiting

Dirty environment

7. People complaining instead of doing the right thing;
    People with negative energy and toxic attitude that are stuck in their ways;
    Ingratitude and entitlement mentality;
    Artificial looks - hair and co.

8. Infantile conversations, catfish or seeing someone cooking catfish

9. Unnecessary back and forth. If I feel slighted by a statement or action while chatting with someone, I just block and move on instead of calling out their bullshit

10. Constant going out to public places, I prefer quiet socializing.

Working for average income

Watching what I eat

Relatives and their wahala

Travelling. It really is overrated

Loose music and movies

11. Argument
    Fighting
    Clothes that are tight

12. Replies
    1. Lmao 😂. Their wahala abi? 😂😂😂

13. Making new friends, pretence,noisy environment,loud people,visiting, meaningless talks,injustice,bullies and arguments.Abeg e plenty.

14. I rather say what I find difficult doing,
    Making and receiving calls, I can stay one year without calling anyone especially my extended family members.

15. Quarrelling with people it’s exhausting

16. Having 4kids. When I was younger I always dreamed of having 4kids but as I get holder I realized it's not how far but how well .

1. Thank you for your honesty. This conversation needs to be had but society isn't ready yet.

2. Wetin concern 'society'???
      You're having kids based on society's validation?
      Isn't that extremely daft?
      That's why the never ending cycle of poverty is the only thing many Nigerian parents can gift their kids, and also their never ending tales of woes and guilt tripping these children to involve themselves in things that simply destroy them.
      I should have kids because 'society 'says I should have kids? Lemaooooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Is society going to feed my kids????
      Or train and clothe them???
      Mtshewww

17. Noise
    Unnecessary conversation
    Quarrelling