Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

37 comments:

1. Very far from you for sure

2. If she say she dey close, she dey close naaa🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

3. The person might still be inside of a πŸš– or πŸ“±πŸš– some miles away and not close anything

4. They have not even left their house
    or just starting the engine
    Or stoping a bike
    Or they just ordered for their ride
    Or the driver just arrived.
    They are Never close by yet.

5. I'm close means abit far. They tell you in 15 minutes, know it's minimum 1 hour. They tell you later nau, they're traveling. They put time for appointment themselves say by 2 pm, they start preparing by 2 pm.

Worst offenders are those that will tell you to "forget that thing, we're Africans". Not funny.

1. Abeg, call my name πŸ˜’ πŸ™„ πŸ˜‘

6. The person is still at home

7. Sebi na Nigerian? πŸ€” E fit never baff sef dey turn eba.😏 πŸƒ‍♀️

8. Still at homeπŸ˜…

9. Probably haven't left their homes. It can be annoying, honestly.

10. Replies
    1. More like in the house . Nky nwannem

11. About to leave the house

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 September 2023 at 19:13

They are about to take their bath at home.

13. Very farrrrrrrrr

Just jeje lie down and sleep.

14. Am not even sure if the person have taken his or her bath..

15. Very close.
    When I say that, I mean it.

16. So hate this thing eh,if we have appointment say 3 by 2:30 am set.if I get and 30minutes later you are late.i manage wait,than u come and tell forget it,Is Nigeria time bla bla.am gone oh.unless I come for my debt,I can have patience first make my money reach my hand.after you done pay me.i face u with my mouth πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

17. It means they are just about to leave where they are..Lmao

18. I'm very punctual and I'm a Nigerian 😁. But you see my husband? Two hours later, you won't see him and 'he's very close' πŸ˜‚

19. Still in bed or May not even show up eventually 🀷

20. Let me speak for my self, if I say I am close, I am close niyen.