1. Don't urinate here

2. "Do not urinate here"
    The only one we all respect is "Beware of dogs"

3. No piss for here.
    Dint have premarital sex

4. For Nigerians, every rule is just a suggestion.
    Let's go further with these.
    1. Post no bill here (na dis one go attract rubbish to your wall pass)
    2. Do not urinate here
    3. If symptoms persist after 3 days, see a doctor. ( one month later, Nigerians are still praying about it).
    4. Every speed limit in place
    5. Overtaking on an unbroken road marker
    6. No drinking and driving (this one seems to actually irritate most Nigerian drivers, they think you are insane for even advising them against drinking and driving).
    7. Every warning against overload.
    8. Ignoring zebra crossings and insulting pedestrians who use them
    9. Traffic lights may as well not exist as far as most Nigerian drivers are concerned
    10. For some reason, publicly available waste baskets are an anathema. They'll still prefer dumping waste in random spots as even when waste baskets are easily noticeable and available.

I'm sure I've barely scratched the surface.

1. Over 80% of drivers in Nigeria don't even know what number 5 and 8 is about to start with.🀣

2. But is Nigeria like this 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Please outline more no vex Abeg please

5. Don't urinate here
    Out of bound
    Don't park here.

6. Do not urinate here…park at owners risk

7. Don't touch the wall, you will see it written wash the wall I just touch it🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Post no bill, Nigerians can so disobey this rule.

9. Post no bill
    Don't urinate here
    Charge at owners risk
    Beware of dogs
    Do not trespass on this land

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 September 2023 at 20:33

Don't urinate here,
    Post no bill,
    This land is not for sale,
    Horn before overtaking,

11. Post No Bill
    Don't urinate here - If not Ogun go visit you
    No credit today come tomorrow
    Beware of dogs
    No Loitering
    Park at owner's risk

12. Do not urinate
    Post no bill
    No parking
    No loitering