Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, September 01, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

14 comments:

1. Dem boku na.

Pensions; deductions by Nigerian firms. SCAM.
    Save for your retirement,by yourself if possible.

ATM Card maintenance fee. OriegwuπŸ™„
    They maintenanth NATIN.

Remote jobs you clock into office 2 times a week. 😀
    It ain' remoting shiiiit!

Service apartments in Lagos promising Power supply 24hrs?
    Aunty go buy rechargeable torches and big lanterns o.
    Odiro kwa possible.

Exclusive outings and time beats at Airhubs in designated places.
    Hahaha. Biko, respect yourself and queue up,then tie your valuables especially jewelries in your snap bag on your Ukwu.
    Ndi Ori speaking phonetics everywhere.

Special treat in-flights.
    See make I clear you, cabin crew of most airlines don't even eat those rotten food.
    Go buy your own biscuits for the long hours,you can take their sealed milk and water.
    Fruits? Jump and pass o. Ehen!

Let me allow others drop theirs o jare.

1. those are called hybrid jobs not remote but yeah

2. This is from North America. One of the biggest scam to me is people paying for parking when they live in an apartment or having to buy a parking space when they buy a condo. And don’t let me get started on condo fees. These ppl have perfected the art of the steal.

1. paying condo insurance, paying for light

3. Nigerian banks,bunch of thieves πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Yes! All these banks with all their fees

4. Garri and beans sellers using dented derica cups and small sized paint buckets to measure for you so as to reduce the quantity being sold to you.

Supermarkets and other vendors always telling you, "I no get change" so that you will leave the change for them.

Double taxation by various government agencies. Different agencies will collect the same tax (giving it different names) from the same company.

5. Estimated billing by the discos. Scam, scammer, scammest

6. One particular snack like that that is generously selling 70% factory air, 20% colouring and 10% content inside every packet. 😏

7. biggest scam is 50/50 bill paying in marriage. the woman's work will never finish and she carries the bulk of childbearing housework and still goes out to work again.