Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brothers Maria And Ike Exchange Words Over Co Star Mercy Eke..

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Big Brothers Maria And Ike Exchange Words Over Co Star Mercy Eke..

After big brother all stars housemate Mercy Eke qualified for the final show, Big brother star Maria posted a message on X and tagged co star Ike who had sworn that Mercy would not get to the final or win..

She Xed at Ike

Maria - @ikeonyema How far????
Mercy is a finalist and 99% possibly winning the show!

Ike - Are you normal?
She go come out and we go dey alright
Can't say the same about you
Don't let me enter you
Because when I start, I won't listen to Lekki boys
Low-budget clown
#BBNaijaAlIStars #Bbnaija

Please what does Ike mean by Lekki boys? That seemed to quiet Maria...

38 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    If u ask me, na who I go ask?

1. Pls someone should enlighten me, how did cross and mercy enter the finals?
      Don't get me wrong, I love them I just want to know?
      Is it through PMP? Or what. Tnx.

2. Anonymous Cross bought his stake to be in the finals. Mercy was not nominated for possible eviction yesterday.

2. Ike is mouthed sha

3. Ike get bad mouth Sha

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, friends from hell,Mercy and Ike,Ceecee and Alex,made their peace

5. Maria has resurrected the animal in Ike 🀣🀣🀣

6. Low budget clown 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Ike 100 - 0 Maria

1. Oshey game master ParisπŸ™Œ. When I commented on Saturday that they should leave bad mouth for certain HMs including Ike, my SIL chatted me and asked what Ike's name was doing on the list. Today, na she tag me dey shout "Jisos!".

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Those 50sets of teeth are not in Ike mouth for decorations. Truly, Ike is "mouthed". πŸ˜‚

1. Omotola! I code you o. You dey use style teeth-shame my boy abi?😑. That's why Doyin calls him "Lip-ton". Opoooh. When Mercy told him that since he was cuddling Ceec, she too would make Whitemoney feel like a king. Ike said "the same way you made Frodd feel like a king and he got evicted?" Mercy shaat "this boy mouth no good." Ike's mouth na poisonπŸ™„.

8. Shebi Ike said he took Mercy to the finals in 2019 and here Mercy got to the finals without you..you are a sore loser bro...

1. They have settled their differences and made peace, do likewise.

2. What do you know blogbrity? Take a back seat

9. Pls which platform is X? Abeg make una no laugh me. When you don't know something, you go ask question.

1. Twitter. X is their new logo no longer the bird.

2. Twitter, it has been changed to X

3. The social media platform formerly known as Twitter

4. X is the new name for Twitter

Felicity

5. Formerly Twitter.

Ike likes trouble.
      @lekkiboys. Haha.
      He's a Pimp,he knows something.

Maria better beat it.

6. Walahi Ike get bad mouth but Maria was asking for it when she tagged him.

10. Ike the baddest 🀣🀣

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Ike is mouthed

12. SDK maybe lekki boys are her pimps or f*ck partners

13. Maria just go wake up d sleep wounded lion. Ike no get shame oo, if u wan roll in d mud with him, he’s ever ready.

1. …d sleeping wounded lion…

2. Ike mouth no get censor once he vex. Maria wey her matter full ground na im go dey whyne Sergeant Ike Nack from Sodom and Gomorrah. She go over-collect. Of all the evicted HMs so far, na Ike I still dey miss pass. See as house quiet like wetin I nor know since yesterday. No drama at allπŸ˜₯.

14. Ike came prepared!
    Omo, brazing Gun.πŸ‘½

1. Blazing gun
      Blazing gun
      Blazing gun

Kai!

15. Ike's mouth doesn't have filters. Maria please enter house and go take care of your baby.

16. Ike, someone cannot play with you again ?

17. Maria, you were not informed too? Issokay. Small knockout wey Maria light, Ike don use Hiroshima bomb answer am🀣🀣. If dem born Maria well, make she talk another one again. Madam, please protect your mental health o. Ike wey we dey thank God say he don calm down small na im Miss world go dey arouse. Ngwa nuπŸ˜’

18. If you see Instagram comments you go laugh fall one said maria remove leg for naked wire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Omo Nigerians get bad mouth