She Xed at Ike
Maria - @ikeonyema How far????
Mercy is a finalist and 99% possibly winning the show!
Ike - Are you normal?
She go come out and we go dey alright
Can't say the same about you
Don't let me enter you
Because when I start, I won't listen to Lekki boys
Low-budget clown
#BBNaijaAlIStars #Bbnaija
Please what does Ike mean by Lekki boys? That seemed to quiet Maria...
ππ
ReplyDeleteIf u ask me, na who I go ask?
Pls someone should enlighten me, how did cross and mercy enter the finals?
DeleteDon't get me wrong, I love them I just want to know?
Is it through PMP? Or what. Tnx.
π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnonymous Cross bought his stake to be in the finals. Mercy was not nominated for possible eviction yesterday.
DeleteIke is mouthed sha
ReplyDeleteIke get bad mouth Sha
ReplyDeleteSerious bad mouth, omooo.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£, friends from hell,Mercy and Ike,Ceecee and Alex,made their peace
ReplyDeleteMaria has resurrected the animal in Ike π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLow budget clown π€£π€£π€£π€£ Ike 100 - 0 Maria
ReplyDeleteOshey game master Parisπ. When I commented on Saturday that they should leave bad mouth for certain HMs including Ike, my SIL chatted me and asked what Ike's name was doing on the list. Today, na she tag me dey shout "Jisos!".
Deleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteThose 50sets of teeth are not in Ike mouth for decorations. Truly, Ike is "mouthed". π
That was brutal.
DeleteOmotola! I code you o. You dey use style teeth-shame my boy abi?π‘. That's why Doyin calls him "Lip-ton". Opoooh. When Mercy told him that since he was cuddling Ceec, she too would make Whitemoney feel like a king. Ike said "the same way you made Frodd feel like a king and he got evicted?" Mercy shaat "this boy mouth no good." Ike's mouth na poisonπ.
DeleteWahala!
ReplyDeleteShebi Ike said he took Mercy to the finals in 2019 and here Mercy got to the finals without you..you are a sore loser bro...
ReplyDeleteThey have settled their differences and made peace, do likewise.
DeleteWhat do you know blogbrity? Take a back seat
DeleteWahala lol
ReplyDeletePls which platform is X? Abeg make una no laugh me. When you don't know something, you go ask question.
ReplyDeleteTwitter. X is their new logo no longer the bird.
DeleteTwitter, it has been changed to X
DeleteThe social media platform formerly known as Twitter
DeleteX is the new name for Twitter
DeleteFelicity
Formerly Twitter.
DeleteIke likes trouble.
@lekkiboys. Haha.
He's a Pimp,he knows something.
Maria better beat it.
Walahi Ike get bad mouth but Maria was asking for it when she tagged him.
DeleteIke the baddest π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIke is mouthed
SDK maybe lekki boys are her pimps or f*ck partners
ReplyDeleteMaria just go wake up d sleep wounded lion. Ike no get shame oo, if u wan roll in d mud with him, he’s ever ready.
ReplyDelete…d sleeping wounded lion…
DeleteIke mouth no get censor once he vex. Maria wey her matter full ground na im go dey whyne Sergeant Ike Nack from Sodom and Gomorrah. She go over-collect. Of all the evicted HMs so far, na Ike I still dey miss pass. See as house quiet like wetin I nor know since yesterday. No drama at allπ₯.
DeleteIke came prepared!
ReplyDeleteOmo, brazing Gun.π½
Blazing gun
DeleteBlazing gun
Blazing gun
Kai!
Ike's mouth doesn't have filters. Maria please enter house and go take care of your baby.
ReplyDeleteIke, someone cannot play with you again ?
ReplyDeleteMaria, you were not informed too? Issokay. Small knockout wey Maria light, Ike don use Hiroshima bomb answer amπ€£π€£. If dem born Maria well, make she talk another one again. Madam, please protect your mental health o. Ike wey we dey thank God say he don calm down small na im Miss world go dey arouse. Ngwa nuπ
ReplyDeleteIf you see Instagram comments you go laugh fall one said maria remove leg for naked wire πππ Omo Nigerians get bad mouth