Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Whitemoney Denies 'Toasting' Co Star Uriel And Reveals She Begged Him N100k

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Big Brother Whitemoney Denies 'Toasting' Co Star Uriel And Reveals She Begged Him N100k

Two time Big Brother Naija star Whitemoney has denied asking co star Uriel for a  relationship as she claimed.

Uriel after her eviction from the reality show in August, claimed that Whitemoney was hostile towards her in the House because he attempted to date her when they went on the show but she refused.

The Beat 99.9 FM, Lagos on Tuesday, asked Whitemoney about what Uriel said and he maintained that he was not/never interested in a romantic relationship with Uriel.

Hostess -: “Were you ever romantically interested in Uriel?”
Whitemoney -: “In capital letters, no!”

He said he and Uriel met at a restaurant and got acquainted. Thereafter, she asked him to assist her with N100,000 which he did the next day, “I was led in my spirit to give her N100k just to support her. In my mind, I said, this money is too small. But that was what I was asked to give in my spirit and I did it.”
He maintained that he only approached Uriel with a business proposal after discovering that she was also a good singer.

from dailypost

27 comments:

1. I don't think d 100k part was necessary...he could have just said he didn't ask her out....Periodt

1. It's very necessary..

Next time if she doesn't want too much information to be revealed, she won't start it

2. It was very necessary. She wanted to go low, bro went low trying to discover oil.

3. It's very necessary, don't give what you cannot take.

4. @Alade: In fact ehn, na dat 100k part dey important pass sef o. Of all the family and friends that Uriel has in this ife, it was Whitemoney that she randomly begged for money and he gave her. You come go dey cap rubbish for interview say bla bla bla.

If he asked her out, the answer was supposed to be a yes or no and it ends there. From fighting the dude unnecessarily about kitchen and cooking to ranting about him nonstop in the Diary room and to other HMs, it was giving madt obsession. So, why didn't she include the 100k in the gist na?

However, e be like say Mazi just dey drop proposal for some BBN girls because Ceec sef don accuse am. Meanwhile, Ilebaye wey toast am in front of Doyin, he no gree. Shebi himself for dey carry shoulder up now as boyfriend to All Stars finalist but him village people no gree.

5. Does anyone know any of his ex girlfriends?

2. Same girl who talked down on Erica, she enter house begin kiss kiss, touch touch prick. Talk anyhow you go collect.

1. Uriel is just everywhere..having ish with Erica,now it's white money ! Describing Pere's private on radio! Na wah

3. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

4. Una go dey alright abeg! This one say,that one say ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

5. Uriel dey sing ?? I no know ooo . Hian .

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

6. Replies
    1. Full stop.✅.
      Light knockout make you collect bomb sharpsharp. Ike too don flash Whitemoney vawulence for X. That's how he was dissing Ike in the Diary room too for no clear reason saying Ike can't afford flight ticket back to the US. Everybody go collect laslas. Online entertainment is what i signed up for in this life. Let them all kwantinu.

7. Chika (hello iya boys)20 September 2023 at 12:04

Hmmm ok ooo

8. Hmmm........ Two can play the game. You move mad, others will move madder.

I really don't know why Uriel is everywhere answering mundane questions. She talks too much. Gosh! ๐Ÿคฆ‍♂️

1. They need to collect that Hanti "amu ya toro ogonogo"s phone ASAP.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ chaii Amebs iri worski nwanne ๐Ÿ˜‚. I literally imagined the ogonogo amu ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Jeezzzzz

9. It good WM defended himself and expose more. I hate when people go about bragging who toast who and not the worse is talking about who slept with who abegi

10. Uriel only you? White, Pete's working tool. White fresh breath. How body dey do you?

11. All the real, entertaining drama will start after the show. Some don start already. Before you say A, be sure that the other person no get your own BCD receipts too.

I am not talking about someone like KimOprah who came outside the show to say she actually lied when she said Angel was bounced at a show/club until she stepped in๐Ÿ˜ณ. Ha! Hanti Kim, so you still add lying join body too? Wait till reunion fess.

1. Trust Angel to "sort" Kim when the show is over.
      What nonsense!

12. When Uriel start to dey sing abeg

1. I have two of her songs on my phone.one mixture of igbo and english and the other igbo. She sings well..she sang it years ago..5 years or more

2. So she actually sang in Igbo! Why is she then forming on Pulse that she can't speak Igbo. That nonsense she and Kim did was so cringe worthy.

13. I watch the video,white money didn't say she begged him money.He said he voluntary gave 100k when she had an issue with her car.

14. I thought white money has class, that 100k issue wasn't necessary at all.