Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tolanibaj Dragged For 2016 Tweet That Contradicts Her Behaviour In Biggies House

Friday, September 01, 2023

Big Brother Star Tolanibaj Dragged For 2016 Tweet That Contradicts Her Behaviour In Biggies House

Oh My God!
Two time Big brother star Tolanibaj is not having an easy time with Netizens on Twitter and i pray that they dont drag her into depression with the very mean words being used to drag her..
A 2016 tweet was dug out where slammed women for carrying man on top head and she was slammed for carrying Neo on her head in Big brothers house....

17 comments:

1. I saw it coming...
    Depression is real, make una pity her oooo

2. Guess she never saw it coming

3. She don carry her hands buy market

1. Hehehehehehee... This one na better Ogbonge market

4. Even in the house yesterday, some of the guys were talking about what she tweeted some months ago that ''a cool guy isn't supposed to dance when in a club, he is suppose to sit down''. She will be fine. Nigerians will forget and move on.

5. Hypocrite, it can’t be me it can never be me but when it’s them they do worse. That’s how most women behave. This lady literally did everything to scatter Neo and Vee during their season not knowing she has eyes on Neo. Let them drag her for 100yrs, well deserved!

Fan Emmanuel

6. It serves her right. You reap what you sow

7. Tbaj, don't mind them, sad people are always looking for those to drag to their sad/depression corner with them. Let nothing they say/do get to you in any way.

8. I could care less. Don't come online to drop absurd comments while you act otherwise offline. It's hypocritical. Let her face the consequences of her irrational actions. The criticisms will serve as the self evaluation she never thought she needed. I hope she works on herself afterward.

Her insecurities is on another level. So embarrassing to sight.

9. 2016. Almost 10 years ago. They will all be alright.

10. It's good to be mindful of what one put out there because internet really never forget. She will be fine laslas.

11. Her Neo is just a game

12. I remember hiw she fought during their reunion..that what concern her with neo etc ...only to want to die on top neo during this all stars season. Neo too self no be better catch self.

13. Chika(Hello iya boys)1 September 2023 at 16:14

What goes around comes around 🤣🤣🤣🤣