Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tobi Bakre And Wife Welcome 2nd Child

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Big Brother Star Tobi Bakre And Wife Welcome 2nd Child

Big Brother Naija star Tobi Bakre and his wife Anu have welcomed a daughter and she has since been named Kamila...

He posted

''Kamila A. Bakre
Thank God for His miracles. You are a miracle. What a feeling!
Girl dad! Feels like a totally different life mission and such a huge blessing.
Babuuuuuu anu.bakre you do this one. Thanks for being strong and pushing through the 360 of the past 9 months.
What a ride. Love you to end of the world and back.
Hardly ever a time where my words fail me. No matter the English! I can’t properly articulate how I feel. It's plennyyyy 
Thanks to friends and Fam who have been a part of this journey. Indeed ko easy. But Nunu no worry. Na me go carry the next baby 
Wait o! I’m father to two kids! Mad O I Abdulmalik our watch starts now o''

33 comments:

1. Congratulations Tobo G ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ God bless and keep the newborn

2. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ Tobi and Anu. May God bless the newborn and the family.

3. Congratulations Mr&Mrs Bakare๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Congratulations to you and your beautiful wife.

5. Congratulations to tobi and wifey.... welcome baby

6. Congratlations to the Bakare's, God bless baby

7. Congratulations

8. Congratulations to the couple, operation sharp sharp.

1. Na GOD dey run am...
      Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽŠ

9. Congratulations to the Baker's...God protect and keep the baby.

10. Hearty congratulations to you and yours.

11. wow!!!!
    this is awesome!!!!
    congratulations

12. Chika(hello iya boys)19 September 2023 at 15:13

Congratulations

13. Congratulations

14. Congratulations.
    Welcome Baby Kami.
    God protect you.

15. Congratulations Tobi and wife.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

16. So happy for them, congrats to the Bakres'. God bless our babies.

17. I can feel his joy through his words and it feels really good to see a man this happy cos of his new baby. Congratulations to him and his wife.

By the way, Tobi is a very good actor, I thoroughly enjoyed watching him in the movies he acted in.