Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Soma Talks About His Love For Co Star Angel

Friday, September 29, 2023

Big Brother Star Soma Talks About His Love For Co Star Angel

Two time Big brother star Soma who was interviewed on Pulse’s One On One with Christy O, said he doesn’t regret losing the N120m grand prize of the show, stressing that his lover is worth more than that.

He also said he doesn’t regret dumping his girlfriend for Angel.
Soma said, “I picked Angel over my ex-girlfriend. My love for her [Angel] is 120 per cent.
“I chose her over N120 million. Angel is worth more than N120m.”

from dailypost..

We have heard, now please let the ex move on in peace...Pray this lasts long cos i will follow the ex to laugh oh...

24 comments:

1. But they keep asking him the “ex” question na.
    Make the interviewers rest!

I really don’t think that he had a serious relationship outside. They just say that to make them seem “interesting” in the house.
    Soma and Angel like themselves and even if it doesn’t work out for them, no wam. Life goes on.

1. I think Angel is too high maintenance for Soma, just my thinking sha.

2. Money wahala will be an issue as it was with Cross and Angel. Angel no dey chop love

3. I don't think you know the family Cross came from. Ask ard. Money is never that my boys problem, as girl maintenance money o.
      His family is loaded in Oba

2. Stella they keep asking them about the relationship na. At some point the guy got tired 🥱
    They should let them be abeg.

3. Lol 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆
    Stella, you're so funny
    Justice for the ex
    Let the ex breathe

4. They should enjoy the moment, the two exes will be fine.

5. Lol me too I go follow laugh I Love Angel 🥰 but I don’t see her as a committed person in a relationship 🗞
    Anyin

6. Na today? We dey kamkpe!

7. Time will tell who is ex

8. I wish them well ..I love how Soma cared and loved her while in the house..I don't think they really had partners outside sef

Paris🗼Savannah

1. Soma go cry Taya! Angel will continually break his heart

9. I like the couple.
    But imagine he didn't break before entering the house and moved on to Angel, if your bf or gf enter bbn it's safe to say bye bye to the relationship. Amen
    I hope you guys marry o 😜

10. Hope Angel have mature in heart? Make another Sammy episode no repeat for soma body.

11. God please dont give me a lover that will publicly disgrace me. I dont think he has an ex cos what manner of ending relationship is this?

12. Hmmm...... na so una dey talk.

Make una enjoy una 120m relationship.

13. This her statement " Her lover worths more than that '. Why did she go for the audition at the first place? Acknowledge the publicity you got....Less noise

1. He is trying to say his lover is more important to him than the 120mil

14. Let them, especially Soma, take it easy. Life outside is different from life inside the house.
    They are still in the hotel doing media rounds and are like newly married right now.
    The next few weeks will tell the direction everything is going.

15. Hmmmmm. We are watching

16. Waiting for Angels interview/response ... They look good together though but me still feels Soma is too young at heart to handle Angel...