Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Seyi Awolowo Talks About Women Of 'Now'

Friday, September 08, 2023

Big Brother Star Seyi Awolowo Talks About Women Of 'Now'

31 comments:

1. I knew,he was not sorry ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคจ

1. Same. Just to learn a lesson. Na wa.

2. You are mean to other women except your family members. It's unfair Seyi. You are condescending. work on your attitude. You use humour to cover your true self up always.

1. Did we read the same thing ni, abi you wan add ya own.

2. I watched him during the big brother show. I just perfectly described him.

3. Women definitely live rent free in this guy's coconut head ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Complaining about modern women is the way dysfunctional men avoid accountability for their own personal failures and personal shortcomings.

Instead of introspection, they project
      Instead of taking personal accountability they point fingers

You are not traditional seyi you are misogynistic , women are not human beings to you they are things to acquire, think they are inferior to you, were created to serve you and objects to take advantage of

4. "Women this, women that". ๐Ÿ™„. Una no dey tire.

1. He was asked a question in an interview @candy

5. I keep giving this guy the benefits of the doubt in my mind but seriously. Looks like he has no sense.

6. I'm tired of this guy, werey wan disguise.

7. Replies
    1. Shebi na you๐Ÿ™„. How body abeg? Back to work yet?

2. All these "woke" amotekun ladies. In @dante"s voice. Hahaha.

8. Seyi...........!! Why nah?. Zukwanuike๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

9. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ This wan is small, just listened to his other interview. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ wan finish me.

1. I told you guys yesterday that the tears you saw him shed was crocodile tears and people were busy chanting 'forgive him , forgive him' The dude never repented and you are asking for forgiveness.

2. @slimshady, ok, don't forgive him.

10. Did your ‘women of old’ raise you to be the kind of man who would actively encourage his sons to run trains on girls? Are the women who raised you happy with the nonsense you spewed on tv?
    How about your ‘men of old’? Was a man involved in raising you at all or everything was left to the women? It’s so disappointing that a man of your age can think the way you do and has no problem sharing such vile thoughts with the whole world.
    So many questions, so few answers!

1. I just taya for Seyi, all the like I had for him is gone with this his recent attitude/talks.

2. This goes to show that the "women" who trained him did poorly.

3. 22.02
      And the men who were supposed to train him failed

4. 17:22. At least he added run trains to your dictionary. Give him the credit. Talk true, you no know wetin that mean before ๐Ÿ™„

11. Na them running his mouth outside but when he is inside u wont hear peem.

12. Whatever he said up there don't even make no sense. I don't even understand the point he is trying to make.

1. I am still trying to understand the girls/ladies of NOW myself. I am a woman, still in my 40s and had to chase my niece out of my house because of this wokeness and I don't regret it. You can't take to correction, you can't help with anything at home, you dress provocatively as per slay mama, you want to enter my house at midnight, to crown it all, na fufu dey her head, same thing as so many others like her. Who you epp, abeg gettat of my house.

13. Beauty is skin deep,fine only physically
    His heart and head is empty

Arrogant and dense ,one of the many badly trained male adults pretending to be men nowadays

14. Never believed that his crocodile apologies. A misogynistic through and through

15. As old as you are,you don’t have sense..thankfully he is letting us know his problem is from home.another case of poor parental upbringing…na your wife I pity for pass..ode