Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Omashola Set To Wed Britney Malin

Monday, September 25, 2023

Big Brother Star Omashola Set To Wed Britney Malin

Two Time Big Brother Naija Stat Omashola is set to wed beautiful Brittney on Saturday, December 23, 2023....
The smart Waffy dude is already inviting VIP's and high profile dignitaries to the Wedding.....
Omashola and Brittney have a son and plan to have more...Congrats to them in advance!

30 comments:

1. Beautiful

Mao Akuh

2. Congratulations in advanceπŸ’

3. Omashola aka sholzy west congrats

4. She looks like Yvonne Nelson, Congratulation Omoshola nut you are too loud.

1. She's really fine but I don't see the resemblance.

5. Congratulations Sholzy WestπŸ’™❤. Abi Biggie don approve our loan ni? Make I go check my account balance before baba run me street eh.
    πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

6. Congratulations sholzy ,warri warri

7. Congratulations to them.

8. Congratulations omashola
    Ur wife is beautiful

9. Congratulations to them
    This is why he need the loan..

10. Have a small wedding and use the money budgeted for the wedding for your family's needs.

11. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. beautiful babe!!!
    i wish them all the best!!!

13. Such beauty! Congrats to them.

14. Congratulations to them πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

15. Sholzy, you have a good eye. Congratulations.

16. That set is doing so well, especially the men amongst them