Big Brother season 4 winner Mercy Eke is currently in Biggies house battling to win N120 million cash prize in the season 8 show....
Fans of other housemates are arguing that Mercy should not win season 8 because she won season 4.....
Please what is 4+4 =?... Is it not 8?There is nothing wrong if Mercy makes history by winning again and there is also nothing wrong if Whitemoney (another winner) wins and there is also nothing wrong if someone else takes the money ..
You all can support your favourite housemates without trying to bring down another housemates and please stop dragging down anyone that displays the same attitude you display towards their favourite housemate...
I hope that i made sense?LOL
Lol..
ReplyDeleteShey she go commot 10m inside that money come share for here, make we support am ✌️✌️
Lol 😆 😆 🤣
DeleteThe funny thing about fillers is that it was developed for white women who have naturally thin lips!!! Africans with their full lips are copying to put filler in their already thick lips 😮 🫢 😲
DeleteYes oh Nothing wrong if Queen of Highlights wins again 🎉💃💃... Top Finalists: Mercy, Ceecee, Ilebaye, Alex and Adekunle
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely Stella Ma'am 👍
ReplyDeleteAnybody can win this season, it's a game.
She can win no problem but my concern is that this is not the Mercy Eke I used to know and like in Pepperdem, what in the name of God is this kind of mouth, bikonu!!!
ReplyDeleteAlways bringing out the tongue too, very irritating.
DeleteWhat is wrong with her mouth, you all like to complain about something that is not relevant. It’s her mouth, and I believe she likes it.
DeleteIke engineered her highlight in pepper dem
Delete*scratches head
DeleteMe I like the mouth sha. Mercy face and skin this season fine sha make we nor lie. Her money dey reflect for the face and skin😪
She did fillers to the mouth. That's why it looks like duck fowl yansh.
DeleteMay be to your eyes, but to mine everything about her looks more beautiful now.
DeleteAnyone can win but I hate toxicity that is why I am.supporting a particular housemate.
ReplyDeleteAbi ooh🤷
ReplyDeleteLet the best man win rooting for Ceecee.
ReplyDeleteRewarding bad behavior?
DeleteCeecee moneyyyyyyyy!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYes o anybody can win
ReplyDeleteMercy darling is winning, period. Unproblematic babe.
ReplyDeleteHands down.. Mercy all the while
DeleteThey have been coming up with different opinions, some even said because she won before she shouldn’t win again. As if once they get to a particular level in life they stop, dangote self still they fine money. #Mercy the winner of bbn all stars.
DeleteCeeC for the win...
ReplyDeleteMercy has won before and please the prize money should go round to help empower another winner and their family. Please let’s vote for someone else to win the prize money not Mercy and whitemoney again. They should go with the fame this season please.
ReplyDeleteThe price money na giveaway ni? Which one is "go round"? Who wan win make e win o.
DeleteNor be say I dey support Mercy sha
And who said she cant win again? A student can always take first position my dear. Vote your favorite. We moveeeeeee
DeleteSo once u win once in life e.g promotion at work, you should never win again? Is 30m same as 120m? Make I no talk abeg because una can sabi vex person
DeleteEka don vex.. Mercy Eke for the money❤❤
DeleteI agree with you ma dear, pls start a charity organization and give other housemates some money, like 100 million each, that way everyone wins 🙏🏾
DeleteStella you made sense, Thank you
ReplyDeleteEka own your stance with your full chest. I remember how you bad mouthed Chef Dami and others that made a shot for the Guinness book record in cooking. So what is different?
DeleteDodoyo, if u had small sense, you would actually see that this actually supports my supporting Mercy to win again stance but the sense is just not there.
DeleteIts a game, but let others win also...is this not we complained about Chef Hilda and the other lady...she is already made...let others win too....we have intellectuals like Adekunle, Soma...smart ladies like Ilebaye, Doyin, Alex ...Let others stand a chance also!!
ReplyDeleteU and who complained about Chef Hilda?
DeleteLet others win as if Mercy or Mercy fans prevents them from trying. You people should concentrate on yours, let us concentrate on mercy.
DeleteAny of them can win, I don't even have a favorite.
ReplyDeleteLambo for the money
ReplyDeleteWhy would a just human be wishing for Mercy or White money to win again? What has she done specially in that house to warrant that? As if other people and their families don't deserve the prize money, please people should give other contestants chance to win and stop this unhealthy worship of Mercy Eke as if she is you people's God.
ReplyDeleteNtooor gi Mercy is bringing home the Money.. If you want to stop winning because you want others to win is on you girl.. A winner can always win and we are rooting for the Queen herself
DeleteWinning is by votes. Whether she does anything or not in the house, the person with the highest votes in the finals, wins. Read the rules of the game, it's not by wishes, it's by votes..
DeleteThey are all winners as long as they came to all stars. Chimamanda won the orange prize all stars and was crowned the orange prize winner of winners. It's not Mercy's fault that she still has enough clout and relevance, has been a good ambassador of the show, has a solid fan base, did lots of giveaway and is a great friend to those who know her. Me I won essays back to back in secondary school and one jealous teacher removed me from the next competition just for the student she picked to loose terribly. Winners always win, not their fault...
May be na you dey worship am, we her fans loves her and she is winning this. Stop crying.
DeleteAnon 15:10, they want mercy to fail. But winners always win. People pray for more wins, more contracts, promotions, more better life always, but when it comes to mercy they have a different opinion. #Mercytheirtarget.
DeleteI want Ilebaye to win, but I don't mind if Mercy or anyone else wins. Money ain't coming to me and I have no bets to win. I agree Stella, I don't understand the need for toxicity or bringing anyone down, it still won't make people vote or support your fave. All of them will still get endorsements, social capital and deals upon leaving the house, why fight for them when you are not their employee? S for stupidity
ReplyDeleteI really like Mercy,Ceecee,but I want Alex to win. She is very intelligent and my love for tall ladies,cannot let me reason otherwise.
ReplyDeleteI pray Mercy wins
Deletestella you said it all, nothing wrong with her winning again
ReplyDeleteMercy is winning this. They should continue crying. Mercy is their target now.
DeleteMercy Chinenye Eke bbn all stars winner! Queen Mother
DeleteMercy will win again. I like her.
ReplyDeleteMy Lambooooo!! Love her loads.
ReplyDeleteMy Lambo is winning
ReplyDelete1st winner bbnaijaallstars
Mercy is the perfect example of “Surgery is Addictive”.
ReplyDeleteThe fillers in both chin and the Filler in her mouth (duck mouth). Nothing beats a natural face/body.
Liposuction of the Abdomen is pretty cool but other beauty Surgery is off. She just spoil her natural fine face.
One thing is that she Glows like Gloria…