Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Doyin Blasts All Stars Housemate Venita Before Eviction

Monday, September 11, 2023

Big Brother Star Doyin Blasts All Stars Housemate Venita Before Eviction

Two time big brother star Doyin was asked before Eviction what she had wished that show host Ebuka would ask her..
Ebuka asked her what she wanted to say and Doyin blasted the heck out of Venita.... 
I am sure Venitas is still recuperating from the strong words Doyin used

Doyin said
''I think she's a very mean girl,I think she thrives on belittling people, antagonizing people.
When she's not cool with you,She wants the entire space not to be comfortable for you to live in.
I think that's a very mean thing to do, considering the fact that she's quite older, I expect more maturity from her but she lacks all maturity.
She's just very disappointing,if not for Adenita ship,she will definitely be out of the show by now. I think she owes Adekunle a y thank you for still being in the show''

50 comments:

1. The gbas gbos from Doyin, the strike and the untold letter😂😂 she needed that factory setting..

and as for that Neo, make he dey think say na family business people come do for there… Alex and Ceec was telling him how truly mean his cousin is, he still dey argue with him dark lips

1. Aproko Queen Welcome back!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣 On a good day, all of them no sabi play game at all...Neo suppose comot that house even before Seyi...Neo don turn am to kparakpo... I want Pere to win head of house today...The game is getting hotter and I want vawulence 😁😁

2. Omooooo 3 hours later, Venita never off cloth 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 she was Shuuuuuck for over 3 hours. No mind Neo, telling Ceec that Venita mouth no reach Ceec own.
      So because Doyin voiced her concerns, Adekunle joined Venita, Neo and Pere not to hug her goodbye. Nonsense and Buhari, who needs their hugs 🙄😏. Vebully should be sent home also. If you watch her interactions with them during a group game, she acts like the younger girls don’t exist. Mschewwwww yeye 😏

2. Doyin keeps age shaming Venita. What exactly is wrong in growing older? Why do younger women keep age shaming older women? Don't they want to grow old too? Are they planning to die young?
    I am going to cast all my votes for Venita henceforth.

1. She did not age shame her.Rest

2. Well, because they believe maturity comes with age and to some extent she's right about what she said about Venita.

3. I don't think Doyin was age shaming Venita. I think what she said was like age comes with a lot of MATURITY and GOOD REASONING which Venita constantly fails to show. No matter what you say, Venita needs to work on herself. She is mean!!! Right from her time in pepperdem season. Her hostility to Khafi her fellow housemate and even to Vee after the Lockdown season. Even on social media? Venita is mean, please

4. How did she age shame her? Is Venita not the oldest in the house? It's only right she acts her age, that's all Doyin meant

5. THANK YOU...WHEN DOYIN INSULTED ADEKUNLES MOM...doyin too talks anyhow.....if she get mind she for tell venita to her face na!!! Tho i know Venita can b extra and shd also get a taste of her medicine...Please vote for Adekunle pls oooo!!!!

6. If you know you are saying the right thing, unveil yourself with your full chest. Venita needs to do some growing up and getting to know that life is not all about being older than the next age-wise. she should STOP belittling and looking down on the younger ones.
      Doyin is so very RIGHT with all she said

7. @Anon 11:54

But Venita started making age an issue when she was quick to tell the younger ladies that she was older than them, and not their mate. She and Seyi (and Ike, I think) are used to telling people that they're 'old school' and not Gen Z.

8. @Anon: 11:54: It's a Nigerian thing really which is why many reduce their age to avoid "insults". However, if someone who "looks" older in face and body feels telling you you are old at 36 after marriage, divorce and 2 lovely kids is an abuse, then joke's on them. Venita go carry her real face, real.hair, real nails and still look gorgeous. Hanti Youngie go wear wig (I no sure say we see her natural hair for one day for that house), fix nails, fix lashes heap on plenty makeup to feel secure small, yet 🙄. Her flat tummy went to Harvard though✅.

Venita has always talked about her age and is obviously not ashamed of it. Angel sef don insult her age saying she is close to her mom's age. Does/did your mom look as gorgeous as Venita at that age? That is the question because Venita can easily pass for Angel's age mate if you didn't know her age.

Venita is mean and very petty to those who cross her; even her cousin Neo collect. Adekunle sef dey collect once once. She needs to balance her general intelligence with emotional intelligence but I guess in life, you can't have it all. See how pretty Kim is but we don also see where her fault dey.

All of dem for that house get their own for body but if I wanted to be locked in a house with any of the 22 housemates, my list (in that order) would be:
      1. Prince Nelson
      2. Adekunle
      3. Venita
      4. Lucy
      5. Soma
      6. Pere and
      7. Ike

These 7 have their faults but they are faults I can manage to live with for 3 months. Please keep voting for her not necessarily to.win the money but so we can enjoy her creativity a little more🙏.

9. She did not age shame Venita but stating the fact.

3. Boom!! Shots fired 💥💥💥 Doyin sabi talk like turkey and she has acknowledged that she has a bad mouth and it will put her into trouble one day. But what she said is the truth. Venita is mean and a bully. Both of them get am for body. Yesterday Ceecee and Alex acknowledged the fact that Venita is also petty; When Doyin is having a conversation with people and Venita happens to hear any word Doyin says; she goes ahead to re-echo the word to spite her.

I am glad Doyin was able to stand up and speak her mind before leaving; she no send...I can't wait for their reunion cos na there bottles, and stray bullets go fly that even Ebuka no go fit separate them...Him sef go chop enough stray bullets..they would have to hire extra Ninjas for their reunion...

1. Na that reunion everyone dey wait for like this 🤣🤣🤣. E go too sweet.

Ebuka go settle fight tire 😂

2. 😅😂
      The reunion go sweet pass the main show aswe. May God keep us all alive to watch. Na combination of the armed forces plus Amotekun and Ebube Agwu go separate fight for there because e go choke 😂.

3. Amebonawork. Abeg Doyin fresh, nothing do her. She get moisture for her bodi like Venita, and she exudes youthfulness. Venita's overhyped
      and overrated beauty is just a residue of the colonial mentality which many of you still suffer from whereby, you believe anything fair is beautiful.

4. About yesterday's eviction: Kim's was expected. I was 90% sure Ilebaye would be saved. Venita scoring above Whitemoney was a loud surprise but Biggie played another fast one on viewers by not evicting him. Ojoro master🙄. I thought it would be between Doyin and Venita but her Unicorns and shippers came through for her. Islanders were divided. Some wanted her saved while some believe she was making Deks (who has won 14/15 tasks so far) lose focus. How many tasks have those who are focused won abeg? Clowns.

Anyways, Doyin left and as e dey sweet some of us, e dey pain some people. The reverse would've been the case if she survived and Ven left so make everybody carry their cross for this week abeg😁. As I said yesterday, she had 7 whole weeks to face Venita and say exactly what she said but she know say her mental health go kpuff when Venita returns the energy for 5 days. All these people wey go dey run mouth because dem know say people wey go hold/separate fight dey around the corner plus Rule Book join. Ebuka sha epped her career by letting her spit her "cowardly truth" before okada go drop her for junction.

Am I glad she left before Venita and Baye? Yelz ke! Will I miss her on the show? A little. She, Mercy, Whitemoney, Ike and Ilebaye totally understand the game. She speaks directly to the camera and the viewers in the house and in the Diary room. She puts on an act and milks every situation to the last drop. She constantly used other HMs and especially Venita for highlights and they kept playing into her hands, so yeah,
    she is very smart. You can't take that away from her. She would praise one HM today and massacre the same person in the DR if they caught on to her game. Doyin would do absolutely ANYTHING to stay on in that house and I bid farewell to a true gamer👋.

When I saw her post-eviction shout-out where she said she was glad to be out because her mental health had crumbled, I couldn't help but laugh because she is still gaming. Venita showed her shege so congratulations to her for having that one minute to say something before her "escape" from madam Warri gbagbeti🤣🤣. She can say shi# about people and call it banter/joke but when she collect wotowoto, she go begin cry for Diary room😄. I'll miss her acting abeg.

As for Venita, she needs to learn the beautifully cold act of actually not giving a phuck unless the person is worth it from me, Pere and Ilebaye. I know she was peppered that Doyin escaped her reaction and vawulence via eviction but I could also tell that she was satisfied that hanti make-up left before her. I don't know why she was acting shocked at Doyin's tantrums. What did she expect? Flowers? Abeegi! If unprepared was a person🙄.

Doyin dey call 36 year old Venita who has kids and looks very fresh "old". Hian. Her own "young" skin would thank her if it got 1% of Venita's own moisture. Person wey get 50 year old skin🤣. We no say make you no insult person but look yourself for mirror fess. Is Venita mean? Yes. Is Venita petty? Very. Stick to those ones as insult and leave age and looks out of it because she go weep anytime she near that topic. She has lost and gained fans and I pity her because she is the type that overlooks the 98 people who praise her and stay focused on the 2 who are dissing her. Children of anger see such people as easy preys online. Praises and insults choke since yesterday. May she find the grace and wisdom to deal with it all.

1. Amebonawork Forget matter...Doyin can match Venita back to back. Nothing Mmega plus Venita sef dey abuse her too so both of them fit themselves. Kpomkwem!

2. Benita is 41 yrs old. I have seen her Nigerian international passport back in in 2012 during a photo shoot.

3. Who wan read this long episode?

4. 😂😂😂😂😂

I know I'm supposed to write something correlating to your post. You've made that hard for me to do beacause i don laugh tire.
      Your concise and hilarious write up is worth looking forward too. Kudos Amebo 😘

5. Well done beautiful 😘

6. 🤣🤣🤣
      Venita and Doyin fit each other.
      I'll miss her Sha.

7. @Phoenix: Doyin would never agree to be in the same space as Venita for 10 minutes if she's not sure there are other people around. Happens with "talkers" a lot. Once they taste their own medicine, they start ranting nonstop. She will run mouth again during reunion because there is security but I wouldn't miss the drama for anything anyway.

She went out of her way to make friends with Ike after that one showed her original madness and told her he wasn't scared of strikes. Did you see her reflex reaction when Pere threw that punch? She avoided confrontation with Ceec and was instead reporting her to anyone who cared to listen. Venita was always in her face for weeks but she dared not talk back. Instead, she'd report her to Biggie and other HMs. Fear fear Doyin😁

She left Ike who trashed Baye's clothes and faced Venita whilst mentioning her kids. Na wetin cause wahala be dat o. She think say Venita na ajeborra like Kiddwaya wey she call Phat phuck. When Venita returned the energy she con sabi say she jam agbako🤣🤣🤣. That one called her dehydrated barracuda and you come dey cry. Did Kidd cry when you called him phat? So take your shi# in peace. Girl got game though and she ain't boring. I would save Doyin and Venita over the other female HMs any day.

@Anon 13:32: Venita's passport or Benita's? Even if she was 50 years old, she looks way younger and more youthful than most of the HMs. Ceec at 30 looks younger too. Ceec looks 22 to 25 max. Better to.look younger than your age than older than the kindergarten age most of them claim.

@OmoT: No mind me jare🤪😍

@Bloggie: 🥰❤

8. I read everything and you are absolutely right. God really saved Doyin from Venita this week.

Yes Venita is crazy but I am so happy she left. Girl was doing too much.

9. @Osundi baibyy: Una Baye supporters don run us street o. Na your girl carry first on Sunday. I know say you go don dance taya😏. Congratulations to your squad 😁.

@Finny: Howdy babe? Long time ooooooooo🤗. No kind Doyin with her drama jare. Make she carry her Parrot mouth go rest for house before she collect blow🤣.

5. Doyin is everything annoying but one thing I love about her is her fearlessness. She really hit Venita hard with those words and if she had survived there would ve been serious fight.

Venita met her match, she's really mean sha. There was a time she called Doyin ugly, I think it was a conversation With Angel and some others. She looks down on others too. The thing is she got what she deserved. She's been dishing out same the only difference between hers and Doyin was the timing. It was on live eviction show. Everyone was watching.

6. The verbal attack was too much. Though both women are extremely toxic.🙄🙄🙄

1. They are both the same.

2. Doyin no well. Venita sef dey crase. Dem fit each other but Venita savage pass am. For their Saturday task, Venita talk something and Doyin replied "I agree with her". When mama warri turn face, she quickly said "I said I agree with what Venita said." Na so I burst laff😅🤣. She no want make madam Olopade misunderstand come launch vawulence again. For this entire world, na only Venita mouth she dey fear because she know say just like her, that one no dey censor talk too.

7. The resident BBN and entertainment industry palliative too left. What a girl!🙈. Only her, Ghedoni, Sholzy, Tobi, Davido, Pere, Cross dey linked with her name🙄. How would she feel if she attended an event and met all these guys together in one room? Ordinary house guest for 3 weeks, dem don lick choco commot for her milo. If to say na she don dey for 7 weeks, she for carry belle commot be dat. At first, I thought she was just on a mission to scatter the guys and especially the Cross-Ilebaye ship but hanti proved me wrong and even confirmed it after her eviction that it wasn't an act.

I go follow up to see whether Cross go "marry" her as he promised. Cross wey ahewo dey him eyes. Adenita and Somgel go dey play love, na Cross go dey get konji😂🤣. Kim? Odogwu you bhed🙌🏻. Let her go with her pretty face, radiant skin and 2% vibe abeg🥱. I go miss Doyin pass am. At least Doyin dey supply me steady gossip and drama especially in her Diary sessions. Make I dey look whether Cross go move back to Baye fess because that one cannot do without woman for 2 hours. Na Kim by herself go unfollow am just like Tolani did to Neo😁.

Mazi White go dey feel like Don Corleone laikdis as per person wey get fans come top poll na🤣. Chai! And Mercy no dey up for eviction o. If to say Mercy dey up as well, he for see red. E for reach like one year before he recover from the shock. Ndi my fans this, my fans that. Fans wey dey find agbado wey dem go chop for this re.gime?

Instead wey Ebuka go ask Angel why she write letter, he go dey ask Deks and Ceec. Ebuka nor just try yesterday. Adekunle no answer him question well too. You don talk say e be like say na prank, so why you no fit say "I think the person wants me to think it's Ceec because I could smell her perfume on the paper." Mba. You talk say you think it's Ceec. So, definitely she go react as e dey hot.

But that Ceec can cap rubbis# sha🤣. Just last week, she was showing Deks something on her face in the main lounge and when baba talk say him no see abi notice the thing, she said "you know say you no dey see/notice me normally." But you con dey cap say baba nor reach. You wey don cuddle my Ike for night before dey use style toast Neo and like Cross and Pere dey yarn say you nor dey see men wey mount. Hanti, juss dey play o😏. Your imaginary boyfriend outside gallant reach the male HMs? So, how you take notice say baba no send you na if you've not been watching him?

Ndi "my level, my level outside. I built my brand with sweat and blood and Ebuka bla bla bla..." as if it's not the BB platform that brought you to limelight. If you are bigger than the show, why did you come back a second time for 300k per week na? Abeegi! All these HMs can proud anyhow sha. Simple question, you go dey hear:
    1. I am dating a billionaire (Princess)
    2. My boyfriend asked me not to come that he'd give me the 120m (Mercy)
    3. All these people in this house are not on my level outside. They cannot even look at my face. My brand. My brand (Ceec)
    4. I didn't want to come if not for Mercy that forced me. These guys in this house cannot give me 10m bla bla (Angel) etc.
    5. I bought this for xzgv $€€ anytime they compliment his drip (Neo)
    6. Is it because I am in this house with you peope? Can you even talk to me outside? Where you wan even see me outside sef. (Kimoprah).
    7. These people that I mingle with here cannot even get past my first protocol outside this house (Kiddwaya). Money wey be say na when him papa kpai dem go share reach am and that's if him name even dey the Will. etc.

Na only Uriel, Ilebaye, Sholzy, Lucy and Ike nor dey do that "level" thing for that house. Una get level but una gree come siddon for house for about 3 months on top 1.2m per month capping that you are only there for the fame. So, if dem give you the 120m, you go carry am dash orphanage abi? Comedians😅

1. I agree with your 5th & last paragraph...Secondly, Ceecee no suppose face Ebuka na Adekunle she suppose face...So I don't understand that her rant...If she no like the question wey Ebuka ask, she can tactically decline the question...Ebuka sef dey play game...

She dey always get the thoughts that people want to bring her and her brand, No Miss! it does not work that way. Remember say Soma and Angel were laughing yesterday that Biggie gave them task, She no know say na Angel unless she confesses...Like I talk before, this dia reunion na blood go surplus, the gbagbos is gonna be helele....

2. Clowns 😀😀😀

3. Amebo, break this table patapata. Make we use the remain as firewood,take boil agbado 😂😂😂😂

It seems you're taking the "mean" award from venita oooo 😂

4. I've never seen/heard Alex do that level talk too sha or maybe I no watch that day?

5. My neighbours are wondering what's wrong with me. My cheeks ache from laughing so hard. You be case

6. @Phoenix: Reunion will be blaaady *In Ilebaye's voice* 😅🤣. I come dey feel pity for Doyin small as Ceec and a few others dey suspect her. Angel nor try at all. Na dat kain evil Ike fit do too. I didn't know Angel was taking lessons from him.

@Omotola: Venita na my apprentice na. She never chop training finish🤣🤣. She was unprepared but dem no dey catch Idan unawares so she failed her exams yesterday. She go repeat that class.

@Lane minder: Alex talk last week say na because she and Baye dey same space dey cause some kain insults and that it will stop once they are outside. The same Baye wey una join dey find the same prize money o. They refuse to accept that that house is a leveller. Imagine if Baye come win; I wonder if she go still get the same opinion then.

Everybody na your mate for that house o. In her DS last week, she say Neo dey always show off and that some of them (meaning her) have those stuff and don't boast about it. Indirectly, you don yarn us say you get pass am na . She now went further to say that upon all Neo's designer perfumes, she dey still smell him sweat underneath🤣🤣. Neo wey all the guys and babes don confirm say na King of freshness and good smell. The same Neo wey she dey gum body with dey siddon for him leg at any given opportunity o. Na wah.

@Metoyou: Na so me sef dey laff on top.some comments here sometimes. Congratulations again darling❤😍.

7. Haahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha Amebo dey play

8. Finally, all the "bold straight talkers" get who dem dey fear o 😂. When Venita gave Angel the silent treatment, she kept ranting to others and in the DR but could not confront Venita until that one decided to settle with her. Mercy would rather not confront certain HMs for obvious reasons. Many of them avoided Ike who wronged Baye and faced Pere, Seyi, Kidd and Venita instead.

Angel no gree confess to Ceec or Adenita as she don see say Ceec dey war path yesterday and who wouldn't be? If na Neo or Ike now, she go dey shout say make dem no find her mouth. Even the Ceec sef, I want to see her reaction when she learns Angel is the prankster. She get bad mouth but Angel sef no dey carry last. Na dat one be the drama wey I wan see this week.

Meanwhile, shouldn't there be a punishment for taking or touching people's stuff without their permission? Angel go Ceec locker go carry her perfume dey play prank on her. Ceec say Ilebaye leave the foundation/powder wey she dash am go carry another one from without her permission. No be say she "tiff" am alone, she come still begin leave am downstairs as palliative for all the other olojukokoro people wey begin use am without permission as if say Biggie dey supply dem makeup normally. Can never be Doyin; babe came with a full portmanteau of makeup that never runs dry.

At least, Ceec asked Mercy for lipgloss last week but the key word is "asked". If you touch people's stuff without permission, it is called "stealing". A germaphobe like me would go loca in that space😓.

Biggie shu epp me and put all HMs up for eviction abeg. Let there be no immunity today. I want to check somtin😎.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You need to join them in that house. I want to check something.

2. Your wish came through oo @Amebonawork…. Black envelop was not found!! Non has immunity oo…

Ms K.

9. Doyin is 'fearless' and 'say it as it is' okay. This season I no get favorite (mi o ni strength fun headaches yen) but everything she said yesternight was because she knew one of them will be evicted cos to me she had all those things to say and waited for the evicted day that they were both part of? They both get bad mouths.

I can't wait for their reunion, plenty gbassss plus gbosssss go shele, we dey wait.

And yeah, Venita survived because of Island guy and some Tacha's fans also voted for her too. Make she sha pray make she and Island guy no dey up for eviction together, otilo niyen.

10. Enjoyed last night eviction. Doyin is one hell of a bold girl lol