Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star DeeOne Drags Co Star Whitemoney On X; Calls Him Worst Musician Ever

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Big Brother Star DeeOne Drags Co Star Whitemoney On X; Calls Him Worst Musician Ever

Big brother Naija star Deeone who tries his best to be funny (but still has his shoe making funnier sounds than the mich he holds) is dragging co star Whitemoney on X.
As soon as Whitemoney was evicted from Big brother house, DeeOne started the dragging and he was replied by whitemoney but right now but Whitemoney fans and DeeOne fans are dragging DeeOne and asking him to leave Whitemoney and face his struggling comedy career.
I think he is doing it for traffic but chose the wrong words cos this is a pull down......#shame

DEEONE -lol So the worst musician since the history of big brother is out of the biggies house. #BBNaijaAllStars

WHITEMONEY's response-Very Rich Coming From A Joker Who Has Been Trying To Be A Comedian Since Double Wahala. Bro, You Have Been Upcoming Since 2018. Now Make Sure You Milk This Attention An AllStar Has Given You.

DEEONE again -I know you’ve been out of touch with reality for a minute but I recently sold out the Eko convention center last month! You go cook tire!!! Grammy winner Dey play #BBNaijaAlIStars

DEEONE - Hey! God of wizkid, Burna and Davido!!! Are you sleeping?? The same EME that made wizkid who is taking Afro beat to the world is on a mission to kill wizkid’s effort By signing this ritualist #BigBrotherNaijaAlIStars

18 comments:

1. Shame on you dee one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Shago nbu go

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

1. God!! See Deeone that had to beg people to buy ticket for his very driest show last month abi is it the nonsense, abysmal performance in biggie's house during their comedy night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... You are no comedian, Deeone; Go and find another hustle mbok!! Wonders can never cease!!

2. If they put gun at my neck and ask me to pick either dee one or white money as an entertainer, without hesitating, would gladly pick white and would enjoy the show well. Dee one,even as a person is very boring.

2. make Deeone rest and free white money. Guy get money pass you but you wan drag him with empty pocket.

3. This one just wan chase clout with white money name to revive his dead career...Deeone leave white money alone ,face your own calling πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

4. There are somethings you don't mock others for. If he fails at music he did not fail at life, there is hope for the living. In a quest of trying to serve as the best in savage, try not to tear people down

Felicity

5. Deeone too dey abuse person? Lol

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Deeone was pained. Whitemoney shaded him when he went to Biggie's house for comedy night. Whitemoney said "Deeone is fun but very far from ny" hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. To be sincere, Deeone no try at all that night.

They will be fine sha. I will miss whitemoney "electrifying" dance moves. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Guy dances like he was been tasered πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @like he's been tasered. The endless gbas gbos wey go follow this season ehn, aswe, bloggers ain't ready for the half of it. Dry comedian dey abuse struggling musician. Inside lifeπŸ™„.

7. Deeone be chasing clout on white money they will be fine last last

8. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Deeone dey find engagement na. It's the "ritualist" part I don't understand. Dat one sef na abuse abi na allegation? Mazi should better ask him to clarify o because e carry weight before the tag go stick. You don't joke around with such words abeg.

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 September 2023 at 15:07

White money I know, but please who is this Deeone, I've not heard of him before.

11. White comedy moves sure pass Deeome own by far. As for cooking, it is a good skill and a good business.

12. Deepne leave White alone mbok. Imagine your fans joining in dragging you. Use your tongue and count your teeth before you murder your carrier finsh.