Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija All Stars Pere And Alex Fight Dirty

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Big Brother Naija All Stars Pere And Alex Fight Dirty

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemates, Pere Egbi and Alex Unusual were involved in a heated argument on Wednesday.

Alex said: “Next time we’re having an argument, don’t involve my family. Try it again and I’ll slap you, leave a mark on your face.”
Pere said: “Slap me whether I no go blow you. You go f'int, die. If a woman touches me, I will kill that woman straight. They no born that woman well to touch me. You dey mad?”

28 comments:

1. The woman wey go marry this guy her family go just dey collect stray bullet anyhow.

1. See them here oo. So he Dey ok for a women to say he want slap a man, but not ok for the man to respond what he will do in return abi. Rubbish. We no una type. Mumu Dey.

2. What caused the fight?

3. This narrative is wrong and it's a pity this will decampaign pere.

!21.58: The truth is this pere neo and sholzy were doing their banters and pere said your papa. Now in waffi English saying your papa in pidgin is like saying ma nigga or am a headbitch
      Alex was not involved , she thought the camera was focused in the diary room so she came close to pere and whispered that he should never mention her dad or she qill slap am..
      Pere calmly , who was cooking or washing at the tine, told her that he didn't even see her, (I nor dey see you) that he was talking to neo and sholzy.
      Alex now changed story saying ehn don't mention fathers. And went on to say she will slap him.
      She raised her voice from nowehere and started shouting at pere about her plan to assaulti him, referring to himnpunching the wall the other day.(person wey punch andnkick ike dey judge person wey punch wall. Pere of course replied that he is never
      a woman beater but if she comes violent for him, he will respond accordingly. And see, teuly even his ex wife stated that he isn't a violent personz, dat their issues that led to divorde had nothinh to do with physical assault or violence that he is actually a soft person
      Even doyin, a blunt and Frank lady doing called him a Whitney (an American slang referring to feminine men)

I dont like Pere bcos of his kiss n tell with Maria, but in this case (and many other cases blamed on him this season) he was innocent
      Alex the pretender thought all the camera was focused onn the diary room ncos she knows from past seasons that the camera focius in the diary room. So shebthought camera no dey her body and then chosento strike. You could see her shock when biggie called her to the diary room. Anti bullying in the mud. They should play her beating ike rill his lips were bloody when she gives useless speealch about anti bullying advocate. Rubbish.
      Honestly I never watched BB as I did this year and I love how the producers switch it up for the viewers, tho I feel they favor certain females like angel thrashing somas clothes with no strike or warning.

Most of this stars are mudding their brand all by themselves

Ps: Good thing they airerd holy kim amd cross faking on international tv.. else it could have been so easy for her to cap bullshyte at their reunion, maintaining her holiness.

Pshew. They should bring my fave Uriel and Ile back, these people combined didnt do half of what una classy, it girls, love and light are doing

Pps: Mercy try and learn to stand gidigba
      Without using men as your prop! What have you really done so far? Venita iwho is so toxic and who u said u were avoiding, has better highlights than you with or without toyboy decks, venita has something to offer unlike you.
      And Venita Akpofure, calling doyin ugly ,if doyin replied thatyour mouth appears to small toncontain your king size tongue, so tongue sticks out on ur resting bully face, u go go somewhere too cry.
      I thought you were media literate& woke enough to understand how it looks when a mixed race girl with nickname unburnt calls a dark skinned girl ugly&all other words on international TV? Disney fit wan hirer you as a character in their many shows, t bit willl drop you in a heartbeat if they see a clip of you calling a dark-skinned girl ugly, especially in a reality show?

Abegi abeg abeg. Bring Ike onyeama and Uriel Oputa back!

4. Anon 21:21 sho gbadun? There is a big difference between slap and kill. Nigerian men it won’t kill you to stop defending rubbish all in the name of bitterness against women. Stop being and incel, grow up, move tf on and Heal. HEAL!!!! Heal!! In Jesus name

2. I thought these two were best of friends 🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️
    Ah Pere your hand no go good for woman body be that

3. Alex want to slap pere hahahaha, oya now. He insulted your family you no get mouth to insult him back abi.

1. Don't mind the coded wrestler cum boxer. A really violent human being always disguising with fake love and light. She think say Pere get the self-control wey Ike exhibit the day wey she punch am. Na Biggie i blame sha. If to say she collect strike that day, she no for get mouth dey threaten say she go slap another man for the house. Pere don clear am say any day wey she try dat rubbish, dem go use her blaad paint Biggie wall.

Any female wey gather mind slap or punch man for that house again should be disqualified immediately, even if na my Venita. Physical violence is not the answer to verbal war and this should be taught to everyone. If na you fess touch person, anything wey you see after, make you take am laikdat.

Venitaaa! Coman see somtin o. Adekunle don dey propose to Mercy laikdis and na even Neo dey snap dem. Ha! This betrayal choke😡

4. But why will Alex want to slap a man? Pere for that matter?
    Is she not scared of him?

1. Make she try am fess na. Body go tell am.

2. The right question should be why does she want to slap Pere? No one should lay hands on anyone whether Man or Woman period!!!

5. Alex looked for trouble, cos the "your fada", Pere said, wasn't meant for her. She overreacted.
    I just watched her diary session. I just discovered today that, Alex is a manipulator and miss perfect. Gush!

1. Alex is very manipulative and evil. Ceec was right after all.

2. Everyone there is a game player and manipulates situations to suit them. None is a Saint abeg.

3. Ceec really saw through her when she called her a snake🙄. The very first post i made about the HMs, i praised Alex and posted how upset i was that the other HMs didn't applaud her CV and growth as expected. In fact, I felt they were kinda jealous of her. I no know say dem already sabi wetin I nor know but me sef don finally see am too. She complained about virtually everybody in the house including Ilebaye wey she dey form "School mother" for. She is obsessed with Pere. Gosh!

She wey no dey cook for house complained about people's cooking in her Diary session. She say Adekunle dey put too much pepper and one bag of salt for food and Venita go still dey praise am on top. Wetin concern her if Deks get ulcer? Why can't she cook her own meals? She keep maid for the house? If na wrestling and threatening men with violence now, she sabi dat one😂. Abeg make she slap Pere o. I wan check somtin because na dat day show go end🤣. Make she ask Biggie wall wey chop only one blow na.

6. I don’t think it’s wise for a woman to be threatening to slap or beat a man. In most cases the man is stronger than you and if it truly degenerates into a fight, you as a woman will most likely lose.

1. Preach it! ✅

2. E don tey wey I hear that slang “your fada “ I remember the last time I heard it. My big sis said it to her daughter, I just burst out laughing and shouted “Warri!! “. It was quite hilarious. I really missed Nigeria especially Warri. The slang is meant as a joke in Warri especially the way we say it. It shouldn’t make anyone get upset. Xxbarbiexx

7. Is it not possible for people to live together peacefully without unnecessary fights/drama? Is it the alcohol they take in that house? Or is it because their fans cheer them on, claiming it is gbas gbos they subscribed for? This doesn’t make sense at all. I was enjoying the "pardon me please", hoping it would make them sane. Gosh!

8. As a man i always say to my self that no matter what i will never hit a woman in this life, but a woman raise her to hit me first, huh!!! wallahi i will not kill her but i will make sure she will never use that hand to hit anyone for the rest of her life again. What rubbish😟😟

1. 😂😂😂
      Men and ego sha

2. I support your comment with one VSOP✅. The day wey any male around me go chop slap or punch from woman FIRST without returning the favour ehn, I go disown am😎. Once she hits you first, make sure it's the last time she has the liver to hit a man. Wobbish😒

9. Reading this made me laugh wella sha. It sounded like Alex said she'll slap a child. Some men no dey like that kind talk sha

10. Watching it, Alex was really wrong.
    Nah s he find trouble. And turned a joke into a storm

11. Pere wasn’t even referring to Alex, it was a playful banter between Sholz and Pere. Alex be calming down.

12. See as God expose her fake loff and light na. She said she'll slap Pere, he'll go deaf and nothing will happen. Inukwa slap Americana Ijaw General🤣🤣. By the time they now told her Adekunle wasn't in the Diary room, she realised she don lose guard and say camera captured and probably showed everything.

For her mind, her calculation was that the camera focuses on the person in the Diary room, so she seized the opportunity to show her true colours. She no know say Deks don come out tey tey. Choi! She go trigger people finish begin shout mental health and love and light upandan. Format don cast😅🤣

1. @amebo, rest in Jesus name. Your opinion about Alex doesn't change anything. Alex has the sweetest heart in that house in my own opinion. Support your fav in peace and stop the smear campaign. Sunday go choke. Alex till the final day