Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother All Stars - Neo Says Ilebaye Is A Player And He Misses Evicted Boo Tolanibaj

Friday, September 01, 2023

Big Brother All Stars - Neo Says Ilebaye Is A Player And He Misses Evicted Boo Tolanibaj

Big Brother All stars housemate Neo while conversing with the other housemates, revealed that he misses evicted boo Tolanibaj,and believes that co housemate Ilebaye is a player.

He stated that he misses Tolanibaj's energy and at this point, believes that she could be the one for him. He also stated that Ilebaye is using emotional blackmail to play her games.

Co housemate Whitemoney concurred with Neo. He stated that Ilebaye is using her emotions to blackmail people and stated that her game might work in her favor as Nigerians are easily decieved with the 'pity card'.

6 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)1 September 2023 at 21:33

Baye for the molaaaa🤣🤣🤣

2. Neo thanks for noticing that Ile is playing game with you..
    I know tolanibag will be happy..bcs you said you missed her..
    Yes Ile is playing pity card game..
    But she will not win..
    Ceecccccccccccccx120m

3. Baye for the money jare. Coming to an all stars show and gaming them all who looked down on you cos you are not part of their Lagos clique. Congrats my darling Ilebaye💃

4. Oh puhhlease, Everyone in that house has a strategy, cos having no strategy is in itself a strategy...

1. Don't mind them, they all have strategies.

5. To think I had just started rooting for Neo🥴