Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother All Stars Housemate CeeC Wins Brand New Innoson SUV

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Big Brother All Stars Housemate CeeC Wins Brand New Innoson SUV

On Friday September 29, 2023 Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, CeeC won a brand new car in the reality show.
She won the Innoson task, which comes with a brand new SUV, the Innoson Ikenga.
The Big Brother Naija All Stars season closes on Sunday, October 1, 2023 and the winner will walk home with N120 million....

44 comments:

1. Congratulations

1. This one that Cee Cee won this car I doubt she will still win the 120 Mula oooo!!!
      They would have just given illebaye the car and cee baibe the 120, it's more important

2. Ceec will win the N120m.
      If they send people to go grab a price they should focus on the price not prick and pity inducing games.

Uti Nwachukwu and his team did a good job, they would have gotten back to Lagos State by now for the grand finale.

That WhatsApp group that did giveaway with DStv prestige decoders,hope they dropped the 10,000k votes each as promised abi na fluke? God abeg ooo.
      It will go a longgggg way for Ceec.

Congrats C baby.
      Adi acho ogu mma!

3. Did white money not win the car and the money? Una pity party is ridiculous abeg.

2. Congratulations my Love ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. I gave all my votes and I pray you win.

3. Congrats to her!

My love for this car is indescribable.

1. Teejay, the way you are just hailing this car got me interested. I googled it and it is a lovely sight. The most interesting thing is, it reasonably priced (anywhere from 8million) for a brand new car. I think I have gotten my ideal birthday gift.

4. That's the spirit. Ceec for the money. I'm so glad for you, babe.

Keep soaring ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Congratulations CeeC. You might as, well win the overall show tomorrow. All the best dear.

6. My first love ๐Ÿ˜
    We await the grand prize tomorrow.

7. CEECEEFIED! ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

8. Chika(hello iya boys)30 September 2023 at 10:15

Congratulations oooo
    So happy for her ooo
    Who saw Cross face ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. He almost cried yesterday,his eyes were red that he had to cover them with glasses.
      He later went to complain to Ade that ceec made him loss focus by taking over his spot before the game.

2. Cross went to bed at 10pm. Haha.

Kayode's camera focused on him for 50minutes non-stop.
      Brother Red Eye Red Eye.
      Ceec dey pursue wins,cross be looking nyash.
      Ose Tia!

9. CONGRATULATIONS CEEC!!!

The SUV is so Fine…
    Cross was so sad yesterday.

He did not even fake an atom of Laughter..

10. Congratulations Ceec, this is just the prelude to the ultimate win on Sunday ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

11. Congrats Babes. Let’s see what GOD has in stock on Sunday, hoping it turns out glorious.

12. Congratulations to her, pray the best and deserving contestants win

13. But Cross is maintaining that Ceec stole his spot. I believe some people have strong instinct and when they feel something and don't do as they feel, it turns out bad for them. If he says it's his spot, then it's his spot.

1. Cross isn't ashamed.
      Giant with a hump on his chest and small small girls are winning games back to back ,that's how Ilebaye stood still on a board mount for hours and won them.

If they send someone to school,focus on winning,grab the prize, she took my spot yen yen yen, is that why people spent millions voting to sustain him in the house for weeks?

2. Did they write his name on the spot?

14. Sadly,that’s all she’s going to win.

1. Sadly you say? For someone who won a brand new car?
      Haha!

2. We have heard but then again we are praying ๐Ÿ™ for God's favor on Ceec tomorrow.

15. When favour knocks,no one can stop it. .....Congratulations girlie !!

16. Congratulations to her. It's clear Illebaye is winning but CeeC is not coming back empty handed.
    She didn't have wins in the house but she won when it mattered most. She won the black envelope and got the needed immunity for the finals. Then the Innoson task now.

1. Who didn't have wins in the house? ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿฅบ
      Let's start from Guinness game show.
      Easy with the lie abeg.

17. Cross is a serial loser not even ashamed to say she took your position and why didn't you say this before