Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother All Star Housemates KimOprah And Cross Allegedly Now A Couple

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Big Brother All Star Housemates KimOprah And Cross Allegedly Now A Couple

Big Brother Naija all stars housemates Cross and KimOprah are now a couple? Them say something happen but i have not seen the video...LOL

''Cross told Kim Oprah that he will give her his all, if she gives him “everything’.
Kim replied saying she had nothing and Cross specifically mentioned that he wants her body, soul, spirit, support and unconditional love''.

34 comments:

1. Please my problem is with how ceec always says some housemates cannot sit on her table outside the house. My question is does she have a palace or it’s about when she goes for events she begged to be invited for ?How many endorsements has she had after BBN ? Is it the waist trainer photo shoots. Abeg this two by two gal should allow Nengi brag.
    What has she achieved?

1. I hope your hate for Ceec won't be the end of you

2. D post is about Cross & Kim but ur pepper body no let u focus on d post, na CeeC be ur problem. Sorry for ur pain.

3. Let's finish talking about Kim and Cross first. We can dissect CeeC when her matter is tabled hete

4. What table?
      Smh

2. Kim is a big disappointment. My own is that Angel should tell Adenita that the love letter found in Ade's pocket was written and signed by Angel and not Ceec as Angel made them to believe by writing Ceec's name and spraying her perfume on it. Cee C is such a discplined child and it's part of the reason I like her. Ebuka should ask Angel what she mean by that prank

1. Can't wait for Ceec to find out and unleash her venom on that stupid angel. Now Venita is moving weird around Ceec cos of their stupid prank. I think Ilebaye was part of the prank too smh

2. And when Ceec unleashed fire on Angel or Venita no one should call her toxic that was pure provocation

3. I am not surprise you are supporting Ceece

4. Honestly, & I heard CeeC complaining to Doyin or Alex that Venita has been beefing her silently but that she’s pretending not to notice it. I’ve tagged Ebuka to break that coconut today by asking Angel her mission. Meanwhile, CeeC is making Venita’s hair now , in preparation for d eviction.

5. Kim the blueprint

3. My question is,must there go into a relationship inside the house?I don't understand these people again.

4. I would be the last person to judge but...what a way to give the impression that you are sleazy...is it every BBN that you would have a relationship???
    Just 3 weeks left cant you wait till after the house so can decide if its your head or hormones at work??
    And you know our society, very quick to label and abuse women. I saw one list online where they said Ghedoni was her ex before the show and that she also dated Kiddwaya. It could very well be a malicious rumour but this is how the term 'passed around' will be silently attached to your name.
    Ladies comport yourselves. .
    Comport yourselves.
    You're becoming even far more cheap than your men.
    And that's like waaaay down below gutter level.
    You already know that your men are pigs with zero self control.
    Do better.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Kim and Ghedoni dated before her first BBN. She dated Omashola after their season. I don't know about Kiddwaya.

3. It’s not malicious ,but Kidd is not among . She dated Gideoni in their Uni & when they got into BBN house, Gideoni moved to Khafi ,but Kim was feeling & behaving a type of way, only that she left in d 2nd week. Then came Sholz, after Sholz , Tobi . She & Tobi even traveled on vacation with their pics & videos together, it was even rumored that Tobi proposed ,but they said she cheated with a “big god” , which made him opt out & here we are today. I also remember that when Pere was in d house, Kim was supporting & campaigning for votes for him & when he came out , there were few outings of them but no body is sure if they had a fling. Most of these beautiful girls , in d quest to slay, prefer Big gods for their bills & end up losing out on responsible young single guys, who are of course intimidated by their high profile & ostentatious life style. That is why u see them fighting & hustling for ships (what is available) in Biggie’s house, to d extent that u find it absurd to believe that Beauty queens can condescend that low. U guys need to read d content of their discussion that gave them away.

4. She dated Gedoni in University.
      She had a PR relationship with Sholzy.

Like you don't date.

5. So Ghedoni, Sholz, Tobi and Cross?
      Na wa for Iwaya road. Imagine going for a party and half the guests are men you've slept with. And these men have such loose stinking lips.
      Hope they are not competing her noods behind the scenes.

5. If she really did sleep with him, then it's a big shame

6. Chika(hello iya boys)10 September 2023 at 12:49

Hmmmm 🙄🙄🙄

7. Cross is an ahewo man.
    He was telling her what he did to her when they were in the hoh suite and that she enjoyed it.
    I thought Kim likes pere.

1. Well, Kim said she likes when a man gives her attention. I guess she liked Pere more before the show but since she entered the house, Cross has been bombarding her with lots of care and attention, while Pere relaxed as he wanted to leave the house and assess the situation before knowing how to react to their (Cross and Kim) relationship. She's probably finally fallen for Cross.

8. Replies
    1. Playing a game with her body?

2. What type of game is she playing by messing up & rubbishing her integrity, when she’s not even competing for d 120mil. That’s why I applauded those of them that declined coming back to d house bcoz d way people were looking at Kim b4 now has changed completely , it can never be d same.Even if d organizers paid u to do d job, why go to that extent?

3. From an interview Lucy granted, the fake housemates were asked to douse the brewing tension and not add to it. I guess that's why Prince was close to Ilebaye. Lucy refused to be feisty. Then, Kim tries to remain friends with both Pere and Cross.

4. Me to you. Oho! She douse am by recieving or giving head ba? She douse am well well.

9. Horny Cross
    Anybody wey offer you kpekus, Abeg chip o !

10. Cross is not a serious person

11. Cross wey talk say b4 e go buy anything for a girl, e go first buy for ‘‘em mother & siblings. I pity any girl that will end up with him.

1. So what's wrong with that ?

He's no marrie yet. Is it a crime for him to take care of his mother?

Na your type dey cause confusion for family

12. She liked Pere. She complained that Pere wasn't chasing her well enough. Cross who had been friends with her forever suddenly decided ge is now in love with her despite knowing his buddy lives same girl. In all I'm happy for Pere. Let tge girl go. She appears too easy to get

13. we didn't see this