Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 All Stars Gists

Saturday, September 09, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars Gists

There is always gist in Big brothers house....

*Doyin Breaks Down In Tears After Fight With Pere

Doyin was seen crying in the toilet after the heavy altercation with Pere.
An emotional Doyin was seen talking to her reflection on the mirror.
She said;
DOYIN to reflection — If you’re safe on Sunday, you have to show them that you will not shake for nobody. Stand your ground, you’re a queen. The reason you’re here is bc you’re a star, you will bow down to nobody. You have everything it takes to win the show.

######

*Angel And Neo Hug after Fight

Big Brother Naija housemates Angel and Neo have buried the hatchet after their big fall out yesternight.
The two housemates were involved in a heavy altercation with Angel accusing Neo of being a liar and fake.
Neo denied the allegation and it ended up in a shouting spree between them both which spanned for a long time.
However, Neo and Angel were finally seen trying to reconcile with each other as they were seen talking ang hugging it out.

############

*Ceec Vindicates Doyin, Confirms She Wasn't Lying Against Pere

Ceec confirmed that Doyin wasn't lying about what Pere said about her.
 Biggie's parrot exposed a conversation about Pere, Doyin and Cross.Doyin confirmed saying some things included in the conversation but insists Pere was there when she made the conversation and so doesn't understand why he's acting emotional about the parrot spill.
Pere insisted he wasn't aware of the conversation and that what he said is totally different from what Doyin insinuated.

9 comments:

1. I watched a clip of the fight between Doyin and Pere. Please how do you people expect those housemates to be normal? She went on and on and on that I became stressed. Imagine how the housemates must feel being subjected to such shouts and rants whenever there are fights. Nah...I jump and pass. It's better to read the summary and comments here than to watch.

1. This anon cannot can🤣. If you watch with serious emotions rather than for cruise and vital lessons ehn, I fear for your mental health. It's crazy.

2. This anonymous made me laugh 🤣🤣, how can you be so serious with what's supposed to be an entertainment, abeg camdan, it's not that serious.

3. Anon 16:21 in fact watching the way she went on a d on I was not only stressed u felt like slapping her. What kind of person is she???? Godh. Talmbout I will not bow to anyone. Nooo

4. Bottom line is that I cannot spend my time watching content that does not add value to my life or leave a feel good feeling when I am done, whether for cruise or otherwise. Positive vibes only.

2. Pere, neo , cross are fake, manipulative and liars and guess what? they have one thing in common which is their zodiac sign ➡️ Cancer.Pls i want to know why people born under this sign behave this way even the ones i encounter in real life. Its very bad if u are like this pls change

3. My major highlight of the week is the conspirators' reaction(s) when Adekunle raised his immunity card on Monday. Choi! E too sweet. See Bobo Deks wey dem been plan to nominate for eviction as God run am for am without stress. Drink their tears boy!✌.

Then I laughed so hard as Biggie collected gbas gbos from Alex in the Diary room a few days back. Why Biggie con dey vex con end her DS unceremoniously na? What goes around comes around laslas. If you refuse to punish bad behaviour, best believe your turn will come and you will not be able to complain. Na ntooor we go do. She accused Biggie of being a liar and promoting an agenda against her during games. Hian! No be me talk am o. E go dey internet by now. Venita wey dem obviously agend against two weeks back sef no complain. Abeg try watch the entire DS and see for yourself.

Keep your hands to yourself. It doesn't matter if you are male or female, child or adult, you do not have any right to hit anyone except in war/combat. If someone insults you and you feel they are worth your time or deserve a response, return the energy with your mouth or type it out. If you feel you can hit anyone under any guise, rest assured that they also have a right to hit you back. Don't hide under the "weaker vessel" bullshi# to commit atrocities. You be weaker vessel but Klitschko dey learn work for where you dey🤣🤣. Dey play. This is why we advise couples who are physically abused to run for their lives. Anyone who can chop off someone's genitals, stab them etc. probably started with small small slaps and punches here and there but wasn't cautioned. One day, e go commit mur.der wey go send am to jail. A gangster ex-con was able to exercise self-control but you couldn't abi? Then you go on a lying spree to tarnish their image but for God and witnesses.

*After accusing Biggie of lying etc.
    Biggie: What is funny?
    Alex: ...you are taking it personal o.

Biggie: When you returned to the house on Thursday, did you not accuse Ike of drowning you?
    Alex: Yes, I said I felt like he was almost drowning me. Yes I did.

Biggie: (in obvious anger) If Doyin, Mercy Eke did not confront you, your fellow housemates would have gone to town with your story.

Me: E choke😅🤣

If to say dem don issue am one strike or two, she for no get mind enter Diary room dey disrespect and accuse Biggie. See as Ilebaye don gentle after 2 strikes now. That is what discipline does (for) you. You dare to insult the platform that launched you? I repeat, "success" without discipline is zero. Biggie sef don collect wotowoto.

Of all the Bible teachings, you see that one of "If someone strikes you on the right cheek, turn the left for them to wozz you another one" ehn, ko le werk. If person slap you and blood come out, make sure say you sef commot one tooth. By the time the person loses 4 teeth in a year, they gon' learn that madness cannot be monopolised by one person.

4. Once gossip don choke, Mercy run go hide upstairs dey hype herself give Ilebaye🤣. I watched that convo live and Pere never used the word "snatch". They (Pere, Ceec and Doyin) were at the dining table when they drew him into the conversation. He said Cross was his right-hand man and knew he liked the girl 100% and he believes there is nothing serious between them. However, he didn't want to start running after her in the house and that they (Pere and Kim) communicate outside the house.

Pere was not in the blue room when they called him names (weakling, weak link or Whitney🙄)and the 4 babes gossiped about their triangle. So, saying Pere was there (based on the Parrot's reveal) is a lie. Shebi dem go kuku show them the clip tomorrow. Doyin should rest.

Doyin called Kiddwaya a "phat phuck". She called Ike "Lip-ton" based on Baba's segzy lips na🤣. She called Mercy a pretender and backstabber. I searched for the reunion clip where she insulted Adekunle and his mother. She said Ilebaye does not know more than men and alcohol but small vawulence from the resident oyinbo waffi woman, she go begin cry "Venita is mean!". Clown😅🤣. What is life without a sprinkle of vawulence here and there mbok? You can give but cannot collect abi? Dey play.

5. @Amebonawork👋👋👋. Your comments are succinct.