Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Housemate CeeC Says Her Conscience Is Killing Her Over Fight With Pere

Friday, September 01, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Housemate CeeC Says Her Conscience Is Killing Her Over Fight With Pere

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate CeeC confided in co housemate,Angel about the reasons for her fight with co housemate Pere.

Ceec revealed to Angel that she was "actually fighting my inner demons" during the altercation with Pere. She also revealed that her conscience was killing her because she realized she didn't handle the situation well enough.
 Ceec and Pere were involved in a big faceoff because Ceec did not attend the house meeting with other housemates.

37 comments:

1. Oh they fought? I must have missed it,in fact I haven't even watched since on Monday..abeg make una bring gist

Chai! Two mouthed housemates fought? I believe they both gave each other wotowoto! Ceec when you know you're fighting with inner demon,why didn't you just avoid the scene? Moreover I thought she and Perez were friends abi cordial

1. So there was a house meeting on sharing house chores which she did not attend..She said she had low energy or so. She and Pere were assigned to clean the dinning area. She informed Pere before then, that she is tired and she will attend to the chore later..So Pere carried on with the chore, then other HMs were complaining that where is Ceecee and was she not part of the meeting or engaging in the house chores. So they beckoned Ike to go talk to his ''bestie'' that she not attending to house meetings is wrong and other doing her chores.

So she flared up and got angry that why is it when it is Ceecee everyone gets angry but that Mercy does not involve herself in some things and nobody confronts her. Then she turned to Pere; Pere did not utter any word to her; She started insulting him and he also gave her back....I think why she confronted Pere was that she expected Pere to tell other HMs that she took permission from him when they were complaining about her instead of keeping quiet.

2. I wish her well.
    I thought it was because she did not clean with Pere.

Whatever the reason was, she should learn to control her tongue. Words spoken cannot be taken back.

1. Yeah, the thing is, you can apologise but the words can never be taken back.

Anything that is told to you in anger or in using laughter to convey, best believe that is EXACTLY how they see you.

I never forget insults, I may forgive but will NEVER forget.

3. Someone will fight with her full chest and tart feeling guilty after. Maybe what Pere said is true. Ceece loves him and seeking for his attention.

4. 🙄🙄. I laugh in greek

5. Ok Ceec..
    Just go and apologize to him..
    Now you knew you didn't handle the situation very well..
    It is well you..
    Spartans all over the world let's keeps praying for our president..
    Let's pray against the spirit unnecessary mode swing for her.

1. President kwa 😂😂😂😂. I hope u no dey follow contribute money for these people gifts

2. Lolll, your president?
      LMAOOOO.
      How old are you ?
      Walahi, you no get problem for life.

3. Oh she's your president. I hope you aren't among the people contributing money for her when she comes out.

4. Make una leave Oki o. Na comedian 😂😂
      Omo country hard. Make everybody do weti make dem happy abeg 😂

6. I watched last night's pool party up until when Angel was gossiping with Alex and Mercy. Ilebaye was also there but didn't talk much (another gist). Ike and Venita later joined the group. They were talking about how Doyin's charisma as HOH isn't helping her influence the housemates enough to work adequately on their wager task. A series of events and fights led to that discussion anyway. The irony is that Doyin wasn't even directly involved in any of the events that led to that discussion abi na gossip. Whatever sha.

Ilebaye knows exactly what she's doing and more housemates have figured out her game plan. I believe they all have game plans anyways. During the pool party, Whitemoney was working on the music production for the wager. Pere later joined him after the party. They wanted other housemates to join them to rehearse for the task but Alex was in an altercation with some other housemates (another gist) and some others were drunk, so Whitemoney and Pere concluded it wasn't a good time. I dey come abeg.

1. Alex overreacts and does too much. And she'll start shouting unnecessarily! Lil miss perfect! I thank God some other housemates were there to witness what happened. We for don dey call out Ike for harassment.🙄
      Ilebaye is the most annoying, silly housemate rn! Not that I think WM was right to just turn down the volume like that, but that Baye has stretched this pity card passed it's elastic limit and it's so irritating to see now. Crying every 5secs! Dem beat you??

7. You will be fine, dear. But I still believe she needs to apologise to Pere and Pere to her. The fight was an avoidable one and they both took it so far. It is well.

1. Please t, a sincere question. Why should Pere apologise also? He shouldn't have answered her when she was throwing insults upon insults on him? I dont get?

2. Varey, he should have informed others that Ceec took his permission. It's just a noble thing to do. If he was not okay with the permission, he should have let her know there and then instead of acting dumb when others were calling her out, he should have spoken up. And besides, they both took the insults too far. So yes, they should apologise to each other.

8. As they worked on the music though, whenever Biggie's voice was heard, Whitemoney would tune down the volume of the music. When they were done, they left. That was when Ilebaye went to sit down in front of the system. She was trying to write (lyrics maybe) as the music was playing. She tuned up the volume, Whitemoney went to tune it down, explaining to her that people were trying to sleep. Honestly, the volume was lowered but audible enough. I could hear it clearly. When Whitemoney left, she tuned it up again. He returned, tuned it down, repeating why it had to be tuned down. That happened three times. After she tuned it up the third time, Whitemoney went and turned off the system. When he left, she said something like, "He was doing that because it was her." She turned on the system again and that was when Whitemoney came and lashed out at her. She wanted to leave with the notepad, he asked her to return it as it belonged to him. Alex came and carried her out. Prince and Sola came to calm Whitemoney down, asking him to ignore her as she was drunk. She started crying on Alex's shoulder, lamenting that Whitemoney mistreats her as it wasn't his first time. Lol.

At the moment when she kept tuning up the volume of the music, I was like, why is this girl doing this? Even Prince that was observing from a distance was like she was provoking him unnecessarily. I knew there would be wahala but I was hoping Whitemoney would not give her the highlight she sought cos it was obvious last night that some of them were really trying to create or insert themselves into whatever they considered highlights. (Seyi, for instance.) When Angel heard Ilebaye's account of what happened, she took Ilebaye back to the system and asked her to do whatever she wanted. She felt Whitemoney wouldn't do that to anybody the other housemates. So, she was indirectly daring him to come turn off the system. Neo came and said something like, "Was that the right time for them to work on the music?" He sha left them there. I dey come.

1. Ilebaye go pinch and bite you, when you react she starts playing victim.

9. I dont like this medicine after destruction

10. Cece will fight each and every HM as long as she stays in that house. Why won't her conscience disturb her when she's a pro in insulting people's families plus parents and grand parents if she has mis understanding with a HM?

Give her 6 days from the fight with Pere and she will insult another HM's parents and grandparents. She's codedly sick. Sad.

1. Which one is 'codely' sick again???🤣

2. Codedly ke?she has actual mental issues...and thats why biggie called her back..to entertain everyone especially her supporters who actually hate her but forming love. How do you see someone spiraling into a hole and keep pushing them on.?

11. I'm not a fan. But saw a clip of that fight with Pere. Damn !!!! girl is so .....
    Honestly there are somethings I can't understand. She's jus tooooooo toxic God Abeg 🙏🏻.

1. Let's pray for her.
      If 'the demons' have not released her since 6 years ago, na legion be dat.
      Maybe she is bipolar.

2. Toxic has to be the most abused word since BBN started. Even those that are worse and haven't removed the log from their eye dey focus on the speck wey dey another person eye.

12. She should go ahead and apologize to him.

13. Mercy came (I think she had heard Whitemoney's version of what happened) and when Angel asked her if Whitemoney could do that to her (Mercy), Mercy responded that she wouldn't come and keep tuning up the volume as Ilebaye did. When Ilebaye was crying on Alex's shoulder, she was like, "Others should be allowed to shine. Don't take all the shine alone. I write but nobody in this house knows." I laughed. A few of the housemates are enabling her game plan - knowingly and unknowingly.

While that was going on, Doyin and Cross were gossiping about Ilebaye. Obviously, Doyin had given him some gists about certain things Ilebaye told her. Cross was amused and was like, "how can a 22 year old (he's 23) play him like that and he fell?" He took it in good faith and took responsibility for all he did in the house. Doyin said as days passed by, she put two and two together and realised she had also been played by Ilebaye and it was a surprise to her that some housemates either do not see through her or are inserting themselves into her game plan for highlights.

Before this Ilebaye's drhma, Alex had quarrelled withMerxy, Venita, Adekunle and who again sef over something that happened between Ike and her in the pool during the pool party. I'm too tired to type the gist jare but while Ike was being comforted by Doyin and Angel, Angel asked Ike if he wanted to suck breasts. Everybody burst out laughing. No one expected that statement.

Omatshola is a clown. If Whitemoney and he were to anchor an event, the guests would laugh throughout.

1. Cross clearly said he's 33 not 23 🙄

2. Ehn ehn. I doubted what I heard when I thought I heard 23 because he said it twice. 33 it is, then. The rolling eyes emoji is very unnecessary though. It's obvious from my comment that I typed what I saw and heard. No sentiments.

14. Cece will always remain bitter, the same way she insulted Tobi Parent in national tv she still did to Pere,must she bring the parents into fights, are they the one fighting her? Foolish emere girl .

1. People commented that Pere insulted her father first. Abeg, those of us wey no dey watch the full show should allow those that do to comment. No go watch highlights and start dropping comments without the full context.

15. I don't understand how and why people support Ceecee. I can never forget how she insulted Tobi. She called him a "fuckboy"; cursed him out saying he will never be anything in life and that he was useless a failure... Cursed out his parents... It was a LOT. Can't forget it. Worse still, he did not insult her. The man just stood there weakly smiling and trying to interject here and there. She was on a roll screaming at him until she felt totally spent. Terrible...

1. Stood? The one I watch he was sitting with a paper in front of him while she abused him and he didnt utter a word. Anyway it appears she abused him for houuuuurs and only took time to breathe on between.
      Or maybe it was different days of abuse?🤔
      Whatever, so grateful I'm not in any way related to such a character.

2. Ceec: You are a coward!
      Pere : Your father coward!
      Ceec: Your father, grandfather blah blah cowards!