Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Housemate Alex Makes Shocking Revelation About Co Star Pere

Thursday, September 14, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Housemate Alex Makes Shocking Revelation About Co Star Pere

OMG!
How can i unread this?
Big Brother Naija All Star housemate Alex has revealed shocking details about Pere, one of the fine young men in the house

Dduring her diary session, Alex told Biggie that Pere is dirty, snores like he doesn't have sense and goes about the house with dry crusty feet
She added that for someone who is like that, he carries himself too much with an air of importance around the house
She also revealed that Pere is very unhygienic and leaves poo stains in the toilet under the guise that he's in a hurry and that he farts like he doesn't have sense, snores, and dares to call people names in the house.

71 comments:

1. Many people snore.
    As for the toilet part, ewww 🤮

1. The house is still full, maybe disqualification loading cus what manner of people are in there? Its even the blunt people that bcame saints this week o. Gosh!

2. Wahala for people wey dey Biggie's house.

This season is giving 🤣🤣🤣

3. Mercy said worst things about Ike.

1. How did Mercy enter this discussion. Hmmm

2. Hatred will not allow you know we are discussing Alex and Pere. And Mercy only talked about Ike toilet habits and didn’t say more.

3. Ike also said worst thing about Mercy so it's 1-1

4. most men generally are unhygienic because they are raised with the notion that everything domestic is for girls.
    mothers do better

1. I agree with you. It's so appalling especially toilet etiquette.

2. I quite agree about some mothers but so far, the boys in Biggie's house have been more domesticated. They cook, they wash, they clean up even after some of the girls. Lucy was the exception. She was very hands on and I loved her for it. They have to shout or quarrel before some of the girls would even wash their plates after eating free food cooked by the boys.

Was it not one of the girls that left their tampon in the sink? Everyone says it was Doyin who was on her peruod then but neither Doyin nor any of the other girls owned up till now. That tampon matter was the first real.issue Doyin had with Venita, saying she shouldn't have exposed the matter in front of the boys as if the boys were blind and didn't see it too. Parents generally need to do better for both their male and female children. I am waiting for the day the guys in the house would expose some of the girls too. Internet go scatter that day.

3. What kind of men have you been meeting? There's nothing i hate worse than a stained toilet. The way I take time to clean the toilet it appears I have OCD. Not all men are unhygienic.

4. I've never met any one of those men, and may our paths never cross.

5. Same here and Amen. God forbids.

5. Wahala nor too much like this? aahhhh... Biggie sef go don tire for this set of housemates oo

1. Over tire go dey worry biggie by now..
      Biggie will even be praying let 1st Oct do and come.

6. These are lies. Why tell such lies about Pere? So no right. If they are not age shaming or body shaming, they are calling someone dirty.

1. Let them continue. The day wey one guy go act as "straight talker" and expose one girl too, we no wan hear say he dey talk too much o. If na me sha and I dey 100% sure say na you mess up the tuailet, I no go wait till dem call me for Diary session to go dey report for Biggie o. You must clean dat thing properly if you want peace of mimd in this life.

2. Are you living with them to know if they're lies? Or you know Pere?

3. Huge lies.

No wonder Toby still dumped her after the whole sereren. His mama no go allow him enter mouth of hell. The way Alex beat Ike and confronts people like a man no go fit Toby. Toby is no homo and two men no fit marry.

Very wicked girl whose actions come dey make yeye pere look like a saint

4. How Tobi Tey enter this matter??🙄

7. Snoring I can endure but you see leaving poo stain in the toilet is a no no for me,no matter what clean up the toilet after use

8. Alex is always complaining about Pere

1. She is obviously smitten. In the main lounge, Pere! In the blue room, Pere! HOH lounge, Pere! In the garden, Pere! Diary room for 3 hours, she go discuss Pere for 150 minutes, Venita and Adekunle for 20 minutes and dedicate the remaining 10 minutes to talking trash about the other HMs. Na Ilebaye wan begin reign for her mouth for the past 1 week now. For her mind, na only she be saint for dat house o. If dem open her own file too now, she go begin threaten to beat up everybody. Person wey nearly beat Biggie too for her Diary session last week. Na shaperly baba use fear say make she commot osiso for him Diary room🙄.

2. Tnk u for ur observation & some of d comments are intentional bcoz, it’s either they’ve not been watching d show, or biased for obvious reasons. Ds is a case of a woman scorned woman& that’s it. Wetin Pere do Alex, to d extent that upon all her rankings & efforts to spoil Pere, Biggie again , stylishly told her that she’s not genuine b4 dismissing her out of d diary room, whether she got d msg , it’s on her.

3. @Amebonawork are what Akex said about Illebaye wrong? She was there for Illebaye when everyone "deserted" her. Was Alex the first to sound warning about Illebaye? Some of us watch this show too.

9. Wahala everywhere. The game is becoming toxic.

1. The game is always toxic.

2. This year's has been toxic from 2nd day. Doyin even said it was aunty that introduced toxicity into the show.

10. Alex
    Alex
    Alex
    Let my general breeeeef 😏😏😏 if you're in love with him come out and say it cos this obsession is giving! You have finally showed why I don't support female housemates! I used to like you but this season? I think I have seen your true self of been an instigator, manipulator and miss goody two shoes! I'm not a Ceec fan oh,but damn that babe saw through you !! How come it's only you that complains about everyone yet you don't see your own fault? So you go and stand to see the toilet 🚽 after Perez finished using it? Wow!

That's how this samer Alex will enter DS and be narrating Teddy A in their season of this and that,I used to wonder why? Now I know! Once you give her green light of liking her and maybe wanted a ship and paraventure you opt out she will start giving you attitude and start complaining about you and bringing false narratives, that's the samer thing she's doing to Perez now

Most of them snores in that house,I don't know what Alex is on about 😏😏😏

1. Only she complained of Ilebaye about not telling her, if the heater is working.
      Only she was crying on behalf of Ceece, as Ilebaye used Ceece's foundation.
      Only she called Ilebaye a liar cos she drank Soma's drink. Chai
      Only she hates lies and questions people's character.
      She dislike Adekunle and Venita. Haba.
      This fight just cos Pere gave her shocking replies from their fight, she went to tarnish his reputation immediately, yet, she will claim Anti Bullying mistress.
      Only Alex demanded Biggie Apologize to her cos Biggie hurts her during last diary session and she claim, she doesn't feel like speaking in this last diary session but ends up insulting others.

Las las, Biggie no give her any advice or therapy but just told her her diary session has come to an end.
      She is a big time manipulator and good two shoes.

2. There were 10 females in the house.
      So because of 1 female, you chose not to support any of the 9 others?

Lemaooooo!!!!!!
      Typical Nigerian woman pickmeisha behaviour.

3. 👏👏👏👏👏
      Even me wey like Venita and Adekunle, if dem begin show dem for bed where dem dey snore laikdis, I dey block my ears. Nobody snore pass Seyi for dat house; him own na locomotive engine sound mixed with thunder but she dey sleep for the same room with am without complain.

You are equally right about once you move on from her, she becomes bitter. Pere's mistake was dedicating his award to Ceec during their Aquafina task. The thing pain am ehn especially after she be don dey follow Pere do mummy and daddy to Ilebaye. Even the Ilebaye closeness started after that one fought with Ceec. First task of the house about highlights, you say na when Ceec catch 2 strikes! Like seriously?😳

She fought and set up Ike for disqualification after she saw his sweet relationship with Ceec. She was disappointed that Ike did not hit her back as planned and started spreading lies about what really happened in the pool. Thank God for eyewitnesses and cameras. Very bitter, manipulate and pretentious girl disguising with fake love and light whenever the camera is on her.

Her format cast yesterday na when she started displaying with Pere thinking Adekunle was in the Diary room with Biggie. When dem inform her say Mr. Olopade don come out since go cuddle him personal witc#, she nearly faint. Her matter plenty abeg. She runs an anti-bullying NGO my foot! 🤣🤣. Person wey suppose dey make cool money from wrestling and Amotekun😏. Make she sha dey entertain me with dance🥱

4. Amebo on point!
      Ogbeni Mr Alex the insitigating areaBOY
      Spoiling her brand anyhow.

5. Also that means what Ceec said about Mr Alex instigating others to isolate Ceec is true. It made Ceec talk to herself from loneliness and same baba Alex will gather housemates to mock her and call her mad.

Then Venita is like awitch, gatheringg bad karma for herself and making her daughters a target. Cross is a special needs person with slight autism and she still used that to insult him. I almost cried mehn. Same way Alex used Pere's surgery to insult him UNPROVOKED O.

6. How is he 'special needs'?

11. Alex and Pere will have a big fallout after this show.

1. Hopefully Pere will be too rich and comfortable to reply her or her useless fake apology. I pray he doesnt attend it and do like Miracle! Very terrible people o

12. The other day, White money was praising Pere for his neatness and even Doyin before their fight.
    Alex, watching her diary session yesterday, can't live with others and she is as petty as she calls Ceece.
    She wants respect from Ilabeye but insults Pere older than her, like I don't get.
    All that insults were cos of the fight Pere and her had earlier before her diary session.
    I watched this particular diary room, I finally saw who she Alex is, I thought they were just hating on her but mehnn if things does go her ways, then you are in her bad book.
    Only she complained about Pere, Ilebaye, Adekunle and Venita.

1. Why will any brand want such a person, capable of this level of delusion. if dem mention her abortion and call her ashi, we no go hear word!

13. What is there to unsee here?
    What is the strange thing said here?
    Most nigeriam men are physically and hygenically very dirty.
    Extremely dirty.
    To wash hands after peeing wahala.
    Clean toilet after shitting, major problem. Wipe their own buttocks, they can't.
    Maybe they think buttocks is self cleaning, I dunno.🤷‍♀️
    Let's not even go to washing and cleaning, that one is a no go area because their hands are allergic to such.
    Abi was it not on a post here that a group of women were clapping in excitement and surprise that their men were washing their own clothes? Nations are sending their men to the moon, Nigerian men are learning to wash clothes. Buahahahahahahaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Enjoy.

1. Read to comprehend. They said their husbands wash clothes , it could be for the whole family, kids inclusive. They never said only his clothes.
      You are still bitter with people celebrating their husbands. Jealous bunch

2. Did they tell you their husbands are not excelling in their chosen professions madam bitter Lola.

14. He likes to eat beans a lot. Why won't he fart plenty fart.

15. Take this with a pinch of salt.

Same Alex said Neo stinks....same Neo that Ceec and Uriel said smells nice always?

Alex said Adekunle's food is always salty. Same person that his cooking skills help his team win a cooking competition?

Seems if she is not in good terms with you, she will go to any length to defame you/your character.

My2cent

16. She go explain tiaya🥱.

17. Alex, you re such a toxic nag, I use to like you before but I don't know about now.
    Pere stained the toilet, what stops you from pouring hypo/Jik and flush or just walk up to him and reprimand him that instant, Must you complain about everything.
    You dare threaten to slap a man in public view,that means you have no respect for your man/bf and you are capable of physically abusing him
    Fart and snoring re natural occurrences,so he shouldn't fart or snore again because a miss prime and proper is in the house??
    People like you that form miss neatest re usually the dirtiest.

1. So she should clean up after a 70 years old man? Sho n whine me ni?

2. Farting in the midst of others is disgusting

18. Biggie should organise "5 major things you dont like about the other Housemates" task on Saturday after the party wey alcohol don enter body. If 4 people no collect automatic disqualification, make we know wetin cause am.

Eviction no go even dey necessary on Sunday. Na make dem just add two more artiste to come entertain audience and viewers for their loyalty. If dem wan come add better pepper, make the 2 artistes be Portable and Naira Marley as e dey hot. Even United Nations go send troop come Ilupeju laslas😎. Biggie, entertain me this weekend o, ehen😏

19. Nawaooo eviction gonsweet this Sunday 😄

20. Alex the instigator i still wonder how people fell for her pity scheme during her time in pepper them season.

1. Pepper what? From their comments you will know them.

Guessmeey

21. My mum always warned me to leave phone alone when I'm eating I no hear. Now stray bullet don hit me. Imagine I'm eating egg sauce with sardine and opened this post🤮🤮

22. Alex threatening her fellow man is what I don't understand then go into the ds to tarnish his name? So much for love and light! Fake pretentious thing

1. She ended up shooting herself on d foot, bcoz viewers who never knew her real self, are now disappointingly convinced that she’s d opposite of whom she’s been portraying herself to be. On some Ytube pages, she’s lists a good number of fans & even Biggie knows better. Pere tell am sey e no dey see her for that house, make she dey her lane. He liked her in d first two weeks of d show but studied her enough to back out, but Alex’s ego was bruised terribly that she’s bent on destroying Pere. Unfortunately, d guy is massively loved. Can ds show end already.?

23. Alex, Alex, Alex, what you did to CeeC.
    I thank God she put all that behind her and is now in talking terms with you.
    CeeC is toxic, right, but she is real. What you see is what you get with CeeC.
    But you Alex, you will trigger Ceec into bouts of rage and anger. Then you will suddenly become friends with the people she has issues with. She will be seen as a demon and you the darling.
    You cannot deceive all the people all the time.

24. I cannot defend or justify Alex’s actions cus she was completely wrong but my, how the tables have turned. The same pere wanted to ceec and Alex to fight so both of them can be disqualified. Constantly puts her up for eviction but till last week was telling her she should let him her her back. Told her that someday they laugh about their time in the house either as friends or family as per wife . Now him no get peace. One thing I know is that alex may not be able to place a finger on why she cant stand him (I just wish she can put her emotions in check) but she need to pay attention to her spirit whenever it is unsettled about someone. This same pere called women in the house pigs with p**sy. Unfortunately Alex went too far with her anger and I don’t think she has a lot of strong fans who defend their favs no matter what like baye, ceec and mercy. He Wanted to use her to make ceec jealous and create that narrative of ceec fighting and hating Alex over a man and Alex man snatcher. I was so happy when I heard ceec talking about how she and Alex had had a conversation and Alex told her that she became careful of the guy because of what he said about her (ceec) then ceec told akex that pere told her ( ceec) that he taught Alex was smart. So two of them clocked his game .

25. Y’all like to demonize these housemates like they not human beings with feelings. Sometimes they act out of line. No be everything una take they cancel person. What she did was very wrong but the way when una Dey take the thing eh, na wa

26. This is too much first it was Mercy saying shit about Ike now it is Alex this is so disgusting

27. Alex I really rooted for you but this is uncalled for.

28. Alex don cast........