Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Houseguest Omashola Reveals Co Houseguest KimOprah Is His EX

Friday, September 08, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Houseguest Omashola Reveals Co Houseguest KimOprah Is His EX

Big Brother Naija All Stars houseguest, Omashola, has revealed that he and co houseguest Kim Oprah once dated.

He said it was the reason Kim was pissed he didn’t pick her as one of his BFFs when he won the Head of House game on Monday.
he  disclosed this during his diary session on Thursday.

He said: “KimOprah was mad that I didn’t pick her for BFF. I can’t because she’s my ex-girlfriend. I have a woman that I love so much. I’m not willing to jeopardise that relationship.
“She [Kim] is now giving me attitude, making it seem like I’m in a relationship with her again. She needs to stick with who she is and be content.”

Omashola chose CeeC, Mercy, Ilebaye and Whitemoney as his BFFs after emerging Head of House on Monday.

24 comments:

1. Now I understand why she was mad at him and kept saying it's okay,I am fine blah blah πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my gender love so much drama.

2. I like men that know their boundaries with an ex not those that will still be forming bestie with an ex. Omashola. You are a real guy. Your wife is lucky.

1. Juju. Why so uncouth? Can't you make your point, or criticise without insult. I hope it is not your name that is the colour of your problem?

3. Biggie issued one strike against mercy yesterday..
    And she said she is not scare of another strike..
    She said if anyone poke her bcs she already having one strike,she said they will fight and they will both be thrown out.

1. Dem dey talk about omashola,you dey talk about mercy...
      Wetin be the color of your problem mbok?

4. Omashola tis about getting married, so I won't like to jeopardize what he has.

5. We been know say them date that year now, na why body dey pepper Kim as he didn't pick her as part of BFF..Omashola get sense to avoid any close up space between them abeg before something will happen as Biggie decided to put yam and goat together

6. Replies
    1. Honestly, so happy when I listened to him speak about CeeC in that light. I wish Biggie can extend his stay till d end.

7. I wonder why Kim wanted Oma to pick her as BFF when she has been hobnobbing with Cross and Pere?

8. Respect to men who keeps their ex at arm length.

9. As in ehn. How does Kim expect Omashola’s fiancΓ©e to feel if he had picked her. Good one Omashola

1. The average Nigerian woman does not care about the feelings of another woman.

2. Loud it Odun,not only Nigerians,females,worlds over,don't really care about the other πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. The way I keep my distance from anything ex eeeeeh. Not me abeg. Even friendship I can't do with you anymore. It doesn't mean we are enemies but I respect my beautiful self alot.

11. Replies
    1. It is called diary session for a reason. Some of you just like agending’.🌝

12. Chika(hello iya boys)8 September 2023 at 13:43

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘