Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sarah Martins Drags Colleague Judy Edochie For Blocking Her Without Paying N1million 'Igbese'

Saturday, September 02, 2023

Actress Sarah Martins Drags Colleague Judy Edochie For Blocking Her Without Paying N1million 'Igbese'

Actress Sarah Martins Says colleague Judy Yul Edochie should pay her the N1 million she is owing her and that she should have paid before blocking her on the social media.....

She posted...
''I learnt the hard way but we meuveeeee regardless
Who ever that knows her should tell to do the needful!
You should have sent back my 1m before blocking me!
I worked hard for that money so I won’t keep quiet sis…
That money is from my business account********* and it’s my sweat!
Send back my money Judy!''

Hmmmm I hate it when friendships end and this happens..

24 comments:

1. Giant juju has fallen

2. Evil have come 2 play

3. A woman that deleted her so call father inlaw birthday post, just because the man said he didn't know when his son picked her

4. Ma'am Stella, dem just dey start oh😎😉
    Season film don start
    Na Korean film, e no dey end like dat
    Sipping my kunnu aaya and eating okpa to watch d film...
    Make una dey drag una self like dat

1. 😆 🤣 😂
      We dey watch, e better make sense

5. Hmmm it's about to go messy 😎

6. Don't worry, your big karma is coming for defaming May.

7. Drama loading...
    Plenty secrets go leak

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. You have been on Judy side

10. All na cruise abeg

1. I dey tell you!

2. Bia Stella, which wan be judy edochie na?

3. Sorry Judy Austine Obasi-Yul 😔 😞 free the edochies from this mess

11. Is it that Nigerians are so jobless? Why so fixated on this people for so long ?

1. We are not jobless just jubilant for the confusion in the enemy's camp. Sarah and Judy, una never start, I'm not a troll oh but you see this matter, una go hear am.

12. I don't trust this.
    Might be planned by both.
    Probably her biz has been affected by the backlash from May's fans...

13. Maybe they planned it. They can do anything for money
    The most complex B

14. I pray this your fight is not publicity stunt and I also pray it gets very messy so that we will have something to keep us entertained this September. Ndi ala!

15. Kambilichukwu's spirit is fighting!!!
    Let your blood be on the head of your killers!!!
    Let them know no peace!!!
    Let them begin to eat their own flesh and drink their own blood!!!