If you have been following this story and go to actress Sarah Martins page, you will know that she is dragging her ex BFF Judy because she is cashing out on being on the side of May Edochie, wife of actor Yul Edochie....
Major adverts are ongoing on her page and Online friends of May are gifting her things and cash left right and centre...........LOL
I think Sarah is dragging too much now and should give her ex BFF time to pay back the one million naira allegedly owed her and leave May Edochie out of the traffic dragging drama.... Just my two cents and I may be wrong!
Sarah zukwanuike. Report her to liquid metal indabosky.
ReplyDeleteWhat is it about women Frienship? How come women friendship doesn’t last long? Remember how lovey and close Mo Abudu and Mariam was! Now they are no longer besties. Noticed that Ehigozie of Sayaveth Furniture was very close to Amaka and they always goes to parties and comments and likes each other on Instagram. That hasn’t happened recently. Same with Blessing of Aroma restaurant and Tonto. After Tonto, she.
Deletebecome besties with Ehi of Sayaveth but they haven’t been hanging out or like each other pictures on. Instagram lately. It is Ehi and Dabota that is doing besties now. Just saying
U can use this time to mind your business.
DeleteAs long as it is against that woman that has done nothing but cause May harm, she should cash away.
ReplyDeleteWe can now see that Judy clearly sent Sarah to drag May and I’m glad it finally backfired. Na the kain woman wey some of my polygamy is good people want make May welcome into her home!
Thank you
DeleteObviously you have no principle
Delete@Eka, I concur
Delete19.39 oshey principality
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEverything don become opportunity for this life
Stella you're right.
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
I agree with Stella too, Sarah looks like anywhere belle face kinda person.
DeleteI read somethings online on Judy funding her trad sef and obsessed with Yul and begging him not leave her that people will mock her, I suspect is from Sarah camp.
Her kind go spill your secrets you go dey wonder maybe na you gave yourself out by your actions and reactions.
But Judy deserves her. Let May and her children stay away from them sef.
May should ignore her so she go quick stop with her name and move unto another
This girl is pure evil 🙈
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary wahala mcheeeww.
ReplyDeleteMtchwwww
ReplyDeleteHuh 😳 mtchwww mtchwww Let May keep ignoring this lady's stupidity
ReplyDeleteMay should not fall for this charade.