Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Says Her Marriage Is Sweet...

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Says Her Marriage Is Sweet...

49 comments:

1. Thank God for you.
    Enjoy your marriage.

2. Onye ube rurula yararama

Mao Akuh

3. Happiness is expressed and not spoken. Happy people show it. They don't say it . Never a fan.🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Not a fan either but to state the fact, she is truly happy. She is practically glowing in happiness.

2. Where has Regina taken a wrong step or faltered in life Zaram?
      She started off as a scandal free child actress in Asaba, and with all the temptations in Asaba ( I know this because I live in Asaba), she maintained her chastity as attested to by her husband, friends and colleagues. She is a graduate, a wife and mother.
      So Zaram, where and how did she derail in life that you are advising your "queens" not to follow her step.
      She married an older man, and so what? She is not the first, and she will not be the last.
      Her only crime is that she is happy, and living la Vida loca.
      Zaram, learn to be happy for people, so that happiness and good things can seek you out.

3. She doesn't care whether you are a fan or not. She is living her life. If she isn't happy in her marriage or proud of her husband she won't be that bold to show it.

4. Xhi p or whatever, You mean you can decipher happiness from someone's YouTube videos she posted herself? Na wa. I hope the way you X ray Regina' s life is the way you do yours.
      You people that go to other people's pages just to find things that only exist in your warped imaginations.

4. Ok ooo.... enjoy your marriage

5. Zaram, she was being interviewed, were you expecting her to keep quiet to a question posed to her, because people like you will have sleepless nights over her answer?
    People can be genuinely happy, so never doubt another's happiness especially, if you don't have insider details.

1. Thank you.
      Noted.
      I can never have sleepless night over a young girls choice. I am just not a fan with regards to her kind of marriage.. I have totally nothing against her or her choice.
      My only concern is on other young ladies who.might not watch the interview like me and be pressured into believing this is " only what a woman's life is all about"

Dear struggling young queens, keep being focused. You are also on the right track.

2. @ anonymous 11:09
      Wish I can like your comment a 100x. Why is that people get angry when other people are happy and jubilate when there is bad news? The girl says she is happy and you are arguing that she is not, her own life again? Whether real or in denial, how is that your business.

3. Ignore Zaram.

4. I don't get their painment
      She said she's happy and that settles it
      Leave her to chop the life of her head mbok
      Jealousy is a disease

5. Anon 11:09. Drink some honey🀣🀣🀣. You don't know me. You only read my comments and believe your imaginations. Kindly point where I said she is not happy.. All of us go dey alright with this trolling.

6. Varey B, it simply means he treats her like an egg, to be pampered, cared for and protected even from domestic accidents that could happen in the kitchen while cooking.

7. Zaram,

The same way that I presume you do not know Regina except what we all see in her movies or on social media!

Like someone stated up there, she has gone to school, worked from almost when she could walk, operating/investing in businesses, doesn't fight on social media, stayed scandal free.....

She isn't asking anyone to choose what she chose!
      What more do you want?

Take your own advice Zaram and soak your self in honey cos this young lady appears to know what she's doing!

8. All these people their hearts filled with bitterness, I wonder how they can love or be in love. Body go just dey pepper you on top of another person life.

9. Mummy Rita just dey fire replies. Hahahahahahaha
      Shior!
      @Zaram...run oo.

If you watch Regina's YouTube videos for her in-house show, you'll see everything you need to know.

I don't think he's beating her,he's doing "some other things" to her.
      Put on your thinking cap and use your sixth sense.
      You'll see them.

10. Zaram has expressed her view on this post, make una express una own too na!
      Wetin Zaram do una eh!

11. Xp

Such a Pity.

You mean that you are that invested in her life so much so that you watch the videos then take time to analyse what each of her gestures, tone, raised eyebrows etc must mean! Oh wow!

At least you are contributing to her revenue by watching her channel.

12. You're still down here.
      First of all GMAFB!
      I don't want you, or you short of customers? I'm straight Ma'am, I am. Beurk!

Secondly, I'm so vested in her mistake I'm writing an article on it. Now on page 6 and awaiting vetting, my 1st 2 daughters are already banned from watching her movies, that's how irritated I am.
      You don't even know the half of it πŸ™„

13. Ask me oo. It's an interview won't she respond again.

14. Such foul fingers Xp.

Sigh.

6. The glow-up on her says it all.

7. Good for you, Regina. Enjoy your comfortable life.

8. Ride on baby girl it better to cry in a Lamborghini than in keke lol

9. If you like cooking nko?he will stop u? Is cooking now slavery?

1. Me wey no like cooking before, this deal na koko. No wonder the babe's looks have gone up levels.

10. I'm very happy for you, my dear.
    Ejighi ahuhu anya isi (There's no pride in suffering).

11. Her life ,her choice.
    She finds love, happiness, peace of mind, and who treats her right.
    Marriage is a blessing and meant to be enjoyed.

12. Her life ,her choice.
    She finds love, happiness, peace of mind, and who treats her right.
    Marriage is a blessing and meant to be enjoyed.

13. Enjoy yourself jare, abi space still dey that side? You know what they say about joy in sharing . Who suffer head epp?

1. All these BVs that dissect peoples lives, Glo and happiness, it will be very bad if your lives are not better than these people you dissect theirs.

14. Reggie baby. Enjoy your marriage in peace, @ Castle , na truth you talk dearie

15. When they start singing like this, there's more.

Young girls, truth be told... nothing to emulate here, polygamy has a very bad way of affecting the children in it.

A perfect definition of all that glitters is not gold, beware.

1. 13:46,

Yet we applaud that "monogamous" man with kids in several homes, continuosly disrespecting his wife globally!

Do you believe those kids from that monogamous man aren't hurting?

A lot of us hail Sade okoya. Do you think she's in a monogamous marriage? Yet she's glowing. Seems to be thriving. Her kids are well rounded and she's been in that marriage for over 25 years! And she looks like she is fulfilled.

You see, relationships, marriages etc do not come with an instruction manual and what's a yes for you, could mean a no for me!

Live and let others Live πŸ™!

2. Excuse me!

Shade is rich and well taken care of but my dear SHE AIN'T GLOWING jack.
      E get why!

Make up by paid specialists for an event is different from natural glow.
      #malife

3. Show us how many people ( even celebs home and abroad) look the same when they are out socially.!

However, it's not just the aesthetics that makes one fulfilled.

Look in the mirror Xp, there's something you need to see.

4. Meanwhile Xp, E no get anything!

There's no new storyline(real, rumoured or imagined) out there about the Okoyas.

Some people always acting like they know something that they really do not!

5. See you. XP this, XP that.
      Role model to airheads, you know bupkis about what you're arguing. Go rest your frustrated ass.

I advice you engage someone in your neighborhood who has the rings of social barometer to school you.
      Once again, money isn't everything.
      Capisce?

6. Xp,

I have addressed your comments with decorum. You on the other hand chose to expose your lack of Your choice of.

Please try to "converse" without burning up.

16. God bless you XP and Zaram!

17. Time will tell
    Okrika husband is not a prize