Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Throws Shade

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Actress Moyo Lawal Throws Shade

37 comments:

1. If this woman mentally challenged? This is the stupidest take of any thing ever. How does her leaked nudes correlate with the suspicious death of a young man? She choose to be irresponsible by having nudes on a digital device in the first place. But I get it.

She's tired of her irrelevance. So she's using the death of mohbad to draw attention to the forgotten nudes she has on the internet. Madam remain in your irrelevance. Your nudes aren't worth it.

1. It's actually sex tape not nude video Moyo. There is a difference.

2. Don't mind her someone that even received a lot of support.

3. Imagine???

That one na nudes or video props. It is more of clout chasing than the main act. If shamelessness were to be a person, it will be this lady. How does you making promotional video for whatever you're selling be the same as the suspicious death of a young budding artist??? Mtsheeeeeew.

4. When a mediocre person with no strong principles becomes desperate
      This daft talk is the result

Comparing a dead person to a classless living desperate mediocre uncreative and foolish lady who cannot think beyond bleached skin and genital tintilation

2. Okay Moyo "justiceformoyo" who deliberately filmed her wack nacking video and released it, as white film cos e no reach b.ue film.
    After people have moved on, you want us to visit your page or you didn't get enough traffic as expected Moyo?
    We Nigerians are fighting for the oppressed and not those who suppress us to watch their 1mb intimate moment.
    Have some shame girl and rebrand yourself. No vex me this cold Saturday morning haunty.

1. Abeg tell me ur location
      Wallahi, U deserve a hot plate of chicken and fish pepper soup from me to shake away cold.
      E-hugs

2. You get bad mouth ooo

3. See this one o. So people should celebrate your nonsense?
    You released your nude for fame and something unfortunate happened to mohbad.

Aunty MO how does this two things relate that we should carry bucket and wail for you ?

Go and sit down. Still trying hard to trend with the boy again

4. Just shut the fcuk up fast beatch!😡. Time and time again, y'all grown @ss women keep doing this leaked video bullshi# and expect sympathy and empathy from the public. Not anymore. If you are f00lish enough in 2020-woreva to let your booty mechanic or customer record you in the act, then there are no words for you. Just keep Mohbad's name outta your mouth. His pain and your phoolisness are totally unrelated. No let Nigerians enter you. Emotions are still very high.

1. 👍👍👍🙄🙄🙄

2. It might be true she release the video herself to trend because she's sounding foolish

5. People should learn all circumstances are not the same. What's the similarities between your leaked video and the death of someone who was murdered. The height of attention seeking.

Also, the fact that people spoke out for your other colleagues who had leaked whatever like Empress and Co doesn't mean you'll now do same and expect same outcome. Stop taking unnecessary risk to get more fame. Say e work for A no mean say e go work for B.

6. In nutshell ur porn on the internet is a good thing 🙄

7. Shameless woman, you still get mouth to talk?
    Why do a video while gbenshing? For what?
    Lost generation ☹️

8. She is right.
    Even if she shot the video, out of stupidity, no one had to release it.

1. And who said she wasnt the one that released it? Looks like she's pained that something else happened that took her two seconds of fame.

2. Exactly, she didn't trend as expected

9. Taaarh!!! Go and yansh down. It's not about you, Moyo. It is not about you, please..

10. SMH! Moyo keep justifying rubbish you hear...how can you compare Mobad's case with your own shamelessness? Kai

Paris🗼 Savannah

11. Someone close to her should wipe her oraimo cord for neck. Oponu, you just wasted your 2 mins sex video for nothing or you think we don't know that you released it yourself. Madam you either act another sex video or you keep shut. she desperately wants attention to be shifted back to her

12. She thought her sex tape will make her trend. Unfortunately, the noise lasted only one minute. She wants to trend again. Madam, your sex tape was boring asf. Geriatric sex

13. Madam carry your portorpotor yansh go sidon one place shame no your face tueh

14. Just negodu this round aunty that I was feeling pity for. Pls wheredid she post this let me go and drop one or two.

15. Is this lady ohk?? She is just shameless, can you just imagine?😲😲😲 efuluefu

16. Imagine failing in life so hard that your nude video can't even trend and now you are latching onto death of a young man to shamelessly remind people that your videos are still somewhere on the internet.
    Madam, we no go still watch am! E shock her say Nigerians no reason her matter pass 2 seconds.

17. How is your sex tape the same with mohbad death? U are just shameless,we have moved on from that your wack video,try and move on too. It must be painful leaking your sex tape and few people only talked about it for few days and nothing again

18. With the time you all spent commenting on her post, she actually found relevance and traffic with you people.

19. Do these kind of people have parents, aunties, uncles and relatives. What's going on in the world. Gush!!! 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

20. Taa mechie onu
    agadi n'agwo ofe

Mao Akuh

21. Hence forth no more public pity for any adult who deliberately films a private moment. It doesn't matter how it got leaked we don't care anymore. Empress got the last pity from me. We will give you justice for your stupidity.

22. We actually stood by you o oluwamoyo, but as leg come dey pain us we gats sit down ,mabinu

23. All these packages and she is boring in bed. I no understand