The memo reads
''Dear Eniola Badmus,
I celebrate your steadfastness, perseverance, and every work you have put into becoming who you are today. The race is still ON oh... but you have proven to yourself that you can truly become anything you think or dream of and with God, everything is possible.
Today, my heart is full of gratitude to God for soundmind, good health, and the special gift of life.
May this year be filled with health, happiness, and success. Cheers to me!
Guys say a prayer to this happy gurl.''
Happy birthday to me.
I celebrate your steadfastness, perseverance, and every work you have put into becoming who you are today. The race is still ON oh... but you have proven to yourself that you can truly become anything you think or dream of and with God, everything is possible.
Today, my heart is full of gratitude to God for soundmind, good health, and the special gift of life.
May this year be filled with health, happiness, and success. Cheers to me!
Guys say a prayer to this happy gurl.''
Happy birthday to me.
Just wandering, if her voice is still the same.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Eniola πππ
ReplyDeleteEniola is not less than 50yrs.
ReplyDeleteFor those that will come to say she looks good for a 50yrs old, na filter oo watch her videos
Happy birthday to you Eni
And????
DeleteYou came here type this drivel, and???
Has your chest fallen off your brain now?
Are these the photos she said would break the internet?
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
I was waiting for this commentπ . But she looks good. Happy birthday fine woman
DeleteYou are a wucket somboriππ€£.
DeleteBetween Stellz and Eniola, I no know who dey hype photos pass. Na the day wey Stella post "hot old photos" of one celeb laikdat I give upπ. If she nor talk say e hot, she go say e break internet. Mbok, which internet?π€£
You guys say shit about celebs always; but I am yet to see any wow look in the few bvs pictures that we've seen here. Keypad warriors
DeleteBeautiful happy birthday to you,where is the venue.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. Her new body is lovelyπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Eniola
ReplyDeleteHer former school mates where in yesterday’s post flogging her age with koboko . It’s truly a small world. Only Nigerians lie about their age
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday babe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Enny.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteBirthday wishes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ennie babyπ₯°
ReplyDeleteSo you are saying she was fatter than this before? I honestly don't see a difference in her size.
ReplyDeleteLove the makeup and hair.
Happy Birthday damsel.
You women and bitterness are like bread and butter. What difference can't you see broomstick? Buy glasses
Delete17:35 calm down na? What is wrong with you π© You sound so bitter but you don't know
DeleteBirthday blessings to her
ReplyDeleteHer internet parents will soon come and tell us her real age.
ReplyDelete30, 40 or 50, sha enjoy your day Enny. All these people wey no pass 'O' level mathematics at 3 sittings but their brain dey always sharp as resident midwives at all Celebs' birth can keep helping you trend.
ReplyDeleteI am not your fan nor do I support the reasons for your political leanings but I love that you were always in people's faces and doing your thing even when you didn't feel too good/confident about your body. You and Cuppy nor just send anybody papa. When dem disturb their mouth or fingers finish online, dem go rest. Simpleπ€£π€£
πππmy internet never shut down oo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful happy girl, may you always be happy ♥️ππ
ReplyDeleteShe really tried on her weight and cleaned up real good.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, beautiful Actress.π₯π₯π₯
The white dress I've been dreaming to make. Mine will be turtle neck. Na money remain. Those beads are now expensive
ReplyDeleteThank God the day is here finally and can be over
ReplyDeleteI thought she is over 40,anyway happy glorious birthday Eniola.